The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • As Kinky as You Wanna Beby Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press 2014; US$ 11.49

    As Kinky as You Wanna Be is not an instruction book. It won?t teach you how to tie up your squirming lover or choose the proper lube. Rather, it teaches you how to be a kinky person who has safe, sane, and smart experiences. Like a tourist?s guide to BDSM, As Kinky as You Wanna Be offers a road map to your own kinky self. This book helps you discover... more...

  • The Poison Eaterby Shanna Germain

    Watkins Media Ltd 2016; US$ 6.99

    Ex-martyr turned city defender has to choose between herself and her duty when her past comes back with a vengeance. more...

  • Leather Boundby Shanna Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; US$ 9.13

    The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain?s ?Leather Bound? is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day?s ?Crossfire? series. more...

  • Bound by Lustby Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press 2012; US$ 10.99

    Cleis Press presents romantic, couples-focused erotica with a BDSM slant that's both naughty and nice ? bondage, spanking, domination, submission, power-play, pain and pleasure, or whatever your dirty mind can think of. Bring on the rope and rough stuff, the dens and dungeons, the corsets and clamps and cuffs. The couples range from newly blossoming... more...

  • 1
  • Page