The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Baredby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 5.99

    USA TODAY BESTSELLER In a novel that?s perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey, Stacey Kennedy returns to Club Sin with another wicked and wild tale of submission, seduction, and love.   At Las Vegas?s exclusive Club Sin, Aidan Knight is the Master, unleashing the erotic yearnings of his submissive lovers. But his dominant façade conceals... more...

  • Enchanting the Beastby Kathryne Kennedy

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    Praise for Everlasting Enchantment : "Marvelous...impossible to put down."? RT Book Reviews Tops Pick, 4 ½ stars Dark Things Lurk in Grimspell Castle Sir Nicodemus Wulfson is haunted by memories of murder?and ghosts. He brings in a ghost-hunter in the form of celebrated spiritualist Lady Philomena Radcliff, and... more...

  • For the Love of Payneby Melodee Aaron

    Siren Publishing 2006; US$ 3.99

    A functional spacecraft is no place for a firefight, but that's the hand fate has dealt to Ike and Devon. The passions of love and combat rage as they fight for their lives, and those of the crew, against terrorists with no respect for life or love. [Erotic Sci-Fi: Contains graphic sexual content and adult language.] more...

  • The Polyamorous Princessby Melodee Aaron

    Siren Publishing 2007; US$ 5.99

    [Sci-Fi / Menage a Trois/ M/M] A passionate, spoiled princess, a brilliant intelligence officer, and a tough marine share love, explore passions, and fight for survival in the midst of a galactic war. [Erotic Romance: Contains graphic sexual content and adult language.] more...

  • World of Warcraft: Tides of Darknessby Aaron Rosenberg

    Pocket Books 2007; US$ 8.99

    After killing the corrupt Warchief Blackhand, Orgrim Doomhammer was quick to seize control over the Orcish Horde. Now he is determined to conquer the rest of Azeroth so that his people will once again have a home of their own in the... WORLD OF WARCRAFT Anduin Lothar, former Champion of Stormwind, has left his shattered homeland behind and... more...

  • Outcast: Star Wars (Fate of the Jedi)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 7.99

    THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE EXTRAORDINARY HISTORY OF THE STAR WARS GALAXY BEGINS HERE. . . . After a violent civil war and the devastation wrought by the now-fallen Darth Caedus, the Galactic Alliance is in crisis?and in need. From all corners, politicians, power brokers, and military leaders converge on Coruscant for a crucial summit to restore... more...

  • The Parliament of Manby Paul Kennedy

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 16.95

    The Parliament of Man is the first definitive history of the United Nations, from one of America's greatest living historians.Distinguished scholar Paul Kennedy, author of the bestselling The Rise and Fall of Great Powers , gives us a thorough and timely account that explains the UN's roots and functions while also casting an objective eye on its... more...

  • Original Blissby A. L. Kennedy

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2007; US$ 13.00

    The New York Times Book Review A brilliant American debut from one of Scotland's most acclaimed writers, named by Granta as one of the Twenty Best Young British Novelists. Emotionally numb, crippled with insomnia, and caught in a frightening, abusive marriage, Helen Brindle believes that God has recently left her. She spends her days performing... more...

  • Earth Unawareby Orson Scott Card; Aaron Johnston

    Tom Doherty Associates 2012; US$ 8.99

    Before Ender Wiggin was born, before the Battle School was built, the aliens brought war to Earth. more...

  • Professional Scrum with Team Foundation Server 2010by Steve Resnick; Aaron Bjork; Michael de la Maza

    Wiley 2011; US$ 44.99

    Professional guidance on using Microsoft’s Visual Studio toolset for agile project management Focusing on both process and results, this professional guide offers a practical approach to running agile software projects using Visual Studio’s project management templates and tools. You’ll first get a thorough overview of the interaction... more...