The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
MariaAssunA A o Flores

Most popular at the top

  • Killing Pattonby Bill O'Reilly; Martin Dugard

    Henry Holt and Co. 2014; US$ 19.99

    Readers around the world have thrilled to Killing Lincoln, Killing Kennedy , and Killing Jesus --riveting works of nonfiction that journey into the heart of the most famous murders in history. Now from Bill O?Reilly, anchor of The O?Reilly Factor , comes the most epic book of all in this multimillion-selling series: Killing Patton . General... more...

  • Bone Thiefby Thomas O' Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2010; US$ 5.59

    In his extraordinary debut novel of psychological suspense, Thomas O'Callaghan proves himself a worthy successor to Thomas Harris as he introduces one of the most compelling and terrifying serial killers since Hannibal Lecter in a book where every harrowing page crackles with the white-knuckle feel of a race against time and the gritty authenticity... more...

  • Between the Sheetsby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Between the Sheets is Molly O?Keefe?s final book in the Boys of Bishop trilogy, featuring a sizzling romance between a sexy motorcycle bad boy and the girl next door who can?t resist him. After years of running, Wyatt Svenson has now parked himself in Bishop, Arkansas, trying to do the right... more...

  • The Screaming Roomby Thomas O'Callaghan

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2007; US$ 5.95

    John Driscoll has laid the ghosts of his past to rest. He's ready to start over - both personally and as a New York City homicide detective. But it seems that a serial killer has other plans for Driscoll. The victims' bodies are found, mutilated and arranged. These blood rituals spell out a message to Driscoll. And they are just the beginning. more...

  • Kevin O'Brien Bundleby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 13.99

    Deceptive. The houses in Willow Tree Court are sleek and modern-the kind designed to harbor happy families and laughing children. No one would guess the secrets that lurk beyond the neat lawns and beautiful facades. Depraved. Molly Dennehy is trying to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbors are clearly loyal to her husband’s ex-wife.... more...

  • Never Been Kissedby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s second novel in her exciting new series?The Boys of Bishop?features an irresistible romance and unforgettable characters in a page-turning story that delivers equal parts emotion and humor . . . with a little edge to boot.   As the daughter of a wealthy politician,... more...

  • Indecent Proposalby Molly O'Keefe

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 7.99

    Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O?Keefe?s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother of the heroine from the author?s beloved novel, Never Been Kissed . He?s a driven man who refuses to be distracted?until he meets a beautiful bartender who just may change his life.   With his chiseled jaw... more...

  • One Last Screamby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 5.59

    Amelia Farady suffers from blackouts, and she has the feeling she is personally involved in a series of deaths. Eleven years have passed since 12 women vanished without a trace. Now, as new murders occur, Amelia continues to suffer from blackouts, leaving her to wonder if shes a cold-blooded killer or a pawn in a deadly game.  more...

  • Watch Them Die               by Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 3.99

    Different Victims. The blonde film student. The brunette paralegal. The red-headed artist. Different Methods. The first victim is strangled. The second is stabbed repeatedly. And the third is pushed out of an open window. Same Madman. In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the ones he so desperately wants. Willing to... more...

  • The pH Miracleby Robert O. Young; Shelley Redford Young

    Grand Central Publishing 2008; US$ 7.99

    Never count calories, fat grams, or food portions again! Say good-bye to low energy, poor digestion, extra pounds, aches and pains, and disease. Say hello to renewed vigor, mental clarity, better overall health, and a lean, trim body. The key? Your health depends on the pH balance of its blood, striking the optimum 80/20 balance between an alkaline... more...