The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Differentiated Instructional Strategiesby Gayle H. Gregory; Carolyn M. Chapman

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 32.95

    Your favorite differentiated instruction text just got better! If you're in need of a single resource to put differentiated instruction immediately into practice, then follow the lead of 100,000+ teachers and look to Gregory and Chapman's ground-breaking text. With new strategies, updates throughout, a Common Core lesson-planning template, and... more...

  • One Night with a Hero (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2012; US$ 3.99

    One Night with a Hero by Laura Kaye He wants just one night? After growing up with an abusive, alcoholic father, Army Special Forces Sgt. Brady Scott vowed never to marry or have kids. Sent stateside to get his head on straight?and his anger in check?Brady?s looking for a distraction. He finds it in his beautiful new neighbor?s one-night-only offer... more...

  • Hard As You Canby Laura Kaye

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 1.99

    Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Ever since hard-bodied, drop-dead-charming Shane McCallan strolled into the dance club where Crystal Dean works, he's shown a knack for getting beneath her defenses. For her little sister's sake, Crystal can't get too close. Until her job and Shane's... more...

  • Dare to Resist (Entangled Brazen)by Laura Kaye

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Trapped and tempted, this battle of wills rages all night long? Kady Dresco and Colton Brooks click on a level that defies logic. There are only two problems. One, he?s her older brother?s irritating best friend, and two, they're bidding on the same military security services contract. When the competition heats up, Colton is torn between wanting... more...

  • Leadership in the Wesleyan Spiritby Jr. Lovett H. Weems

    Abingdon Press 2003; US$ 10.00

    The purpose of this book is simple - to reclaim a vision for church leadership from the great spiritual awakening known as the Wesleyan movement. Yet the way one goes about this work, contends Lovett H. Weems, Jr., is anything but simple. It involves walking a tightrope between continuity and change. The task is neither to repeat the past, nor to... more...

  • Dynamic Assessment in Practiceby H. Carl Haywood; Carol S. Lidz

    Cambridge University Press 2006; US$ 32.00

    This book introduces the basic principles and practices of dynamic assessment. more...

  • A School for Unusual Girlsby Kathleen Baldwin

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 13.99 US$ 11.19

    A School for Unusual Girls is the first captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot calls this romantic Regency adventure "completely original and totally engrossing." It's 1814. Napoleon is exiled on Elba. Europe is in shambles.... more...

  • The Escortby Laura Marie Altom

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Laura Marie Altom?s scorching new Shamed novel, perfect for fans of J. Kenner and Tracy Wolff, a broken heart pushes a rugged loner to the breaking point?until a not-so-innocent affair changes everything.   When the woman he loves marries billionaire Liam Stone, Nathan Black swears off dating and playing by the rules. He?s also tired of being... more...

  • Go Tell it on the Mountainby James Baldwin; Andrew O'Hagan

    Penguin Books Ltd 2001; US$ 15.98

    "Nothing but the darkness, and all around them destruction, and before them nothing but the fire--a bastard people, far from God, singing and crying in the wilderness!" First published in 1953, Baldwin's first novel is a short but intense, semi-autobiographical exploration of the troubled life of the Grimes family in Harlem during the Depression. more...

  • Like Water for Chocolateby Laura Esquivel

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2002; US$ 15.00

    Originally published in 1990, Like Water for Chocolate (Como agua para chocolate) won Laura Esquivel international acclaim. The film based on the book, with a screenplay by Laura Esquivel, swept the Ariel awards of the Mexican Academy of Motion Pictures, winning eleven in all, and went on to become the largest grossing foreign film ever released... more...