The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; Not Available

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • Gone Againby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 1.44

    'It's just to say that no-one has come to pick Nathan up from school, and we were wondering if there was a problem of some kind?' As Mark Douglas photographs a pod of whales stranded in the waters off Edinburgh's Portobello Beach, he is called by his son's school: his wife, Lauren, hasn't turned up to collect their son. Calm at first,... more...

  • Buying Inby Rob Walker

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    Brands are dead. Advertising no longer works. Consumers are in control. Or so we're told. In  Buying In , Rob Walker argues that this accepted wisdom misses a much more important cultural shift, including a practice he calls murketing, in which people create brands of their own and participate, in unprecedented ways, in marketing campaigns for their... more...

  • Photoshop Lightroom 2 For Dummiesby Rob Sylvan

    Wiley 2011; US$ 23.99

    Rob Sylvan is a trainer, instructional designer, writer, Web developer, and photographer. He is a Help Desk Specialist for the National Association of Photoshop Professionals and he's the Site Director for iStockphoto.com. Rob writes the Lightroom-focused "Under the Loupe" column for Photoshop User magazine. more...

  • Agent 6by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; Not Available

    Former Soviet Secret Service agent Leo Demidov has built himself a new life as a civilian with his wife Raisa, and their two teenage daughters, Elena and Zoya. The Soviet Union is a country trying to reassert itself after the murderous excesses of Stalin and the chaos of the following years, and as the Cold War continues powers inside Russia seek to... more...

  • Plutoby Richard Grossinger; Richard C. Hoagland; Robert Kelly; Rob Brezsny; Dana Wilde

    North Atlantic Books 2015; US$ 21.95

    Encompassing astronomy, mythology, psychology, and astrology, Pluto offers a wealth of knowledge about our most famous dwarf planet. First observed in 1930 and once defined as the ninth and final planet in our solar system, Pluto and its discovery and reclassification throw a unique light on how we generate meaning in science and culture. This anthology,... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Grand Central Publishing 2008; US$ 11.99

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE In a country ruled by fear, no one is innocent. Stalin's Soviet Union is an official paradise, where citizens live free from crime and fear only one thing: the all-powerful state. Defending this system is idealistic security officer Leo Demidov, a war hero who believes in the iron fist of the law. But when a... more...

  • Sams Teach Yourself WPF in 24 Hoursby Rob Eisenberg; Christopher Bennage

    Pearson Education 2008; US$ 35.99

    This is the eBook version of the printed book. If the print book includes a CD-ROM, this content is not included within the eBook version. Printed entirely in color, with helpful figures and syntax coloring to make code samples appear as they do in Visual Studio.   In just 24 sessions of one hour or less, you will be able to begin effectively... more...

  • SAS Sniperby Rob Maylor; Robert Macklin

    Hachette Australia 2010; US$ 27.52

    In SAS SNIPER, Rob Maylor tells the no-holds-barred story of his years on the front lines, from his early service with the Royal Marines in Northern Ireland, then as part of the elite Australian SAS. more...

  • Cognitive Behavioural Therapy For Dummiesby Rhena Branch; Rob Willson

    Wiley 2010; US$ 17.59

    Enhance your outlook and develop new ways of thinking Cognitive Behavioural Therapy focuses on how you react to a situation, encouraging you to create new thought patterns to combat destructive beliefs and actions. This bestselling guide to CBT helps you identify the negative modes of thinking that have been holding you back and shows you how to... more...