The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Art of Warby Stephen F. Kaufman

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 12.95

    Sun Tzu's Art of War is perhaps the best known and highly regarded treatise on strategy ever written. Although its wisdom is over two thousand years old, its principles are timeless for today's boardroom battlefields. Thirteen sections present incisive strategems from assessing the foe to proper treatment of troops to espionage. Hanshi Steve Kaufman,... more...

  • Musashi's Book of Five Ringsby Stephen F. Kaufman

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 13.95

    Often used to explain Japanese business competition, Musashi's Book of Five Rings is more properly a definitive treatise on mortal combat from one of Japan's most formidable warriors - the martial arts luminary Miyamoto Musashi . Famed martial artist Stephen Kaufman has translated this classic without the usual commercial bias, driving straight... more...

  • The Shogun's Scrollby Stephen F. Kaufman

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 14.95

    In the tradition of The Art of War and The Book of Five Rings , Stephen Kaufman?s The Shogun's Scroll offer timeless advice on success in war and life. Written in the voice of Hidetomo Nakadai, a late twelfth century scholar and servant in the court of Minamoto Yoritomo?the first shogun of Japan and one of the world?s most ruthless generals?this... more...

  • The Way of the Modern Warriorby Stephen F. Kaufman

    Tuttle Publishing 2012; US$ 12.95

    [The Way of the Modern Warrior is an explanation of the ethos of Japan's samurai warriors, practiced for over 1000 years. The author, Hanshi Stephen Kaufman, has been a warrior for 50 years,] first as a member of the military, then as an advisor to the military, and finally [as one of the world?s most distinguished martial artists. In his years of... more...

  • 1
  • Page