The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • As Kinky as You Wanna Beby Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press Start 2014; US$ 15.95

    As Kinky as You Wanna Be is not an instruction book. It won?t teach you how to tie up your squirming lover or choose the proper lube. Rather, it teaches you how to be a kinky person who has safe, sane, and smart experiences. Like a tourist?s guide to BDSM, As Kinky as You Wanna Be offers a road map to your own kinky self. This book helps you... more...

  • Leather Boundby Shanna Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain?s ?Leather Bound? is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day?s ?Crossfire? series. more...

  • Leather Boundby Shanna Germain

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    The closer Janine gets to Davian, the closer she gets to choosing between the safe life she thought she wanted, and a dazzling but dangerous future of adventure and pleasure. Shanna Germain?s ?Leather Bound? is a sexy erotic novel perfect for fans of Sylvia Day?s ?Crossfire? series. more...

  • Bound by Lustby Shanna Germain; Alison Tyler

    Cleis Press Start 2012; US$ 15.95

    Imagine finding a partner who is just as naughty, kinky and dark as you are, a lover who wanders the hardware store with you in search of new ‘toys,? a man who can wrangle both you and the dishes into submission, a woman who accompanies you to office parties and play parties. Think that heady combination of: sweet and sexy, dirty and romantic, love... more...

  • Three Wayby Alison Tyler; Shanna Germain

    Cleis Press 2012; US$ 15.95

    Party of three? In Three-Way , 21 of the very best erotica writers offer steamy and surprising variations on the ménage à trois, erotica readers' most often named favorite sexual fantasy. Editor Alison Tyler has gathered a thrilling variety of scenarios that are playful, sensuous, and dangerously explicit. Stories include "The Scarless" by Marcelle... more...

  • How To Spank Meby Shanna Germain; DMW Carol; Eva Hore; Virginia Beech; Kitti Bernetti; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five varied spanking stories How To Spank Me by Shanna Germain Want your man to give you the most delicious spanking of your life? Then carefully write out the instructions you want him to follow. As the author of this intimate confession describes her husband coming home to see her waiting patiently for him in her tight white panties,... more...

  • All Right On The Nightby Jo Nation; Beverley Langland; Emily Dubberley; Virginia Beech; Shanna Germain; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes including BDSM, FF action, spanking and historical. All Right On The Night by Jo Nation Every Wednesday Fenella travels on the Number 42 bus to clean George Hawker's apartment, which is contained within a brand new, sparkling edifice called The Foundry. George is always out at work... more...

  • Jane's Bondsby Shanna Germain; Cathryn Cooper; Paige Roberts; Sommer Marsden; Eva Hore; Miranda Forbes

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed, sexually explicit themes. Jane?s Bonds by Shanna Germain Jane has always wanted to experiment with sex toys, but her husband?s tastes are strictly vanilla. When she sees the purple fur-lined wrist cuffs in a mail order catalogue, she imagines how it would feel to be bound and blindfolded, waiting for... more...

  • Sand and Steelby Shanna Germain; Penelope Friday; Chrissie Bentley; Alex Jordain; John Connor; Lucas Steel

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five sexually explicit gay erotic stories with mixed and varied themes. more...

  • Neighbourhood Watchby Stephen Albrow; Shanna Germain; Susan DiPlacido; Jim Baker; Elizabeth Coldwell

    Accent Press 2010; US$ 4.59

    A collection of five erotic stories with mixed and varied themes. Neighbourhood Watch by Stephen Albrow What was going on in that house across the street? Rachel had been watching the endless stream of men coming and going for days. Now it was time to find out what lay behind the closed door. Cherry Bottom by Shanna Germain Some lessons are best... more...