The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,812,032 members ⚫ 1,249,629 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
Phyllis Fletcher Cook

Most popular at the top

  • Hostby Robin Cook

    Pan Macmillan 2015; US$ 8.72

    The explosive new thriller from New York Times -bestselling author and master of the medical thriller, Robin Cook, takes readers back to where the genre began, and the questions posed in Coma : what happens when innocent hospital patients are used as medical 'incubators' against their will? Lynn Peirce, a fourth-year medical student at Mason-Dixon... more...

  • Social Media for Journalistsby Megan Knight; Clare Cook

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 40.00

    A much needed one-stop guide for students and practitioners that covers the theory and principles, the skills and practice, and also the realities of building a successful career in the new economy of journalism. more...

  • Outrage (The Singular Menace, 2)by John Sandford; Michele Cook

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    John Sandford and Michele Cook follow up their New York Times bestseller, UNCAGED, with the next nail-biting installment in The Singular Menace series. Perfect for fans of The Maze Runner!   Shay Remby and her gang of renegades have struck a blow to the Singular Corporation. When they rescued Shay?s brother, Odin, from a secret Singular lab,... more...

  • Contemporary Politics in Australiaby Rodney Smith; Ariadne Vromen; Ian Cook

    Cambridge University Press 2012; US$ 88.00

    A diverse range of experts provide a comprehensive introduction to current theories, debates and research in Australian political science. more...

  • Profile of the Worldwide Semiconductor Industry - Market Prospects to 1997by A. Fletcher

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 93.95

    Please note this is a Short Discount publication. The prolongation of global recession continues to have a significant impact on this core sector of the electronics industry, compelling many manufacturers to review their operations and business strategies. Fierce competition and the need to reduce costs have resulted in many companies cutting... more...

  • Advanced Materials 1991-1992by A. Fletcher

    Elsevier Science 2013; US$ 72.95

    Advanced Materials 1991-1992, II . Directory focuses on detailed information on the leading manufacturers, suppliers, and end-users of advanced materials and associated processing equipment. The directory first offers information on ceramics, as well as geographical index, company data, and materials product index. Countries mentioned include Australia,... more...

  • Shakespearean Neuroplayby A. Cook

    Palgrave Macmillan US 2010; US$ 77.68

    Using Shakespeare's Hamlet as a test subject and cognitive linguistic theory of conceptual blending as a tool, Cook unravels the 'mirror held up to nature' at the center of Shakespeare's play and provides a methodology for applying cognitive science to the study of drama. more...

  • Evolving Hamletby A. Fletcher

    Palgrave Macmillan US 2011; US$ 82.54

    Using Hamlet and a number of other popular and influential seventeenth-century tragedies as case-studies, this book shows how aesthetic experience can help organize the biological functions of our brains into adaptive social networks. more...

  • Sonoma County Bike Trailsby Phyllis Neumann

    Penngrove Publications 2000; US$ 9.75

    In less than an hour's drive north from San Francisco you can ride along tranquil country roads, gently rolling farmlands, towering redwood forests, lush vineyards, local wineries, the resort area of the famous Russian River and, of course, the magnificent Pacific coastline. This is an ideal area for spending many glorious days on your bike, exploring... more...

  • Beating the 24/7by Winston Fletcher

    Wiley 2003; US$ 56.33

    As more than 90% of spending on the Internet comes from brick and mortar companies it is these operations that will form the client base for e-learning. This book shows those companies how to get e-learning implementation right first time. Don Morisson explores and explains the whole implementation continuum - strategy, vendor selection, technology,... more...