The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Seismic Amplitudeby Rob Simm; Mike Bacon

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 64.00

    Introduces practical seismic analysis techniques and evaluation of interpretation confidence, for graduate students and industry professionals - independent of commercial software products. more...

  • Official (ISC)2 Guide to the CISSP CBK, Fourth Editionby Adam Gordon

    CRC Press 2015; US$ 79.95

    As a result of a rigorous, methodical process that (ISC) follows to routinely update its credential exams, it has announced that enhancements will be made to both the Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) credential, beginning April 15, 2015. (ISC) conducts this process on a regular basis to ensure that the examinations and... more...

  • WCF 4.5 Multi-Layer Services Development with Entity Frameworkby Mike Liu

    Packt Publishing 2012; US$ 18.99

    This book is a step-by-step tutorial to guide you through learning WCF and Entity Framework. Clear step-by-step instructions and relevant screenshots will make sure you won't get lost in the new world of WCF and Entity Framework. Configuration files, host applications, test clients, and WCF services for each solution will also be available for... more...

  • Rushby Gina Gordon

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In this edgy, sizzling romance for fans of Monica Murphy and Abbi Glines, a bad boy shows a straitlaced law student how to slow down and savor the good things. Everly Parker is about to graduate from law school, always busy, and can?t stop rushing through life. Her late grandmother left her a bucket list of meaningful, can?t-miss experiences,... more...

  • Recipe for Satisfaction (Entangled Brazen)by Gina Gordon

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    Recipe for Satisfaction (A Madewood Brothers Novel) by Gina Gordon Being the financial caretaker for her deadbeat parents isn't the life professional organizer Sterling Andrews dreamed of. Tired of being the dependable--and boring--daughter, Sterling decides to have a little fun. And what could be more fun than seducing rich bad boy chef, Jack Vaughn?... more...

  • Recipe For Seduction (Entangled Brazen)by Gina Gordon

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 3.99

    Veronica Whitfield feels like a frumpy old maid. After ten years of raising her younger siblings, she's desperate to get her sexy back. And why not find it with the man she's been in lust with since she was twelve years old--her brother's best friend, Finn O'Reilly? Finn is looking for love. And not any love--true love. Complete with the white picket... more...

  • Ethicsby Gordon Marino

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 18.00

    In Ethics: The Essential Writings , philosopher Gordon Marino skillfully presents an accessible, provocative anthology of both ancient and modern classics on matters moral. The philosophers represent 2,500 years of thought?from Plato, Kant, and Nietzsche to Alasdair MacIntyre, Susan Wolf, and Peter Singer?and cover a broad range of topics, from... more...

  • Ungiftedby Gordon Korman

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 7.99

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Gordon Korman comes a hilarious and heartfelt novel in which one middle-school troublemaker accidentally moves into the gifted and talented program?and changes everything. For fans of Louis Sachar and Jack Gantos, this funny and touching underdog story is a lovable and goofy adventure with robot fights,... more...

  • Traumaby Gordon Turnbull

    Transworld 2012; US$ 15.98

    The Ancient Greeks called it ?trauma?. During the First World War it was known as ?shellshock?. Only since Vietnam have we begun to understand the symptoms and causes of Post Traumatic Stress Disorder. And to realise that it threatens us all. From victims of 9/11 and the London bombings, to soldiers and civilians in the world?s most devastating... more...

  • 21 Dog Yearsby Mike Daisey

    Free Press 2002; US$ 16.95

    Boy meets dot-com, boy falls for dot-com, boy flees dot-com in horror. So goes one of the most perversely hilarious love stories you will ever read, one that blends tech culture, hero worship, cat litter, Albanian economics, venture capitalism, and free bagels into a surreal cocktail of delusion. In 1998, when Amazon.com went to temp agencies to... more...