The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Personal Demonsby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • Unholy Magicby Stacia Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Stacia Kane's City of Ghosts. ENEMIES DON?T NEED TO BE ALIVE TO BE DEADLY.   For Chess Putnam, finding herself near-fatally poisoned by a con psychic and then stopping a murderous ghost is just another day on the job. As an agent of the Church of Real Truth, Chess must expose those looking to profit from... more...

  • Demon Insideby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Hanging out with demons can be hell.... It's been three months since psychologist Megan Chase made the stunning discovery that the world is filled with demons, and once more the situation is too hot to handle. Ironically, Megan -- the only person in the world without a little personal demon sitting on her shoulder -- has become the leader... more...

  • City of Ghostsby Stacia Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    IT?S A THIN LINE BETWEEN ALIVE AND UNDEAD.   Chess Putnam has a lot on her plate. Mangled human corpses have started to show up on the streets of Downside, and Chess?s bosses at the Church of Real Truth have ordered her to team up with the ultra-powerful Black Squad agency to crack the grisly case. Chess is under a binding spell that threatens death... more...

  • Demon Possessedby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    When one of Dr. Megan Chase?s patients is convinced his problems stem from demonic possession by a ?minister,? Megan can?t do anything about it without revealing the truth about her psychic abilities. Still, she?s determined to stop the less-than-holy man. Since the minister is holding a ?Weekend Exorcism? next door, Megan figures she can kill two... more...

  • Personal Demonsby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • Personal Demonsby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • The Downside Ghosts Series Books 1-3: Unholy Ghosts, Unholy Magic, City of Ghostsby Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. With characters as compelling as 50 Shades of Grey, Downside Ghosts will not disappoint. more...

  • Finding Magic (a Novella)by Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; Not Available

    The Downside Ghosts series is ?dark, sexy urban fantasy at its finest.? Now, in this breathtakingly suspenseful eBook novella, Kane has written a prequel to her thrilling series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison. more...

  • City of Ghosts (Downside Ghosts, Book 3)by Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    The third book in this gritty, sexy urban fantasy trilogy. If you liked the compelling characters in 50 Shades of Grey, you?ll love the Downside Ghosts series. more...