The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The House on Hill Streetby Judy Nunn

    Random House Australia 2012; US$ 1.59

    A spine-tingling short story from the pen of bestselling novelist Judy Nunn, plus a sample of Judy's latest novel Tiger Men ! Hill Street - such a respectable address in a respectable suburb of West Hobart - the perfect place of residence for Professor Jameson and his wife and sons.But the neighbours are becoming concerned. Eileen Jameson and the... more...

  • The Glitter Gameby Judy Nunn

    Random House Australia 2011; US$ 15.97

    Judy Nunn's bestselling debut, set in the steamy, cut-throat world of television. Edwina Dawling is the golden girl of Australian television. The former pop singer is now the country's most popular actress, an international star thanks to the hit TV soap TThe Glitter Game . But behind the seductive glamour of television is a cutthroat world where... more...

  • Ellie Prideby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; Not Available

    The stunning saga debut from a star of the genre ? ELLIE PRIDE is an engrossing, heartrending story of love, passion, duty and family, set in the North-west in the early part of the twentieth century. more...

  • Child of the Merseyby Annie Groves

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    A brand new series from the bestselling author of A Christmas Promise. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. more...

  • Centre Stageby Judy Nunn

    Random House Australia 2011; US$ 15.97

    Stars shine on centre stage. But what secrets lie hidden in the wings? Alex Rainford has it all. He's sexy, charismatic and adored by fans the world over. But Alex is not all he seems. What spectre from the past is driving him ever closer to evil? And who will fall under his spell along the way? Madeleine Frances, beautiful stage and screen... more...

  • Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothingby Judy Blume

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 6.99

    Celebrating 40 years of a Judy Blume classic! Millions of fans young and old have been entertained by the quick wit of Peter Hatcher, the hilarious antics of mischevious Fudge, and the unbreakable confidence of know-it-all Sheila Tubman in Judy Blume's five Fudge books. And now, Puffin Books honors forty years of the book that started it all, Tales... more...

  • Learning through experienceby Judy Harris

    Emerald Group Publishing Limited 2012; US$ 199.00

    The papers in this ebook seek to profile quality Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL) research that engages specifically with issues around workplace learning. Emanating from a range of national contexts, they engage with these topics in different ways: one paper identifies different logics undergirding RPL and work-based learning research and practice;... more...

  • Forever . . .by Judy Blume

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 8.99

    You?ll never forget your first time...reading Forever as an eBook. When you build up something in your mind?really imagine it, wish for it?sometimes, when it actually happens, it doesn?t live up to your expectations. True love is nothing like that. Especially not for Katherine and Michael, who can?t get enough of each other. Their relationship... more...

  • Glimpsing Heavenby Judy Bachrach

    National Geographic Society 2014; US$ 15.00

    If you caught a glimpse of heaven, would you choose to come back to life? Investigative journalist Judy Bachrach has collected accounts of those who died and then returned to life with lucid, vivid memories of what occurred while they were dead, and the conclusions are astonishing. Clinical death?the moment when the heart stops beating and brain stem... more...

  • Phonic Fun Book 1by Judy Gabrovec; Melinda Parker

    Ready-Ed Publications 2001; US$ 8.40

    Introduces, consolidates and revises phonic sounds with early readers. Puzzles, cloze, comprehension, matching picture clues, unjumbling words and many other language activities are included, providing students with a comprehensive phonics program. Also includes test pages and games to reinforce all the sounds covered in this ... more...