The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Working Stiffby Judy Melinek; T. J. Mitchell

    Allen & Unwin 2014; US$ 22.72

    An engrossing, poignant, humorous and gripping account of the life of a medical examiner - and the secrets a body can reveal. A must for fans of true crime, the best science writing, and behind-the-headlines memoirs. more...

  • Now It Can Be Toldby General Leslie R. Groves

    Da Capo Press 2009; US$ 20.00

    "General Leslie Groves and J. Robert Oppenheimer were the two men chiefly responsible for the building of the first atomic bomb at Los Alamos, code name ""The Manhattan Project."" As the ranking military" more...

  • The Cowboy's Secret Sonby Judy Christenberry

    Harlequin 2007; US$ 3.60

    With one glance Nick Logan knows Abby's little boy is his son?and now he wants the chance to be a father to Robbie. Though Nick sent her away once, Abby vows he won't get his way this time. She has no intention of letting her son out of her arms. But living with Nick on his Wyoming ranch is more than she bargained for. As is the sneaking suspicion... more...

  • Sanity and Graceby Judy Collins

    Penguin Publishing Group 2006; US$ 14.95

    Sanity & Grace speaks to all who have endured the sorrow of losing a loved one. In the depths of her suffering, Collins found relief by reaching out to others for help and support. Now she extends her hand to comfort other survivors whose lives have been affected by similar tragedy. Honest and inspiring, this story will not only interest Collins's... more...

  • Forever . . .by Judy Blume

    Atheneum Books for Young Readers 2012; US$ 8.99

    You?ll never forget your first time...reading Forever as an eBook. When you build up something in your mind?really imagine it, wish for it?sometimes, when it actually happens, it doesn?t live up to your expectations. True love is nothing like that. Especially not for Katherine and Michael, who can?t get enough of each other. Their relationship... more...

  • Pee Wee Scouts: Pee Wees on Firstby Judy Delton

    Random House Children's Books 2013; US$ 3.99

    Join the Pee Wee Scouts for fun and adventure as they make friends and earn badges.  Batter Up!  It?s spring, and the Pee Wees are going to try for a badge in baseball! First, a professional baseball player is going to come to their meeting to tell them about the game, and show them some pointers. But even more exciting, the Pee Wees are going to... more...

  • If I Knew You Were Going To Be This Beautiful, I Never Would Have Let You Goby Judy Chicurel

    Headline 2014; US$ 21.36

    An outstanding debut for readers of Jennifer Egan, Alice Hoffman and Anne Tyler, set in a Long Island community in the early 1970s. 'Nostalgic, utterly compelling and very, very cool... Mind-blowingly impressive' Eva Rice, author of THE LOST ART OF KEEPING SECRETS Judy Chicurel's exquisitely written debut evokes the atmosphere of a 1970s... more...

  • Midnight At the Dragon Cafeby Judy Fong Bates

    McClelland & Stewart 2010; US$ 19.99

    Set in the 1960s, Judy Fong Bates?s much-talked-about debut novel is the story of a young girl, the daughter of a small Ontario town?s solitary Chinese family, whose life is changed over the course of one summer when she learns the burden of secrets. Through Su-Jen?s eyes, the hard life behind the scenes at the Dragon Café unfolds. As Su-Jen?s father... more...

  • They Poured Fire on Us From the Skyby Benjamin Ajak; Benson Deng; Alephonsian Deng; Judy Bernstein

    PublicAffairs 2006; US$ 15.99

    They were all under the age of seven when they were driven from a war-ravaged country. In this deceptively understated memoir, three boys recall in their own words their harrowing journey to safety. more...

  • I Do Not Sleepby Judy Finnigan

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 21.36

    Do not stand at my grave and weep; I am not there. I do not sleep. There is nothing more powerful than a mother's love . Five years ago, Molly Gabriel lost her twenty-year-old son, Joey, to a terrible sailing accident. His empty boat was washed ashore on the rocks - but his body was never found. Now, Molly has returned... more...