The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Angels in America, Part One: Millennium Approachesby Tony Kushner

    Theatre Communications Group 1993; US$ 12.95

    Pulitzer Prize-winner for Drama, 1993. The first part of Tony Kushner's epic drama of America in the 1980s. "A vast, miraculous play.... provocative, witty and deeply upsetting.... a searching and radical rethinking of American political drama."--Frank Rich, The New York Times Daring and dazzling! The most ambitious American play of our time."--Jack... more...

  • MONEY Master the Gameby Tony Robbins

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 28.00

    Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than 4 million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him ?super-human.? Now for the first time?in his first book in two decades?he?s turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and our families.... more...

  • Flesh and Boneby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2007; US$ 11.99

    Dr. Bill Brockton, the founder of the world-famous Body Farm, is hard at work on a troubling new case. A young man's battered body has been found in nearby Chattanooga, and it's up to the talented Dr. Brockton to assemble the pieces of the forensic puzzle. Brockton is brought into the case by the rising star of the state's mechanical examiners, Jess... more...

  • Bones of Betrayalby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    ?The forensic thriller meets a formidable slice of history?.A riveting mystery with an intricately emotional conclusion.? ? Washington Post   Bones of Betrayal is the fourth heart-racing ?Body Farm? thriller from the world?s top forensic anthropologist. Kathy Reichs calls author Jefferson Bass, ?the real deal,? and his hero... more...

  • The Bone Thiefby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 8.99

    ?The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.? ? Deseret News (Salt Lake City)   The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV?s C.S.I. The hero... more...

  • The Devil's Bonesby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    A burned car sits on a Tennessee hilltop, a woman's lifeless, charred body seated inside. Forensic anthropologist Bill Brockton's job is to discover the truth hidden in the fire-desecrated corpse. Was the woman's death accidental . . . or was she incinerated to cover up her murder? But his research into the effect of flame on flesh and bone is about... more...

  • Cut to the Boneby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Jefferson Bass?s Cut to the Bone , the long-awaited prequel to his New York Times bestselling mystery series, turns the clock back to reveal the Body Farm's creation?and Dr. Bill Brockton's deadly duel with a serial killer. In the summer of 1992, Arkansas Governor Bill Clinton and Tennessee Senator Albert Gore begin their long-shot campaign to... more...

  • The Bone Yardby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2011; US$ 7.99

    ?[Bass is] the real deal.? ?Kathy Reichs The sixth electrifying forensic mystery by author Jefferson Bass (?a fresh voice in the crime novel arena? ? Seattle Post-Intelligencer ), The Bone Yard is the most gripping installment yet in the New York Times bestselling Body Farm series. Called away from Tennessee?s renowned Body Farm (the real life ... more...

  • The Inquisitor's Keyby Jefferson Bass

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass? New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor?s Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations.  Another sterling crime novel in... more...

  • Hunting Badgerby Tony Hillerman

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    Three men raid the gambling casino run by the Ute nation and then disappear into the maze of canyons on the Utah-Arizona border. When the FBI, with its helicopters and high-tech equipment, focuses on a wounded deputy sheriff as a possible suspect, Navajo Tribal Police Sergeant Jim Chee and his longtime colleague, retired Lieutenant Joe Leaphorn, launch... more...