The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Demon Insideby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 7.99

    Hanging out with demons can be hell.... It's been three months since psychologist Megan Chase made the stunning discovery that the world is filled with demons, and once more the situation is too hot to handle. Ironically, Megan -- the only person in the world without a little personal demon sitting on her shoulder -- has become the leader... more...

  • City of Ghostsby Stacia Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 7.99

    IT?S A THIN LINE BETWEEN ALIVE AND UNDEAD.   Chess Putnam has a lot on her plate. Mangled human corpses have started to show up on the streets of Downside, and Chess?s bosses at the Church of Real Truth have ordered her to team up with the ultra-powerful Black Squad agency to crack the grisly case. Chess is under a binding spell that threatens death... more...

  • Demon Possessedby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2010; US$ 7.99

    When one of Dr. Megan Chase?s patients is convinced his problems stem from demonic possession by a ?minister,? Megan can?t do anything about it without revealing the truth about her psychic abilities. Still, she?s determined to stop the less-than-holy man. Since the minister is holding a ?Weekend Exorcism? next door, Megan figures she can kill two... more...

  • Sacrificial Magicby Stacia Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    READING, WRITING, AND RAISING THE DEAD   When Chess Putnam is ordered by an infamous crime boss?who also happens to be her drug dealer?to use her powers as a witch to solve a grisly murder involving dark magic, she knows she must rise to the challenge. Adding to the intensity: Chess?s boyfriend, Terrible, doesn?t trust her, and Lex, the son of a rival... more...

  • Chasing Magicby Stacia Kane

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 7.99

    A DEADLY HIGH   Magic-wielding Churchwitch and secret addict Chess Putnam knows better than anyone just how high a price people are willing to pay for a chemical rush. But when someone with money to burn and a penchant for black magic starts tampering with Downside?s drug supply, Chess realizes that the unlucky customers are paying with their souls?and... more...

  • Personal Demonsby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • Personal Demonsby Stacia Kane

    Pocket Books 2009; Not Available

    A Simon & Schuster eBook. Simon & Schuster has a great book for every reader. more...

  • Sacrificial Magic (Downside Ghosts, Book 4)by Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fourth book of the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. more...

  • Chasing Magic (Downside Ghosts, Book 5)by Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    The fifth book in Stacia Kane?s gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison. more...

  • The Downside Ghosts Series Books 1-3: Unholy Ghosts, Unholy Magic, City of Ghostsby Stacia Kane

    HarperCollins Publishers 2012; Not Available

    Enter a world of danger, ghosts and magic in the fantastic Downside Ghosts series. With characters as compelling as 50 Shades of Grey, Downside Ghosts will not disappoint. more...