The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Commandedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    Club Sin comes alive once again in this decadent new short novel  from USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey .   A dedicated cop, Sawyer Quinn blows off steam by immersing himself in his role as a Master at the hottest club in Las Vegas. But when Sawyer goes after the perp who brutally beat... more...

  • Sustaining Lifeby Eric Chivian; Aaron Bernstein

    Oxford University Press, USA 2008; US$ 26.99

    Foreword - E. O. Wilson. Prologue - Kofi Annan. 1. What is Biodiversity?, Stuart Pimm, Maria Alice dos Santos Alves, Eric Chivian, and Aaron Bernstein. 2. How is Biodiversity Threatened by Human Activity?, Eric Chivian and Aaron Bernstein. 3. Ecosystem Services, Jerry Melillo and Osvaldo Sala. 4. Medicines from Nature, David J. Newman, John Kilama,... more...

  • Tamedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 0.99

    USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy returns to the tantalizing world of Club Sin in an enticing novel of control and surrender.   Porter Marshall has nearly achieved his goal of becoming a Club Sin Master, but his new sub poses a much bigger challenge than he anticipated. Despite their mutual attraction and red-hot dungeon sessions,... more...

  • Betrayal: Star Wars (Legacy of the Force)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    This is the era of Luke Skywalker?s legacy: the Jedi Master has unified the order into a cohesive group of powerful Jedi Knights. But as the new era begins, planetary interests threaten to disrupt this time of relative peace, and Luke is plagued with visions of an approaching darkness. Evil is rising again?out of the best intentions?and it looks... more...

  • Exile: Star Wars (Legacy of the Force)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    In the Stars Wars galaxy, evil is on the move as the Galactic Alliance and Jedi order battle forces seen and unseen, from rampant internal treachery to the nightmare of all-out war. With each victory against the Corellian rebels, Jacen Solo becomes more admired, more powerful, and more certain of achieving galactic peace. But that peace may come... more...

  • Fury: Star Wars (Legacy of the Force)by Aaron Allston

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    Fighting alongside the Corellian rebels, Han and Leia are locked in a war against their son Jacen, who grows more powerful and more dangerous with each passing day. Nothing can stop Jacen?s determination to bring peace with a glorious Galactic Alliance victory?whatever the price. While Luke grieves the loss of his beloved wife and deals with... more...

  • What to Listen For in Musicby Aaron Copland

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.95

    Now in trade paperback: ?The definitive guide to musical enjoyment? ( Forum ). In this fascinating analysis of how to listen to both contemporary and classical music analytically, eminent American composer Aaron Copland offers provocative suggestions that will bring readers a deeper appreciation of the most viscerally rewarding of all art forms. more...

  • The Pursuit Of Happinessby Douglas Kennedy

    Random House 2008; US$ 12.78

    The critically acclaimed bestseller from the author of The Moment and A Special Relationship. New York, 1945 - Sara Smythe, a young, beautiful and intelligent woman, ready to make her own way in the big city attends her brothers Thanksgiving Eve party. As the party gets into full swing, in walks Jack Malone, a US Army journalist back from a defeated... more...

  • The Tent, the Bucket and Meby Emma Kennedy

    Ebury Publishing 2010; US$ 12.78

    Emma Kennedy's hilarious memoir of wet and windy family trips, now adapted for the major BBC One series The Kennedys. For the 70s child, summer holidays didn't mean the joy of CentreParcs or the sophistication of a Tuscan villa. They meant being crammed into a car with Grandma and heading to the coast. With just a tent for a home and a bucket... more...

  • Freedby Stacey Kennedy

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 3.99

    Fans who can?t get enough of USA Today bestselling author Stacey Kennedy will love this wicked, wild spinoff , a short  novel that explores how sexy life can be outside Club Sin.   Mary Schmidt knows only too well how thrilling a Master?s touch can be. Her husband, Charles, had been her ultimate fantasy, a seducer in the dance of dominance... more...