The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Business Analysisby Debra Paul; James Cadle; Donald Yeates; James Cadle; Malcolm Eva; Keith Hindle; Debra Paul; Craig Rollason; Paul Turner; Donald Yeates

    BCS Learning & Development Limited 2014; US$ 48.99

    Business analysts must respond to today's challenges by developing practical, creative and financially sound solutions. They need look no further for the necessary tools. This new edition of the bestselling BA guide includes the impact of Agile, an introduction to business architecture and expanded material on gap analysis and benefits management. more...

  • Convict Conditioningby Paul Wade

    Dragon Door Publications 2011; US$ 9.99

    How to Train As If Your VERY LIFE Depended on Your Degree of REAL Strength, Power and ToughnessMost physical training systems are designed for the domesticated human animal. That is to say, for us humans who live lives of such relative security that we cultivate our strength and power more out of pride and for a sense of accomplishment than out of... more...

  • When Breath Becomes Airby Paul Kalanithi; Abraham Verghese

    Random House Publishing Group 2016; US$ 18.19

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER •  For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ... more...

  • E-Squaredby Pam Grout

    Hay House 2013; US$ 6.99

    E-Squared could best be described as a lab manual with simple experiments that prove reality is malleable, consciousness trumps matter, and you shape your life with your mind. Yes, you read that right. It says prove. The nine experiments, each of which can be conducted with absolutely no money and very little time expenditure, demonstrate that spiritual... more...

  • The Templar Throneby Paul Christopher

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    The Templar Throne is the third in Paul Christopher's exciting John Holliday series. The hidden hand which rules history . . . Army Ranger John Holliday has made it his life's mission to unlock the secrets of the ruthless, ancient Templar Order, who are as renowned for their hidden wealth and power as for their desperate secrecy. In The... more...

  • Red Templarby Paul Christopher

    Penguin Books Ltd 2013; US$ 11.27

    Paul Christopher's gripping Red Templar follows John Holliday on his quest to uncover the secrets of the ancient Templar Order. Army Ranger and historian John Holliday has spent his life crossing the globe uncovering the truth behind the ancient Templar Order. Now, finally returning home, he is intercepted at by a mysterious Russian, Genrikhovich,... more...

  • Shadowrealmby Paul S. Kemp

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    The stunning conclusion to the Twilight War! One of the Forgotten Realms world's most compelling villains--the Archwizards of Shade--have come down from their flying city with their sights set on the merchant realm of Sembia. They come in the guise of allies, but have invasion and empire as their ultimate aim. The fate of Sembia may be... more...

  • Mathematical Studies Standard Level for IB Diplomaby Paul Fannon; Vesna Kadelburg; Ben Woolley; Stephen Ward

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 22.00

    A new series of Exam Preparation guides for the IB Diploma Mathematics HL and SL and Mathematical Studies. more...

  • 2600 Phrases for Effective Performance Reviewsby Paul FALCONE

    AMACOM 2005; US$ 10.95

    For managers and professionals who know what they mean-- here's what to say. more...

  • George Washingtonby Paul Johnson

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.89

    By far the most important figure in the history of the United States, George Washington liberated the thirteen colonies from the superior forces of the British Empire against all military odds, and presided over the production and ratification of a constitution that (suitably amended) has lasted for more than two hundred years. Yet today Washington... more...