The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • I Am Pilgrimby Terry Hayes

    Transworld 2013; US$ 12.78

    Can you commit the perfect crime? Pilgrim is the codename for a man who doesn?t exist. The adopted son of a wealthy American family, he once headed up a secret espionage unit for US intelligence. Before he disappeared into anonymous retirement, he wrote the definitive book on forensic criminal investigation. But that book will... more...

  • Curriculum 21by Heidi Hayes Jacobs

    ASCD 2010; US$ 28.95

    This book offers an innovative vision of 21st century curriculum and skills and includes contributions by Alan November, Art Costa and Bena Kallick, David Niguidula, and more. more...

  • Airline Transport Pilot Oral Exam Guide (ePub)by Michael D. Hayes

    Aviation Supplies and Academics, Inc. 2014; US$ 9.95

    The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) requires oral as well as written exams for pilot certification and flight review, and this guide teaches applicants not only what to expect on the test, but also how to exhibit subject mastery and confidence while under tough examiner scrutiny. In this test-preparation guide, the most frequently asked questions... more...

  • Statistical Methods for Communication Scienceby Andrew F. Hayes

    Taylor and Francis 2009; US$ 125.00

    Statistical Methods for Communication Science is the only statistical methods volume currently available that focuses exclusively on statistics in communication research. Writing in a straightforward, personal style, author Andrew F. Hayes offers this accessible and thorough introduction to statistical methods, starting with the fundamentals of measurement... more...

  • ACT Made Simpleby Russ Harris; Steven C. Hayes

    New Harbinger Publications 2009; US$ 39.95

    Internationally-known acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT) trainer Russ Harris presents ACT Made Simple , a complete, accessible guide for therapists interested in understanding the ACT model and teaching core ACT principles to their clients. more...

  • Human Resources Management in the Hospitality Industryby David K. Hayes; Jack D. Ninemeier

    John Wiley & Sons, Inc. 2008; US$ 96.95

    This book approaches hospitality human resource (HR) management as a decision-making practice that affects the performance, quality, and legal compliance of the hospitality business as a whole. Beginning with a foundation in the hospitality industry, employment law, and HR policies, the coverage includes recruitment, training, compensation, performance... more...

  • Living Lights, Shining Starsby Norvel Young

    Howard Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    Open this book and become shining stars in areas such as family, finances, education, and much more. Jesus said Christians are the "lights of the world"; Paul said they are to "shine like stars in the universe." These bright metaphors are a bold contrast to the ever-increasing darkness of evil that fills our world. Can Christians change the world... more...

  • Living Lights, Shining Starsby Norvel Young

    Howard Books 2010; Not Available

    Open this book and become shining stars in areas such as family, finances, education, and much more. Jesus said Christians are the "lights of the world"; Paul said they are to "shine like stars in the universe." These bright metaphors are a bold contrast to the ever-increasing darkness of evil that fills our world. Can Christians change the world... more...

  • Living Lights, Shining Starsby Norvel Young

    Howard Books 2010; Not Available

    Open this book and become shining stars in areas such as family, finances, education, and much more. Jesus said Christians are the "lights of the world"; Paul said they are to "shine like stars in the universe." These bright metaphors are a bold contrast to the ever-increasing darkness of evil that fills our world. Can Christians change the world... more...

  • You Belong To Meby Samantha Hayes

    Random House 2015; US$ 11.18

    The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of Until You?re Mine and Before You Die. Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe. Then a letter shatters her world,... more...