The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,972,089 members ⚫ 1,310,169 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Phyllis Fletcher Cook

Most popular at the top

  • Social Media for Journalistsby Megan Knight; Clare Cook

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 40.00

    A much needed one-stop guide for students and practitioners that covers the theory and principles, the skills and practice, and also the realities of building a successful career in the new economy of journalism. more...

  • Access 2016 For Dummiesby Laurie Ulrich Fuller; Ken Cook

    Wiley 2015; US$ 26.50

    Your all-access guide to all things Access 2016 If you don't know a relational database from an isolationist table—but still need to figure out how to organize and analyze your data— Access 2016 For Dummies is for you. Written in a friendly and accessible manner, it assumes no prior Access or database-building knowledge and walks you... more...

  • The White Roseby Glen Cook

    Tom Doherty Associates 1990; US$ 6.79

    She is the last hope of good in the war against the evil sorceress known as the Lady. From a secret base on the Plains of Fear, where even the Lady hesitates to go, the Black Company, once in service to the Lady, now fights to bring victory to the White Rose. But now an even greater evil threatens the world. All the great battles that have gone before... more...

  • The Black Companyby Glen Cook

    Tom Doherty Associates 1992; US$ 7.64

    Some feel the Lady, newly risen from centuries in thrall, stands between humankind and evil. Some feel she is evil itself. The hardbitten men of the Black Company take their pay and do what they must, burying their doubts with their dead. Until the prophesy: The White Rose has been reborn, somewhere, to embody good once more. There must be a way... more...

  • Shadows Lingerby Glen Cook

    Tom Doherty Associates 1990; US$ 6.79

    Mercenary soldiers in the service of the Lady, the Black Company stands against the rebels of the White Rose. They are tough men, proud of honoring their contracts. The Lady is evil, but so, too, are those who falsely profess to follow the White Rose, reincarnation of a centuries-dead heroine. Yet now some of the Company have discovered that the mute... more...

  • Rampage (The Singular Menace, 3)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2016; US$ 10.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.   Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or... more...

  • Harlequin Kimani Romance December 2015 Box Setby Zuri Day; Carolyn Hector; Phyllis Bourne; Monica Richardson

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 23.99

    Looking for entertaining stories of drama, glamour and passion featuring sophisticated and sensual African—American and multicultural heroes and heroines? Harlequin® Kimani Romance brings you all this and more with these four new full—length books for one great price! SILKEN EMBRACE (The Drakes of California) Zuri Day Billionaire businessman... more...

  • Harlequin Kimani Romance January 2016 Box Setby Deborah Fletcher Mello; J.M. Jeffries; Regina Hart; Synithia Williams

    Harlequin 2016; US$ 23.99

    Looking for entertaining stories of drama, glamour and passion featuring sophisticated and sensual African—American and multicultural heroes and heroines? Harlequin® Kimani Romance brings you all this and more with these four new full—length books for one great price! TUSCAN HEAT (The Boudreaux Family) Deborah Fletcher Mello A teaching invitation... more...

  • Profile of the Worldwide Semiconductor Industry - Market Prospects to 1997by A. Fletcher

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 93.95

    Please note this is a Short Discount publication. The prolongation of global recession continues to have a significant impact on this core sector of the electronics industry, compelling many manufacturers to review their operations and business strategies. Fierce competition and the need to reduce costs have resulted in many companies cutting... more...

  • Advanced Materials 1991-1992by A. Fletcher

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 72.95

    Advanced Materials 1991-1992, II . Directory focuses on detailed information on the leading manufacturers, suppliers, and end-users of advanced materials and associated processing equipment. The directory first offers information on ceramics, as well as geographical index, company data, and materials product index. Countries mentioned include Australia,... more...