The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Familyby Kitty Kelley

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2004; US$ 17.00

    From the First Lady of unauthorized, tell-all biography, this is the first real inside-look at the most powerful?and secretive?family in the world. From Senator Prescott Bush's alcoholism, to his son George Herbert Walker Bush's infidelities, to George Walker Bush's religious conversion, shady financial deals, and military manipulations, Kitty Kelley... more...

  • FileMaker Pro Design and Scripting For Dummiesby Timothy Trimble

    Wiley 2011; US$ 29.99 US$ 25.79

    Get the scoop on designing databases for Mac and Windows Use FileMaker Pro design and scripting to quickly, easily build databases that solve real problems FileMaker Pro has grown up, and it's better than ever! This easy-to-use guide shows you how to design a great FileMaker application, build a database that works, add the functionality... more...

  • Visionsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 10.99

    Olivia Jones is smart, capable, loyal... and the daughter of convicted serial killers. Taking refuge in the mysterious town of Cainsville, she is busy investigating her parent's case. But when the body of a missing girl is dumped in her car, she is forced to change tack. Trouble is, there's only one person who can help her - the charismatic, morally... more...

  • One Night Scandalby Christie Kelley

    Kensington 2011; US$ 5.95

    A Night With A Marquess Born on the wrong side of the blanket, matchmaker Sophie Reynard understands the consequences of unbridled desire all too well. Despite the many highborn friends she has matched, falling in love with an aristocrat without a pedigree of her own would be an act of futility. But that doesn't stop her from succumbing to one... more...

  • Enticing the Earlby Christie Kelley

    Kensington 2013; US$ 1.99

    Only His Passion. . . With his estate near bankruptcy, Simon Blakesworth, Earl of Hartsfield already has a perilous secret to keep. Still, when he finds Mia Featherstone badly beaten, he doesn't hesitate to shelter her in his home. . .and offer marriage to protect the lovely healer from her attacker. But Mia is concealing a danger this honorable... more...

  • Vexing the Viscountby Christie Kelley

    Kensington 2014; US$ 1.99

    Only Her Fire . . . As the reluctant new Viscount Middleton, Braden Tavers already has several reputations to save--including his own. So it's imperative he rescue his estate's healer Tia Featherstone from her impetuous plan to find his rakehell brother Jonathon. And he'll do whatever it takes to keep her determined spirit and unworldly charms... more...

  • Deceptionsby Kelley Armstrong

    Little, Brown Book Group 2015; US$ 10.99

    TRUST NO ONE. Olivia Jones is desperate for the truth. The daughter of convicted serial killers, she has begun to suspect that her parents are innocent of their crimes. But who can she trust in a world where betrayal and deception hide in every shadow. RISK EVERYTHING. Liv does have one secret weapon: a mysterious sixth sense that helps her to anticipate... more...

  • Forest of Ruinby Kelley Armstrong

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 12.99

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones , this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy?from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. The empire rests on the edge of a knife, and sisters Ashyn and Moria are the handle and the blade. Desperate to outmaneuver the evil Alvar Kitsune, whose hold on the... more...

  • The Original Positionby Timothy Hinton

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 22.00

    This volume explores and analyses the continued relevance and ramifications of the original position, the central idea of John Rawls's political philosophy. more...

  • Broken Wingsby V.C. Andrews

    Pocket Books 2003; US$ 7.99

    Meet Robin, Teal, and Phoebe again in the exciting sequel to Broken Wings . Three girls from different worlds with one thing in common: They were born to be wild. Robin... With a mom who's more absorbed in her singing career than in her own daughter, Robin's left to her own devices when the two move to Nashville. That's where her mom hopes to... more...