The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals a devastating... more...

  • What to Listen For in Musicby Aaron Copland

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.95

    Now in trade paperback: ?The definitive guide to musical enjoyment? ( Forum ). In this fascinating analysis of how to listen to both contemporary and classical music analytically, eminent American composer Aaron Copland offers provocative suggestions that will bring readers a deeper appreciation of the most viscerally rewarding of all art forms. more...

  • Rebel Dream: Star Wars (The New Jedi Order)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    As the Yuuzhan Vong?s spectacular conquests continue unchecked, Luke Skywalker, Han and Leia Solo , and Wedge Antilles are forced to destroy what they have risked their lives to create. . . . Scattering like rats before the Yuuzhan Vong?s invasion of Coruscant, the panic-stricken members of the New Republic Advisory?s Council pause just long enough... more...

  • Rebel Stand: Star Wars (The New Jedi Order)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Not since Emperor Palpatine have the Jedi battled such monstrous evil. Unless they succeed against staggering odds, the galaxy is doomed. Luke Skywalker?s daring mission to halt the Yuuzhan Vong?s nefarious plot to overthrow the New Republic is struggling on all fronts. And time is slipping away for Han and Leia Organa Solo, trapped on a small... more...

  • Fire Lord's Loverby Kathryne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks, Inc. 2010; US$ 7.99

    If his powers are discovered, his father will destroy him...Unless his fiancée kills him first... more...

  • Desiredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Readers of Fifty Shades of Grey are sure to love Desired, USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy?s latest seductive, electrifying novel of Club Sin, where fantasy becomes reality.   Kyler Morgan, Master at the legendary Club Sin in Las Vegas, knows how to give women what they want?too well. He hasn?t had a real challenge in a long time.... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the dance of dominance and submission.... more...

  • Witches Be Burnedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    In Stacey Kennedy?s steamy paranormal romance novel, a rookie guardian sworn to combat the undead risks life and love in a world of violence, witchcraft, and seduction.   Trained as an Elite Guardian and witch, Nexi Jones has lost her family and she?s hell-bent on making sure she doesn?t lose anyone else. At least she has Kyden, her smoldering hot... more...

  • The Twelve Kingdoms: The Talon of the Hawkby Jeffe Kennedy

    Kensington 2015; US$ 13.50

    A HEAVY CROWN Three daughters were born to High King Uorsin, in place of the son he wanted. The youngest, lovely and sweet. The middle, pretty and subtle, with an air of magic. And the eldest, the Heir. A girl grudgingly honed to leadership, not beauty, to bear the sword and honor of the king. Ursula?s loyalty is as ingrained as her straight warrior?s... more...