The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Gone Againby Doug Johnstone

    Faber & Faber 2013; US$ 1.44

    'It's just to say that no-one has come to pick Nathan up from school, and we were wondering if there was a problem of some kind?' As Mark Douglas photographs a pod of whales stranded in the waters off Edinburgh's Portobello Beach, he is called by his son's school: his wife, Lauren, hasn't turned up to collect their son. Calm at first,... more...

  • Shot in the Backby William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    THE GREATEST WESTERN WRITERS OF THE 21ST CENTURY From the greatest western storytellers of our time comes a new twist on the legend of notorious outlaw Jesse James?who just might not have died on that fateful April 3, 1882. 1942?Granbury, Texas. A ninety-five-year-old man walks into a recruiting office with the crazy idea to enlist?and an even... more...

  • Those Jensen Boys!by William W. Johnstone; J.A. Johnstone

    Kensington 2015; US$ 7.13

    The Greatest Western Writers Of The 21st Century A bold, sprawling epic of the American West, the Jensen family saga has captivated readers for nearly three decades. Now comes the untold story of Smoke Jensen's long-lost nephews, Ace and Chance, a pair of young-gun twins as reckless and wild as the frontier itself. . . Luck Of The Draw Their... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; Not Available

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • The SAGE Handbook of Sociolinguisticsby Ruth Wodak; Barbara Johnstone; Paul E Kerswill

    SAGE Publications 2010; US$ 52.00

    This popular and critically acclaimed Handbook is now available in paperback. more...

  • The 10 Rules of Sam Waltonby Michael Bergdahl; Rob Walton

    Wiley 2010; US$ 17.95

    Praise for The 10 Rules Of Sam Walton "The 10 Rules of Sam Walton is one of those books that should be read and regularly reread by . . . everyone?business-people, students, teachers, parents, and children. It transcends the limits of a traditional book about lessons in business and makes it a book about life and about successful living!" ?J.... more...

  • Sociology Australiaby Judith Bessant; Rob Watts

    Allen & Unwin 2007; US$ 50.00

    A thoroughly revised and expanded third edition of this widely used introductory text which shows how to develop a sociological perspective on what is happening in Australia today. more...

  • IB English A Language and Literatureby Rob Allison; Brian Chanan

    Oxford University Press 2011; US$ 48.00

    A core classroom resource for the 2011 syllabus which will help students understand how language creates meaning. A broad range of texts, from news articles to advertising campaigns to blogs will fully develop analytical skills, while a dedicated unit on literature will help students think critically about artistic language. Assessment support is included,... more...

  • Seismic Amplitudeby Rob Simm; Mike Bacon

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 64.00

    Introduces practical seismic analysis techniques and evaluation of interpretation confidence, for graduate students and industry professionals - independent of commercial software products. more...

  • The Navy SEAL Art of Warby Rob Roy; Chris Lawson

    The Crown Publishing Group 2015; US$ 25.00

    In a groundbreaking, narrative-driven book for businesses, managers (and those who aspire to the managerial ranks), and entrepreneurs, a veteran Navy SEAL Chief Petty Officer shows how the skills that enable SEAL teams to achieve the impossible in the battlefield can help business executives and career-minded individuals make better decisions and... more...