The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Phyllis Fletcher Cook

Most popular at the top

  • Death Benefitby Robin Cook

    Pan Macmillan 2012; US$ 6.29

    The next book from the master of the medical thrilller more...

  • To Kill Rasputinby Andrew Cook

    The History Press 2011; US$ 14.57

    The murder of Rasputin on the night of 16-17 December 1916 has always seemed extraordinary: first he was poisoned, then shot and finally drowned in a frozen river by Russian aristocrats fearful of his influence on Tsar Nicholas II and Tsarina Alexandra. Or was he? Dramatic new evidence from previously unpublished documents, diaries, forensic reports... more...

  • Comaby Robin Cook

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; Not Available

    The blockbuster bestseller that kickstarted a new genre--the medical thriller--is now available in trade paperback for the first time. They called it "minor surgery," but Nancy Greenly, Sean Berman and a dozen others--all admitted to Boston Memorial Hospital for routine procedures--were victims of the same inexplicable, hideous tragedy on the... more...

  • Cellby Robin Cook

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 7.55

    'The master of the medical thriller' New York Times more...

  • Cambridge International AS and A Level Economics Revision Guideby Terry Cook

    Hodder Education 2013; US$ 33.58

    Get your best grades with this Cambridge International AS and A Level Economics Revision Guide . - Manage your own revision with step-by-step support from experienced examiner Terry Cook. - Maintain an appropriate international focus in exams with examples and case studies from around the world. - Get the top marks by applying economic terms accurately... more...

  • Life of Sitting Bull and History of the Indian Warby W. Fletcher Johnson

    Digital Scanning, Inc. 2000; US$ 4.95

    A historic account of the life and death of the great medicine man and chief, Sitting Bull, this book tells not only the story of a single leader, but of the entire Sioux Nation and also of the Indian War of 1890-91. Known as the greatest of all the Indians, the Sioux were the bravest in war, the wisest in peace, the most powerful in body, and the... more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 18.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...

  • The Cambridge Companion to Recorded Musicby Nicholas Cook; Eric Clarke; Daniel Leech-Wilkinson; John Rink

    Cambridge University Press 2009; US$ 28.00

    Featuring fascinating accounts from practitioners, this Companion examines how developments in recording have transformed musical culture. more...

  • US: Womenby Marjorie Fletcher

    Alice James Books 2015; US$ 14.95

    " awkward, restless, honest presence, that won't sit down and talk, and won't go away." ?Jean Valentine more...

  • Hostby Robin Cook

    Pan Macmillan UK 2015; US$ 17.26

    The explosive new thriller from New York Times -bestselling author and master of the medical thriller, Robin Cook, takes readers back to where the genre began, with Coma : what happens when innocent hospital patients are used as medical 'incubators' against their will. Lynn Pierce, a fourth-year medical student at Mason Dixon University, thinks... more...