The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Rest is Noise: Listening to the Twentieth Centuryby Alex Ross

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    Alex Ross?s sweeping history of twentieth-century classical music, winner of the Guardian First Book Award, is a gripping account of a musical revolution. more...

  • Harm?s Reachby Alex Barclay

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    FBI Agent Ren Bryce finds herself entangled in two seemingly unrelated mysteries. But the past has a way of echoing down the years and finding its way into the present. more...

  • Agent Ren Bryce Thriller Series Books 1-3: Blood Runs Cold, Time of Death, Blood Lossby Alex Barclay

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    Three thrillers featuring FBI Agent Ren Bryce, from bestselling author, Alex Barclay. Perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Patricia Cornwell. more...

  • 150 Best Minimalist House Ideasby Alex Sanchez

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 11.99

    One of the most popular interior design trends, minimalism highlights the essence of a room, stressing clean lines, clutter-free spaces, and a limited color palette. In 150 Best Minimalist House Ideas , photographs and floor plans of minimalist homes around the world are featured. The images are of stunning bedrooms, living rooms, dining rooms,... more...

  • 150 Best Minimalist House Ideasby Alex Sanchez

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    One of the most popular interior design trends, minimalism highlights the essence of a room, stressing clean lines, clutter-free spaces, and a limited color palette. In 150 Best Minimalist House Ideas , photographs and floor plans of minimalist homes around the world are featured. The images are of stunning bedrooms, living rooms, dining rooms,... more...

  • Killing Waysby Alex Barclay

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Dark times lie ahead for Special Agent Ren Bryce and the Rocky Mountains Safe Streets Task Force in the heart-stopping new thriller from the bestselling author of DARKHOUSE and BLOOD LOSS. more...

  • From Slavery to the Cooperative Commonwealthby Alex Gourevitch

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 22.00

    This book reconstructs how a group of nineteenth-century labor reformers appropriated and radicalized the republican tradition. more...

  • Batman: Arkham Knight - The Riddler's Gambitby Alex Irvine

    Titan 2015; US$ 7.99

    THE OFFICIAL PREQUEL TO THE MOST EAGERLY AWAITED GAME OF 2015 -- BATMAN: ARKHAM KNIGHT! The Joker's death has left a void in the Gotham City underworld--a void the Riddler seeks to fill in the deadliest way possible. Creating a path of death and destruction, the criminal mastermind places Batman and Robin in an unwinnable scenario, with the clock... more...

  • TimeRiders (Book 1)by Alex Scarrow

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 11.18

    Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2029. Yet moments before death, someone mysteriously appeared and said, 'Take my hand . . .' But Liam, Maddy and Sal aren't rescued. They are recruited by an agency that no one knows exists, with only one... more...

  • Social Innovationby Alex Nicholls; Alex Murdock

    Palgrave Macmillan 2011; US$ 115.00

    Focusing on social innovation broadly conceived in the context of social entrepreneurship and social enterprise in their global context this book is organised to address three of the most important themes in social innovation: strategies and logics, performance measurement and governance, and finally, sustainability and the environment. more...