The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Chosenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    Fourth book in the compelling new urban fantasy series set in Camden, featuring Alex Verus more...

  • Hiddenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 17.40

    The latest novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch. more...

  • Hiddenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The latest novel in this compelling urban fantasy series featuring Alex Verus, the Camden-based mage who just can't stay out of trouble despite his ability to see the future. Perfect for fans of Jim Butcher or Ben Aaronovitch. more...

  • Hiddenby Benedict Jacka

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 7.99

    With his talent for divining the future, Alex Verus should have foreseen his friends? reactions to the revelations about his previous life. Anne Walker no longer trusts him?and has also cut all ties with the mage community after getting kicked out of the apprentice program. As a favor to Luna, Alex?s own apprentice and Anne?s best friend, he checks... more...

  • Fatedby Benedict Jacka

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    Alex Verus is part of a world hidden in plain sight, running a magic shop in London. And while Alex's own powers aren't as showy as some mages, he does have the advantage of foreseeing the possible future--allowing him to pull off operations that have a million-to-one-chance of success. But when Alex is approached by multiple factions to crack open... more...

  • Fatedby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; US$ 17.40

    Camden, North London. A tangled, mangled junction of train lines, roads and the canal. Where minor celebrities hang out with minor criminals, where tourists and moody teenagers mingle, and where you can get your ears pierced and your shoulder tattooed while eating sushi washed down with a can of super strength beer. In the heart of Camden, where... more...

  • Fatedby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; Not Available

    Camden, North London. A tangled, mangled junction of train lines, roads and the canal. Where minor celebrities hang out with minor criminals, where tourists and moody teenagers mingle, and where you can get your ears pierced and your shoulder tattooed while eating sushi washed down with a can of super strength beer. In the heart of Camden, where... more...

  • Cursedby Benedict Jacka

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    Benedict Jacka's acclaimed Alex Verus series continues with Cursed. Since his second sight made him infamous for defeating powerful dark mages, Alex has been keeping his head down. But now he's discovered the resurgence of a forbidden ritual. Someone is harvesting the life-force of magical creatures?destroying them in the process. And draining... more...

  • Takenby Benedict Jacka

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    This time last year, I could go weeks without seeing another mage. In mage society I was an unknown and, all in all, that was how I liked it. It?s hard to say what changed. Whatever it was, I got involved in the magical world again and started getting myself a reputation. Alex Verus?s insights into the future used to be the best-kept secret... more...

  • Chosenby Benedict Jacka

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; US$ 17.40

    Fourth book in the compelling new urban fantasy series set in Camden, featuring Alex Verus more...