The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • As Kinky as You Wanna Beby Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press 2014;

    As Kinky as You Wanna Be is not an instruction book. It won?t teach you how to tie up your squirming lover or choose the proper lube. Rather, it teaches you how to be a kinky person who has safe, sane, and smart experiences. Like a tourist?s guide to BDSM, As Kinky as You Wanna Be offers a road map to your own kinky self. This book helps you... more...

  • Leather Boundby Shanna Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain?s ?Leather Bound? is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day?s ?Crossfire? series. more...

  • Leather Boundby Shanna Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain?s ?Leather Bound? is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day?s ?Crossfire? series. more...

  • Bound by Lustby Shanna Germain; Alison Tyler

    Cleis Press 2012; US$ 15.95

    Imagine finding a partner who is just as naughty, kinky and dark as you are, a lover who wanders the hardware store with you in search of new ‘toys,? a man who can wrangle both you and the dishes into submission, a woman who accompanies you to office parties and play parties. Think that heady combination of: sweet and sexy, dirty and romantic, love... more...

  • Three Wayby Alison Tyler; Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press 2012; US$ 15.95

    Party of three? In Three-Way , 21 of the very best erotica writers offer steamy and surprising variations on the ménage à trois, erotica readers' most often named favorite sexual fantasy. Editor Alison Tyler has gathered a thrilling variety of scenarios that are playful, sensuous, and dangerously explicit. Stories include "The Scarless" by Marcelle... more...

  • Neighbourhood Watchby Stephen Albrow; Shanna Germain; Susan DiPlacido; Jim Baker; Elizabeth Coldwell

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes. Neighbourhood Watch by Stephen Albrow What was going on in that house across the street? Rachel had been watching the endless stream of men coming and going for days. Now it was time to find out what lay behind the closed door. Cherry Bottom by Shanna Germain Some lessons are best... more...

  • The Heart-Shaped Boxby Justine Elyot; Kat Black; Jeremy Edwards; Shanna Germain; Landon Dixon; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2011; US$ 4.59

    <p>A collection of five erotic stories with a Valentines theme.</p###gt&<p>The Heart-Shaped Box by Justine Elyot</p###gt&<p>Valentine?s Day is pure commercialism, as far as Hayley is concerned. So when her boyfriend, Spiro, says he?s got a special surprise for her, she isn?t convinced. But Spiro is the one man who truly appreciates... more...

  • Master and Commanderby Sadie Wolf; Monica Belle; Shanna Germain; Philippa Johnson; Poppy St Vincent; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2011; US$ 4.59

    <p>A collection of five spanking erotic stories with mixed and varied themes.</p###gt&<p>Master and Commander by Sadie Wolf</p###gt&<p>His favourite thing is oral sex and making women come first. Now isn?t that a man we?d all like to meet? When Jill sets Rebecca up with her brother Mark, she believes she might have finally met... more...

  • How To Spank Meby Shanna Germain; DMW Carol; Eva Hore; Virginia Beech; Kitti Bernetti; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five varied spanking stories How To Spank Me by Shanna Germain Want your man to give you the most delicious spanking of your life? Then carefully write out the instructions you want him to follow. As the author of this intimate confession describes her husband coming home to see her waiting patiently for him in her tight white panties,... more...

  • All Right On The Nightby Jo Nation; Beverley Langland; Emily Dubberley; Virginia Beech; Shanna Germain; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes including BDSM, FF action, spanking and historical. All Right On The Night by Jo Nation Every Wednesday Fenella travels on the Number 42 bus to clean George Hawker's apartment, which is contained within a brand new, sparkling edifice called The Foundry. George is always out at work... more...