The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Burying Waterby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 7.99

    The highly anticipated start of a new romantic suspense series from the beloved, USA Today bestselling author of Ten Tiny Breaths . Left for dead in the fields of rural Oregon, a young woman defies all odds and survives?but she awakens with no idea who she is, or what happened to her. Refusing to answer to ?Jane Doe? for another day, the woman... more...

  • The Nutcrackerby E. T. A. Hoffmann; Joachim Neugroschel

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 10.99

    One of five beloved Christmas classics Written in 1816 by one of the leaders of German Romanticism for his children, nephews, and nieces, The Nutcracker captures better than any other story a child?s wonder at Christmas. The gift of a handsomely decorated nutcracker from a mysterious uncle sets the stage for a Christmas Eve like no other for... more...

  • Embedded Graceby Kevin M. Vander Schel

    Fortress Press 2013; US$ 54.99

    Scholars are now at work not only rethinking Schleiermacher?s relation to the modern and contemporary theological tradition, but re-examining the dogmatic intricacies and commitments within his texts. Situated within this revisionist milieu, the author takes up the important issue of the coordination of grace and history in Schleiermacher, arguing... more...

  • China's Foreign Trade Policyby Ka Zeng

    Taylor and Francis 2007; US$ 54.95

    China?s rise as a major trading power has prompted debate about the nature of that country?s involvement in the liberal international economic order. China?s Foreign Trade Policy sheds light on this complex question by examining the changing domestic forces shaping China?s foreign trade relations. Specifically, this book explores the evolving trade... more...

  • Manhood and American Political Culture in the Cold Warby K.A. Cuordileone

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 34.95

    Manhood and American Political Culture in the Cold War  explores the meaning of anxiety as expressed through the political and cultural language of the early cold war era. Cuordileone shows how the preoccupation with the soft, malleable American character reflected not only anti-Communism but acute anxieties about manhood and sexuality. Reading major... more...

  • Ten Tiny Breathsby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    Just breathe, Kacey. Ten tiny breaths. Seize them. Feel them. Love them . Four years ago Kacey Cleary?s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still haunted by memories of being trapped inside, holding her boyfriend?s lifeless hand and listening to her mother take her last breath, Kacey... more...

  • Ten Tiny Breathsby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    Just breathe, Kacey. Ten tiny breaths. Seize them. Feel them. Love them . Four years ago Kacey Cleary?s life imploded when her car was hit by a drunk driver, killing her parents, boyfriend, and best friend. Still haunted by memories of being trapped inside, holding her boyfriend?s lifeless hand and listening to her mother take her last breath, Kacey... more...

  • Four Seconds to Loseby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; Not Available

    I believe you don?t have years, or months, or weeks to impact a person?s life. You have seconds. Seconds to win them over, and seconds to lose them. Owning a strip club isn?t the fantasy most guys expect it to be. With long hours, a staff with enough issues to keep a psych ward in business, and the police regularly on his case, twenty-nine-year-old... more...

  • Four Seconds to Loseby K.A. Tucker

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    I believe you don?t have years, or months, or weeks to impact a person?s life. You have seconds. Seconds to win them over, and seconds to lose them. Owning a strip club isn?t the fantasy most guys expect it to be. With long hours, a staff with enough issues to keep a psych ward in business, and the police regularly on his case, twenty-nine-year-old... more...

  • Tornby K.A. Robinson

    Atria Books 2013; US$ 7.99

    For fans of Colleen Hoover and Sylvia Day, a passionately intense love story about two people with battered souls who are thrust together unexpectedly, leaving a profound impact on each other?s lives. The first book in the Torn Series. Chloe hasn?t had the easiest childhood. With a mother who was absent most of the time, she practically had to raise... more...