The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lords of the Sith: Star Warsby Paul S. Kemp

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 28.00

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away. . . .   When the Emperor and his notorious apprentice, Darth Vader, find themselves stranded in the middle of insurgent action on an inhospitable planet, they must rely on each other, the Force, and their own ruthlessness to prevail.   ?It appears things are as you suspected,... more...

  • The Shadowsby J. R. Ward

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 21.34

    Two brothers bound by more than blood fight to change a brutal destiny in the heart-wrenching new novel of the Black Dagger Brotherhood by Sunday Times bestselling author J. R. Ward. Trez "Latimer" doesn't really exist. And not just because the identity was created so that a Shadow could function in the underbelly of the human world.... more...

  • Playboy: Blondesby James R. Petersen

    Chronicle Books LLC 2014; US$ 13.99

    From Playboy 's classic archives comes a trilogy of mini volumes, each devoted to a certain hair color destined to quicken a man's pulse. Blonde? Brunette? Redhead? In the fifties, sixties, and seventies, it seemed like all the Playboy models, not just blondes, had more fun. Building sandcastles in the buff, romping on tiger skin rugs, or starting... more...

  • Get What's Yoursby Laurence J. Kotlikoff; Philip Moeller; Paul Solman

    Simon & Schuster 2015; US$ 19.99

    Learn the secrets to maximizing your Social Security benefits and earn up to thousands of dollars more each year with expert advice that you can?t get anywhere else. Want to know how to navigate the forbidding maze of Social Security and emerge with the highest possible benefits? You could try reading all 2,728 rules of the Social Security system... more...

  • Interpretative Phenomenological Analysisby Jonathan A Smith; Paul Flowers; Michael Larkin

    SAGE Publications 2009; US$ 50.00

    Interpretative phenomenological analysis is an increasingly popular approach to qualitative inquiry. This book is both a comprehensive guide and source book for the method. more...

  • Managing and Organizationsby Stewart R Clegg; Martin Kornberger; Tyrone S. Pitsis

    SAGE Publications 2011; US$ 64.00

    As well as new cutting-edge content and features, the Third Edition continues to offer gapless coverage of the essential topics of organizational behaviour; a realist's guide to management capturing the complex life of organizations (the paradoxical, emotional, insecure, self-confident, responsible, irresponsible) and delivers the key themes and... more...

  • Hunted (Detective Mark Heckenburg Book 5)by Paul Finch

    HarperCollins Publishers 2015; Not Available

    Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won?t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series ?Luther?. more...

  • Life's Engines: How Microbes Made Earth Habitableby Paul G. Falkowski

    Princeton University Press 2015; US$ 24.95

    For almost four billion years, microbes had the primordial oceans all to themselves. The stewards of Earth, these organisms transformed the chemistry of our planet to make it habitable for plants, animals, and us. Life?s Engines takes readers deep into the microscopic world to explore how these marvelous creatures made life on Earth possible?and... more...

  • 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviewsby Paul FALCONE

    AMACOM 2005; US$ 10.95

    For managers and professionals who know what they mean-- here's what to say. more...

  • A Clinician's Guide to Think Good-Feel Goodby Paul Stallard

    Wiley 2005; US$ 73.95

    This is a companion guide to Think Good Feel Good: A Cognitive Behaviour Therapy Workbook for Children and Young People. Designed for clinicians using the original workbook in their work with children, the book builds upon the workbook materials by offering guidance on all aspects of the therapeutic process and a range of case studies highlighting... more...