The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,597,636 members ⚫ 1,163,417 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Two of Usby Andy Jones

    Simon & Schuster UK 2015; US$ 13.00

    If you loved One Day and The Rosie Project , you will fall head-over-heels for The Two of Us . Falling in love is the easy part. What matters most is what happens next... Fisher and Ivy have been an item for a whole nineteen days. And they just know they are meant to be together. The fact that they know little else about each other is a minor... more...

  • The Trouble with Henry and Zoeby Andy Jones

    Simon & Schuster UK 2016; US$ 12.99 US$ 8.99

    A heart-warming and funny novel about love and the choices we make. How bad choices can lead to good things, and how life is never what you expect it to be. Perfect for fans of One Day and Me Before You , from the author of The Two of Us .   Henry and Zoe have more in common than they realise. For a start, they both have pasts they'd rather... more...

  • CITRIX ACCESS SUITE 4 ADVANCED CONCEPTS: THE OFFICIAL GUIDE, 2/Eby Steve Kaplan; Andy Jones

    McGraw-Hill Education 2006; US$ 64.99 US$ 53.29

    Provides detailed and advanced configuration information for all Access Suite components Covers every installation option and provides in-depth technical information on custom installations Covers the implementation of all four database options: IBM, SQL Server, Oracle, and Access more...

  • Communicating for a Changeby Andy Stanley; Lane Jones

    The Crown Publishing Group 2008; US$ 19.99

    When You Talk, Are People Changed? Whether you speak from the pulpit, podium, or the front of a classroom, you don?t need much more than blank stares and faraway looks to tell you you?re not connecting. Take heart before your audience takes leave! You can convey your message in the powerful, life-changing way it deserves to be told. An insightful,... more...

  • Child poverty, evidence and policyby Nicola A. Jones; Andy Sumner

    Policy Press 2011; US$ 39.95

    The book provides an introduction for students and development professionals to mainstreaming children in international development and policy, focusing on children's 'voices' and childhood poverty, policy and practice. more...

  • Risk Management for Computer Securityby Andy Jones; Debi Ashenden

    Elsevier Science 2005; US$ 54.95

    The information systems security (InfoSec) profession remains one of the fastest growing professions in the world today. With the advent of the Internet and its use as a method of conducting business, even more emphasis is being placed on InfoSec. However, there is an expanded field of threats that must be addressed by today's InfoSec and information... more...

  • Beyond the Coreby Graeme Kirkham; Andy M. Jones

    Oxbow Books 2011; US$ 40.00

    This volume explores the idea of regionally-based archaeologies across the British Isles which are not necessarily defined by modern political boundaries or through comparisons with regions such as Wessex and Orkney. In the past these intensively studied areas have often been assumed to represent the 'typical' - other areas with apparently... more...

  • The Corporate Security Professional's Handbook on Terrorismby Edward Halibozek; Andy Jones; Gerald L. Kovacich

    Elsevier Science 2007; US$ 61.95

    The Corporate Security Professional's Handbook on Terrorism is a professional reference that clarifies the difference between terrorism against corporations and their assets, versus terrorism against government assets. It addresses the existing misconceptions regarding how terrorism does or does not affect corporations, and provides security professionals... more...

  • Seven Practices of Effective Ministryby Andy Stanley; Lane Jones; Reggie Joiner

    The Crown Publishing Group 2008; US$ 19.99

    There?s no scoreboard in the sanctuary, and the only plate is probably for the offering. But every church leader needs to know how to win, and every congregation needs to know when to cheer. This insightful book speaks to every church leader who yearns for a simpler, more effective approach to ministry. An engaging parable about one overwhelmed pastor... more...

  • Global Information Warfareby Andrew Jones; Andy Jones; Gerald L. Kovacich; Perry G. Luzwick

    CRC Press 2002; US$ 91.95

    Like no other book before it, Global Information Warfare illustrates the relationships and interdependencies of business and national objectives, of companies and countries, and of their dependence on advances in technology. This book sheds light on the "Achilles heel" that these dependencies on advanced computing and information technologies create.... more...