The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Ten Days that Shook the Worldby John Reed

    The Floating Press 1919; US$ 6.99

    Ten Days that Shook the World is a first-hand account of Russia's October Revolution of 1917. Written in 1919 by the American journalist and socialist John Reed, it follows many of the prominent Bolshevik leaders of this time. Reed died the year after his book was finished and was buried in Moscow's Kremlin Wall Necropolis - one of the few... more...

  • Joint Investigationby Terri Reed

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    Under other circumstances, FBI Agent Samantha Bennett might welcome a bit of backup—but not from an overprotective Mountie. She?s been on the trail of a serial killer for six months and no one has ever taken the case seriously...until now. When Royal Canadian Mounted Police Inspector Drew Kelley saves her life, he decides that the hunt for ?Birdman?... more...

  • Joint Investigationby Terri Reed

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    LONE AGENT Under other circumstances, FBI agent Samantha Bennett might welcome a bit of backup-but not from an overprotective Mountie. She's been on the trail of a serial killer for six months and no one has ever taken the case seriously...until now. When Royal Canadian Mounted Police inspector Drew Kelley saves her life, he decides that the hunt for... more...

  • Joint Investigationby Terri Reed

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 5.99

    LONE AGENT  Under other circumstances, FBI agent Samantha Bennett might welcome a bit of backup—but not from an overprotective Mountie. She's been on the trail of a serial killer for six months and no one has ever taken the case seriously…until now. When Royal Canadian Mounted Police inspector Drew Kelley saves her life, he decides that the hunt... more...

  • The Complete Muhammad Aliby Ishmael Reed

    Baraka Books 2015; US$ 22.99

    Including material and photographs not included in most of the 100 other books about the champion, Ishmael Reed?s The Complete Muhammad Ali is more than just a biography?it is a fascinating portrait of the 20th century and the beginning of the 21st. An honest, balanced portrayal of Ali, the book includes voices that have been omitted from other... more...

  • The Tank Man's Sonby Mark Bouman; D. R. Jacobsen

    Tyndale House Publishers, Inc. 2015; US$ 15.99

    In the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year! “ What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if I didn’t exist, as if I was just something else for my father to crush.”... more...

  • Thinking in the Spiritby Douglas Jacobsen

    Indiana University Press 2003; US$ 19.95

    This book is about the boisterous beginnings of the American Pentecostal movement and the ideas that defined that movement during those formative years. It follows a group of men who rethought the Christian faith in light of their new experience of God. Thinking in the Spirit aims to provide scholars... more...

  • Understanding How Asperger Children and Adolescents Think and Learnby Paula Jacobsen

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2005; US$ 25.95

    Jacobsen provides an inside view of how AS pupils perceive and understand what goes on in the classroom, and how they are perceived by fellow pupils and teachers. She adopts a pragmatic approach to improving communication in the classroom and offers practical strategies to increase mutual understanding and create a supportive learning environment. more...