The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Earth Awakensby Orson Scott Card; Aaron Johnston

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 19.99

    The story of The First Formic War continues in Earth Awakens . á Nearly 100 years before the events of Orson Scott Card?s bestselling novel Ender?s Game , humans were just beginning to step off Earth and out into the Solar System. A thin web of ships in both asteroid belts; a few stations; a corporate settlement on Luna. No one had seen any sign... more...

  • Earth Awakensby Orson Scott Card; Aaron Johnston

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; Not Available

    The third novel in a new space adventure set in the world of Ender's Game - a classic science fiction novel now a major motion picture. more...

  • Earth Awakensby Orson Scott Card; Aaron Johnston

    Little, Brown Book Group 2014; US$ 18.78

    The third novel in a new space adventure set in the world of Ender's Game - a classic science fiction novel now a major motion picture. more...

  • Conviction: Star Wars (Fate of the Jedi)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The Jedi have struck a blow against tyranny. Can they strike down ultimate evil? á Chief of State Natasi Daala has been overthrown, and the Jedi Order has taken control of the Galactic Alliance. But while the new governors dismantle Daala?s draconian regime, forces still loyal to the deposed official are mobilizing... more...

  • World of Warcraft: Beyond the Dark Portalby Aaron Rosenberg

    Pocket Books 2008; Not Available

    The aging orc shaman Ner'zhul has seized control of the Horde and reopened the Dark Portal. His brutal warriors once again encroach upon Azeroth, laying siege to the newly constructed stronghold of Nethergarde Keep. There, the archmage Khadgar and the Alliance commander, Turalyon, lead humanity and its elven and dwarven allies in fighting this new... more...

  • Fellowship of Fearby Aaron Elkins

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 5.99

    When anthropology professor Gideon Oliver is offered a teaching fellowship at US military bases in Germany, Sicily, Spain, and Holland, he wastes no time accepting. Stimulating courses to teach, a decent stipend, all expenses paid, plenty of interesting European travel . . . What?s not to like? It does not take him long to find out. On his first... more...

  • The Momentby Douglas Kennedy

    Random House 2011; US$ 11.80

    A secret from the past can change your life for ever. A heart-breaking love story set in Cold War Berlin by the author of The Pursuit of Happiness and Five Days . Thomas Nesbitt is a divorced American writer living a very private life in Maine. Until, one wintry morning, his solitude is disrupted by the arrival of a package postmarked... more...

  • A Special Relationshipby Douglas Kennedy

    Random House 2008; US$ 11.80

    Sally Goodchild is everything you'd expect of a thirty-seven year old American journalist - independent, strong-willed and ambitious. That is until she meets Tony Hobbs, an English foreign correspondent, on assignment in Cairo. After a passionate but uneasy romance, Sally's life is turned upside down when she unexpectedly finds herself married, pregnant... more...

  • Body Checkby Elle Kennedy

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2012; US$ 6.99

    Hard body? Check. Awesome-night-in-the-sack potential? Check! Hayden Houston is breaking out of her good-girl mode. It's time for a one-night stand and she's found just the man for the job! She spent her childhood being dragged from rink to rink by her hockey-coach father. Now Hayden craves stability. And she's determined to get it after... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love. á At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant fašade conceals... more...