The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,725,826 members ⚫ 1,209,635 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Communicating for a Changeby Andy Stanley; Lane Jones

    The Crown Publishing Group 2008; US$ 19.99

    When You Talk, Are People Changed? Whether you speak from the pulpit, podium, or the front of a classroom, you don?t need much more than blank stares and faraway looks to tell you you?re not connecting. Take heart before your audience takes leave! You can convey your message in the powerful, life-changing way it deserves to be told. An insightful,... more...

  • The Two of Usby Andy Jones

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; US$ 7.99

    If you loved One Day and The Rosie Project , you will fall head-over-heels for The Two of Us . Falling in love is the easy part. What matters most is what happens next... Fisher and Ivy have been an item for a whole nineteen days. And they just know they are meant to be together. The fact that they know little else about each other is a minor... more...

  • The Trouble with Henry and Zoeby Andy Jones

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.99

    A heart-warming and funny novel about love and the choices we make. How bad choices can lead to good things, and how life is never what you expect it to be. Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You , from the author of The Two of Us .   Henry and Zoe have more in common than they realise. For a start, they both have pasts they'd rather... more...

  • The Fartionaryby Andy Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 7.99

    Full of hilarious jokes, trivia, facts and cartoons, THE FARTIONARY is guaranteed to be a hit with kids everywhere! Ages 6+ Do girls fart more than boys? Which foods make the best bottom burps? What happens if you let one rip in space? All these stinking questions and more will be answered in ... tHE FARtIONARY! Andy Jones explodes the farty facts!... more...

  • 44 Best Ever Fart Jokes & Poemsby Andy Jones

    HarperCollins Publishers 2011; US$ 2.99

    44 of the funniest, stinkiest, most EXPLOSIVE fart jokes and poems ever! Ages: 6+ Q: What do you get if you mix a fart with dessert? A: Smelly jelly! Q: Why are farts so poor? A: Because they only have one scent! A collection of the funniest, stinkiest, most EXPLOSIVE fart jokes and poems ever! 'I laughed so hard I farted!' -Professor Fartypants Ages:... more...

  • Risk Management for Computer Securityby Andy Jones; Debi Ashenden

    Elsevier Science 2005; US$ 54.95

    The information systems security (InfoSec) profession remains one of the fastest growing professions in the world today. With the advent of the Internet and its use as a method of conducting business, even more emphasis is being placed on InfoSec. However, there is an expanded field of threats that must be addressed by today's InfoSec and information... more...

  • Child poverty, evidence and policyby Nicola A. Jones; Andy Sumner

    Policy Press 2011; US$ 39.95

    The book provides an introduction for students and development professionals to mainstreaming children in international development and policy, focusing on children's 'voices' and childhood poverty, policy and practice. more...

  • The Burptionaryby Andy Jones; David Puckeridge

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 7.99

    The only way is up! The master of bodily functions is back in the gurgliest follow-up ever. Ages: 6+ Andy Jones continues his hilarious journey through the human digestive system and tells you everything you (n)ever wanted toknow about BURPS! Whether they be lady-like hiccups or onion-breath stinkers, burps are an essential part of the human experience.... more...

  • Beyond the Coreby Graeme Kirkham; Andy M. Jones

    Oxbow Books 2011; US$ 35.56

    This volume explores the idea of regionally-based archaeologies across the British Isles which are not necessarily defined by modern political boundaries or through comparisons with regions such as Wessex and Orkney. In the past these intensively studied areas have often been assumed to represent the 'typical' - other areas with apparently different... more...

  • The Corporate Security Professional's Handbook on Terrorismby Edward Halibozek; Andy Jones; Gerald L. Kovacich

    Elsevier Science 2007; US$ 61.95

    The Corporate Security Professional's Handbook on Terrorism is a professional reference that clarifies the difference between terrorism against corporations and their assets, versus terrorism against government assets. It addresses the existing misconceptions regarding how terrorism does or does not affect corporations, and provides security professionals... more...