The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, Sony Reader...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Dead Boysby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 9.99

    These hard-hitting, deeply felt stories follow straight arrows and outlaws, have-it-alls and outcasts, as they take stock of their lives and missteps and struggle to rise above their turbulent pasts. A salesman re-examines his tenuous relationship with his sister after she is brutally attacked. A house painter plans a new life for his family as he... more...

  • This Wicked Worldby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2009; US$ 9.99

    Elmore Leonard meets Denis Johnson in this explosive first novel set on the seedy side of Southern California. Ex-marine Jimmy Boone-former bodyguard to Los Angeles 's rich and famous-is fresh out of Corcoran, on parole, and trying to keep his nose clean until he figures out his next move. He has a job tending bar on Hollywood Boulevard ... more...

  • Angel Babyby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2013; US$ 12.99

    A woman goes on the run in this intense and cinematic thriller by an award-winning writer. To escape the awful life she has descended into, Luz plans carefully. She takes only the clothes on her back, a Colt .45, and all the money in her husband's safe. The corpses in the hallway weren't part of her plan. Luz needs to find the daughter she... more...

  • Angel Babyby Richard Lange

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 28.17

    A brilliantly moving human drama meets a page-turning action thriller, for fans of George Pelecanos and Don Winslow. more...

  • Angel Babyby Richard Lange

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; Not Available

    A brilliantly moving human drama meets a page-turning action thriller, for fans of George Pelecanos and Don Winslow. more...

  • This Wicked Worldby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2009; Not Available

    Elmore Leonard meets Denis Johnson in this explosive first novel set on the seedy side of Southern California. Ex-marine Jimmy Boone-former bodyguard to Los Angeles 's rich and famous-is fresh out of Corcoran, on parole, and trying to keep his nose clean until he figures out his next move. He has a job tending bar on Hollywood Boulevard ... more...

  • Dead Boysby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; Not Available

    These hard-hitting, deeply felt stories follow straight arrows and outlaws, have-it-alls and outcasts, as they take stock of their lives and missteps and struggle to rise above their turbulent pasts. A salesman re-examines his tenuous relationship with his sister after she is brutally attacked. A house painter plans a new life for his family as he... more...

  • This Wicked Worldby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2009; US$ 27.23

    Elmore Leonard meets Denis Johnson in this explosive first novel set on the seedy side of Southern California. Ex-marine Jimmy Boone-former bodyguard to Los Angeles 's rich and famous-is fresh out of Corcoran, on parole, and trying to keep his nose clean until he figures out his next move. He has a job tending bar on Hollywood Boulevard ... more...

  • Dead Boysby Richard Lange

    Little, Brown and Company 2008; US$ 27.23

    These hard-hitting, deeply felt stories follow straight arrows and outlaws, have-it-alls and outcasts, as they take stock of their lives and missteps and struggle to rise above their turbulent pasts. A salesman re-examines his tenuous relationship with his sister after she is brutally attacked. A house painter plans a new life for his family as he... more...

  • A Life Saver for New Teachersby Richard E. Lange

    R&L Education 2011; US$ 15.99

    This book guides new teachers through difficult situations towards viable solutions. Great care has been taken to relate real life stories from classroom and school situations. New teachers and mentors alike will have ample opportunity to read compelling stories and decide on the best ways to resolve these every day challenges of school life. more...