The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Ashley Bellby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 9.99

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY BOOKPAGE ? The must-read thriller of the year, for readers of dark psychological suspense and modern classics of mystery and adventure The girl who said no to death. Bibi Blair is a fierce, funny, dauntless young woman?whose doctor says she has one year to live.... more...

  • Saint Oddby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 11.99

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER ? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY SUSPENSE MAGAZINE ?  Includes Dean Koontz?s short story ?You Are Destined to Be Together Forever? From ?one of the master storytellers of this or any age? ( The Tampa Tribune ) comes the stunning final adventure of ?one of the most remarkable and appealing characters in... more...

  • The Takingby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . In one of the most dazzling books of his celebrated career, Dean Koontz delivers a masterwork of page-turning suspense that surpasses even his own inimitable reputation as a chronicler of our worst fears?and best dreams. In The Taking he tells the story of a community cut off... more...

  • Darkness Under the Sun (Novella)by Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 1.99

    The chilling account of a pivotal encounter between innocence and ultimate malice, Darkness Under the Sun is the perfect read for Halloween?or for any haunted night?and reveals a secret, fateful turning point in the career of Alton Turner Blackwood, the killer at the dark heart of What the Night Knows, the forthcoming novel by #1 New York Times... more...

  • The Moonlit Mind (Novella)by Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 2.99

    In this chilling original stand-alone novella, available exclusively as an eBook, #1 New York Times bestselling author Dean Koontz offers a taste of what?s to come in his new novel, 77 Shadow Street , with a mesmerizing tale of a homeless boy at large in a city fraught with threats . . . both human and otherwise. Twelve-year-old Crispin has lived... more...

  • Shadowfiresby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    What do you do when there's nowhere left to run? Dean Koontz's Shadowfires is a thrilling horror story of jealousy, danger and the fight for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben. 'Tumbling, hallucinogenic prose... 'Serious' writers... might do well to examine his technique' - The New York Times Book Review ... more...

  • The Good Guyby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . Timothy Carrier is an ordinary guy who enjoys a beer after work. But tonight is no ordinary night. Instead, Tim will face a terrifying decision: Help or run. For the jittery stranger sitting beside him at the bar has mistaken Tim for someone else?and passes him a manila envelope... more...

  • The Darkest Evening of the Yearby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . With each of his #1 New York Times bestsellers, Dean Koontz has displayed an unparalleled ability to entertain and enlighten readers with novels that capture the essence of our times even as they bring us to the edge of our seats. Now he delivers a heart-gripping tour de force... more...

  • Fear Nothingby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . Fear, compassion, evil, courage, hope, wonder, the exquisite terror of not knowing what will happen on the next page to characters you care about deeply?these are the marvels that Dean Koontz weaves into the unique tapestry of every novel. His storytelling talents have earned... more...

  • Seize the Nightby Dean Koontz

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 9.99

    BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Dean Koontz's The City . There are no rules in the dark, no place to feel safe, no escape from the shadows. But to save the day, you must... Seize the Night . At no time does Moonlight Bay look more beautiful than at night. Yet it is precisely then that the secluded little town reveals its menace.... more...