The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling authoráStacey Kennedy?s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality. á Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want?too well. He hasn?t had a real challenge in a long time.... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin. á Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the erotic dance of dominance and... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love. á At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant fašade conceals... more...

  • One Night of Sin (An After Hours Novella)by Elle Kennedy

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    A sexy category romance novella from Entangled?s Brazen imprint? Sometimes it?s good to be bad? When it comes to sex, good girl Skyler Thompson always plays it safe, choosing stable and sedate over wild and thrilling. She doesn?t do one-night-stands, but one look at sinfully sexy Gage Holt and she?s willing to reconsider. He makes her want... more...

  • Resumes For Dummiesby Kennedy

    Wiley 2011; US$ 13.59

    Write a winning resume and land that job interview! Is your job search stalling out after you submit a resume but before you're offered an interview? With a recession that has caused a 10% unemployment rate affecting 15.3 million Americans, having a winning resume is vital to securing an interview-and it demands a fresh look at how you write your resumes... more...

  • The Book of Psalms in Plain Englishby Aaron Lichtenstein

    Urim Publications 2007; US$ 3.99

    The ideas and emotions that make the book of Psalms such a powerful text for Judaism and Christianity alike are brilliantly captured in this deft translation by a scholar of Judaism. Aaron Lichtenstein offers the English translation in verse, just as the original Hebrew text is in poetry, in the various poetic modes required by the myriad moods and... more...

  • Betrayal: Star Wars (Legacy of the Force)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    This is the era of Luke Skywalker?s legacy: the Jedi Master has unified the order into a cohesive group of powerful Jedi Knights. But as the new era begins, planetary interests threaten to disrupt this time of relative peace, and Luke is plagued with visions of an approaching darkness. Evil is rising again?out of the best intentions?and it looks... more...

  • The Rise and Fall of the Great Powersby Paul Kennedy

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2010; US$ 20.00

    About national and international power in the "modern" or Post Renaissance period. Explains how the various powers have risen and fallen over the 5 centuries since the formation of the "new monarchies" in W. Europe. From the Trade Paperback edition. more...

  • The Big Pictureby Douglas Kennedy

    Little, Brown Book Group 2011; Not Available

    On the face of it, Ben Bradford is your standard Wall Street hot shot - Junior partner in a legal firm, 6 figure income, wife and two young kids straight out of a Gap catalogue. But along with the WASP lifestyle comes the sting - Ben hates it. He wants - has always wanted - to be a photographer. When he discovers his wife is playing outside the ground,... more...

  • A New History of Classical Rhetoricby George A. Kennedy

    Princeton University Press 2009; US$ 46.95

    George Kennedy's three volumes on classical rhetoric have long been regarded as authoritative treatments of the subject. This new volume, an extensive revision and abridgment of The Art of Persuasion in Greece , The Art of Rhetoric in the Roman World, and Greek Rhetoric under Christian Emperors, provides a comprehensive history of classical rhetoric,... more...