The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • First Loveby James Patterson; Emily Raymond

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 12.99

    Axi Moore is a "good girl": She studies hard, stays out of the spotlight, and doesn't tell anyone that what she really wants is to run away from it all. The only person she can tell is her best friend, Robinson--who she also happens to be madly in love with. When Axi impulsively invites Robinson to come with her on an unplanned cross-country road... more...

  • The Earl's Dilemmaby Emily May

    Harlequin Enterprises 2008; US$ 4.95

    James Hargrave, Earl of Arden, urgently needed a wife--and who better than his best friend's sister? He wasn't looking for passion in this marriage of convenience and plain Kate Honeycourt had been on the shelf for years. Why, then, should she so firmly turn him down? Surely she couldn't be holding out for a love match? Although, curiously, the... more...

  • The Roots of Southern Populismby Steven Hahn

    Oxford University Press, USA 1985; US$ 22.99

    In this examination of the rise of agrarian radicalism in the late 19th-century South, Hahn focuses on social change and popular consciousness while exploring populism's kinship with other movements such as labour radicalism. more...

  • Blue Mondays Part Oneby Emily Dubberley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2014; Not Available

    Part one of an addictive eight-part erotic romance for fans of Sadie Matthews and Sylvia Day. more...

  • Closed for the Seasonby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2010; US$ 5.99

    A contemporary thriller by the bestselling author of The Old Willis Place . Two 13-year-old boys, Arthur and Logan, set out to solve the mystery of a murder that took place some years ago in the old house Logan's family has just moved into. The boys' quest takes them to the highest and lowest levels of society in their small Maryland town, and... more...

  • Time for Andrewby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2007; US$ 5.95

    When he goes to spend the summer with his great-aunt in the family's old house, eleven-year-old Drew is drawn eighty years into the past to trade places with his great-great-uncle who is dying of diphtheria. more...

  • Deep and Dark and Dangerousby Mary Downing Hahn

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2008; US$ 5.99

    Just before summer begins, 13-year-old Ali finds an odd photograph in the attic. She knows the two children in it are her mother, Claire, and her aunt Dulcie. But who?s the third person, the one who?s been torn out of the picture? Ali figures she?ll find out while she?s vacationing in Maine with Dulcie and her four-year-old daughter, Emma, in the... more...

  • Bipolar Expeditionsby Emily Martin

    Princeton University Press 2009; US$ 28.95

    Manic behavior holds an undeniable fascination in American culture today. It fuels the plots of best-selling novels and the imagery of MTV videos, is acknowledged as the driving force for successful entrepreneurs like Ted Turner, and is celebrated as the source of the creativity of artists like Vincent Van Gogh and movie stars like Robin Williams.... more...

  • Something Borrowedby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    Something Borrowed tells the story of Rachel, a young attorney living and working in Manhattan. Rachel has always been the consummate good girl---until her thirtieth birthday, when her best friend, Darcy, throws her a party. That night, after too many drinks, Rachel ends up in bed with Darcy's fiancÚ. Although she wakes up determined to put the... more...

  • Something Blueby Emily Giffin

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 8.99

    From the New York Times bestselling author of Something Borrowed comes a novel that shows how someone with a ?perfect life? can lose it all?and then find everything. Darcy Rhone thought she had it all figured out: the more beautiful the girl, the more charmed her life. Never mind substance. Never mind playing by the rules. Never mind karma.... more...