The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Greatshipby Robert Reed

    Argo-Navis 2013; US$ 4.99

    Since the beginning of the universe, the giant starship wandered the emptiest reaches of space, without crew or course, much less any clear purpose. But humans found the relic outside the Milky Way, and after taking possession, they named their prize the Great Ship and embarked on a bold voyage through the galaxy?s civilized hearts. Larger than... more...

  • Double Deceptionby Terri Reed

    Steeple Hill 2009; US$ 4.20

    Her faith had always been strong enough to see her through tragedy?until Kate Wheeler's world turned deadly. Her husband had been murdered, and the discovery of his double life sent her on the run… into the protective custody of Sheriff Brody McClain. Brody vowed to help Kate uncover the truth about her husband's death. As Kate and Brody tried to... more...

  • The Second Death of Unica Aveyanoby Ernesto Mestre-Reed

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.00

    From the author of The Lazarus Rumba (?His symphonic imagination proves mesmerizing.? ? New York Times Book Review; ?Wonderful.? ? Los Angeles Times ), an inventive, poignant new novel. One night in April, Única Aveyano sneaks out of her Miami nursing home and wanders toward the sea. Whether she intends to end her life or simply look at the ocean... more...

  • Robert B. Parker's Blind Spotby Reed Farrel Coleman

    Penguin Publishing Group 2014; US$ 26.95

    Praise for the Jesse Stone series   ?Coleman, best known for his Moe Prager series . . . successfully emulates the tone and style of the late Robert B. Parker?s nine Jesse Stone novels.? ? Publishers Weekly on  Robert B. Parker's Blind Spot  ?As in every Parker novel, the great attraction is the writing. The author?s wry wit and clear, muscular... more...

  • Ten Days that Shook the Worldby John Reed

    The Floating Press 1919; US$ 6.99

    Ten Days that Shook the World is a first-hand account of Russia's October Revolution of 1917. Written in 1919 by the American journalist and socialist John Reed, it follows many of the prominent Bolshevik leaders of this time. Reed died the year after his book was finished and was buried in Moscow's Kremlin Wall Necropolis - one of the few... more...

  • Invincibleby Amy Reed

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 12.99

    The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal... more...

  • Invincibleby Amy Reed

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal... more...

  • Invincibleby Amy Reed

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal... more...

  • Whereby Kit Reed

    Tom Doherty Associates 2015; US$ 26.99

    KIT REED is the author of the Alex Award-winning Thinner Than Thou and many other novels. She has been nominated for the World Fantasy Award, as well as the Shirley Jackson Award, and has been a James W. Tiptree Award finalist. Kit Reed lives in Middletown, CT, where she is Resident Writer at Wesleyan University. more...

  • Archangelby Marguerite Reed

    Resurrection House 2015; US$ 13.99

    The Earth is dying, and our hopes are pinned on Ubastis, an untamed paradise at the edge of colonized space. But such an influx of people threatens the planet's unstudied ecosystem — a tenuous research colony must complete its analysis, lest humanity abandon one planet only to die on another. The Ubasti colonists barely get by on their own. To acquire... more...