The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Business Analysisby Debra Paul; James Cadle; Donald Yeates; James Cadle; Malcolm Eva; Keith Hindle; Debra Paul; Craig Rollason; Paul Turner; Donald Yeates

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2014; US$ 48.99

    Business analysts must respond to today's challenges by developing practical, creative and financially sound solutions. They need look no further for the necessary tools. This new edition of the bestselling BA guide includes the impact of Agile, an introduction to business architecture and expanded material on gap analysis and benefits management. more...

  • A Game of Thronesby George R. R. Martin

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 5.93

    NOW THE ACCLAIMED HBO SERIES GAME OF THRONES From a master of contemporary fantasy comes the first novel of a landmark series unlike any you’ve ever read before. With A Game of Thrones, George R. R. Martin has launched a genuine masterpiece, bringing together the best the genre has to offer. Mystery, intrigue, romance, and adventure fill the... more...

  • Convict Conditioningby Paul Wade

    Dragon Door Publications 2011; US$ 9.99

    How to Train As If Your VERY LIFE Depended on Your Degree of REAL Strength, Power and ToughnessMost physical training systems are designed for the domesticated human animal. That is to say, for us humans who live lives of such relative security that we cultivate our strength and power more out of pride and for a sense of accomplishment than out of... more...

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 18.19

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ... more...

  • Essentials of Sports Nutrition and Supplementsby Jose Antonio; Douglas Kalman; Jeffrey R. Stout; Mike Greenwood; Darryn S. Willoughby; G. Gregory Haff

    Humana Press 2009; US$ 128.42

    Millions of consumers want to lose body fat, gain muscle mass, and/or improve exercise performance. In addition to an exercise program, they often look to sports supplements as ‘tools’ to help them reach their goals. This book, the culmination of years of work by the thought leaders in the sports nutrition field will help the consumer, student, scientist,... more...

  • The Templar Throneby Paul Christopher

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    The Templar Throne is the third in Paul Christopher's exciting John Holliday series. The hidden hand which rules history . . . Army Ranger John Holliday has made it his life's mission to unlock the secrets of the ruthless, ancient Templar Order, who are as renowned for their hidden wealth and power as for their desperate secrecy. In The... more...

  • Red Templarby Paul Christopher

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 11.27

    Paul Christopher's gripping Red Templar follows John Holliday on his quest to uncover the secrets of the ancient Templar Order. Army Ranger and historian John Holliday has spent his life crossing the globe uncovering the truth behind the ancient Templar Order. Now, finally returning home, he is intercepted at by a mysterious Russian, Genrikhovich,... more...

  • Dr. Gundry's Diet Evolutionby Steven R. Gundry

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2008; US$ 15.99

    "Dr. Gundry has crafted a wise program with a powerful track record.” –Mehmet Oz, M.D. Does losing weight and staying healthy feel like a battle? Well, it’s really a war. Your enemies are your own genes, backed by millions of years of evolution, and the only way to win is to outsmart them. Renowned surgeon and founder of Gundry MD, Dr. Steven Gundry’s... more...

  • Shadowrealmby Paul S. Kemp

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    The stunning conclusion to the Twilight War! One of the Forgotten Realms world's most compelling villains--the Archwizards of Shade--have come down from their flying city with their sights set on the merchant realm of Sembia. They come in the guise of allies, but have invasion and empire as their ultimate aim. The fate of Sembia may be... more...

  • Wonderby R. J. Palacio

    Random House Children's Books 2012; US$ 16.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE STARRING JULIA ROBERTS, OWEN WILSON, AND JACOB TREMBLAY! Over 6 million people have read the #1  New York Times  bestseller WONDER and have fallen in love with Auggie Pullman, an ordinary boy with an extraordinary face.  The book that inspired the Choose Kind movement. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever... more...