The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Official (ISC)2 Guide to the CISSP CBK, Fourth Editionby Adam Gordon

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 79.95

    As a result of a rigorous, methodical process that (ISC) follows to routinely update its credential exams, it has announced that enhancements will be made to both the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) credential, beginning April 15, 2015. (ISC) conducts this process on a regular basis to ensure that the examinations and... more...

  • Rushby Gina Gordon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can?t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can?t-miss experiences,... more...

  • Mike Meyers? CompTIA Network+ Certification Passport, 4th Edition (Exam N10-005)by Mike Meyers; Scott Jernigan

    McGraw-Hill Education 2012; US$ 30.00

    From the #1 Name in Professional Certification Prepare for CompTIA Network+ Exam N10-005 with McGraw-Hill?a Gold-Level CompTIA Authorized Partner offering Authorized CompTIA Approved Quality Content to give you the competitive edge on exam day. Get on the fast track to becoming CompTIA Network+ certified with this affordable, portable study... more...

  • Program Logics for Certified Compilersby Andrew W. Appel; Robert Dockins; Aquinas Hobor; Lennart Beringer; Josiah Dodds; Gordon Stewart; Sandrine Blazy; Xavier Leroy

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 14.99

    This tutorial for graduate students covers practical and theoretical aspects of separation logic with constructions and proofs in Coq. more...

  • Staying Up Much Too Lateby Gordon Theisen

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    A fascinating study of Edward Hopper's iconic Nighthawks painting and its deep significance for understanding American culture. Staying up Much Too Late discusses the painting Nighthawks and the painter Edward Hopper and their central importance to twentieth-century American culture. Topics include individualism, New York City, Arthur "Weegee"... more...

  • The Greek Tycoon's Achilles Heelby Lucy Gordon

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2010; US$ 7.99

    An innocent for the Greek. Lysandros Demetriou: Shipping magnate and Athens most sought-after bachelor. Glamorous women compete for this tycoon?s attention, but his focused ruthlessness ensures none outstays her welcome! Until Petra Radnor whirls into his life. Her beauty is a lure Lysandros cannot resist she awakens something within him that he?s... more...

  • MBA Admissions Strategyby Avi Gordon

    McGraw-Hill Education 2010; US$ 33.00

    This accessible, well-written book is a must-have for the aspiring MBA applicant. The 2nd edition of MBA Admissions Strategy is an essential guide to the four aspects of a successful, competitive business school application. more...

  • The Millionaire's Christmas Wishby Lucy Gordon

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 4.19

    Alex Mead, wealthy and successful, realises that he needs to woo his wife and children this Christmas. Just how was he going to do it? more...

  • Farelli's Wifeby Lucy Gordon

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    Wanted: wife or mother? Joanne graciously stepped aside when Franco Farelli married her cousin four years before her love for him kept a secret. Now Franco is a widower with an adorable little boy, Nico, and Joanne can't resist paying them a visit . Her heart leaps when she sees Franco again; the attraction between them is still as strong... more...

  • Anything, Any Time, Any Placeby Lucy Gordon

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2012; US$ 6.99

    She was about to say "I do" to the wrong man To save the neck of her ne'er-do-well brother, Kaye Devenham had agreed to marry a man she despised. But right before the ceremony, in raced Jack Masefield, the man she could never forget. She owed him the greatest of debts. And he was coming to collect . When the right one whisked her away!... more...