The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Constitutional Lawby Kevin Saunders; Michael Lawrence

    Oxford University Press, USA 2013; US$ 28.99

    Constitutional law is one of the most engaging and yet challenging first year law classes. At the confluence of history, politics, legal theory, and judicial review, it requires students to learn a new framework for legal interpretation and thought unique from other areas of law. For the first time, Oxford University Press equips students with an accessible... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Toilet Of Doomby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 13.58

    Exciting relaunch of this bestselling series, with fantastic new covers and all-new illustrations! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and World of Norm more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Nudie Dudieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Jiggy McCue's clothes keep disappearing. In public! Soon teachers, friends, neighbours and even the odd seagull have all seen Jiggy without a stitch on. Embarrassing, or what? Worse, Jiggy hasn't a clue how to stop it happening? Laugh your socks off with this brilliant Jiggy caper, now available for the first time as an Ebook. more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Curse of the Poltergooseby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! Something's after Jiggy McCue! Something big and angry and invisible. Something which hisses and flaps and stabs his bum and generally tries to make his life a misery. Where did it come from? And, more importantly, will Jiggy and Co ever be able to make the... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Iron, The Switch and The Broom Cupboardby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! Jiggy only jumped into the school broom cupboard for two minutes to avoid a teacher. So when he emerges from his hasty hiding spot into a parallel universe, he's not impressed! And there's not a lion or a witch in sight...In this new world, Jiggy finds he... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Meanest Genieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! There is a tradition in Jiggy's hometown - the night before a boy starts school he goes to the Piddle Pool near the old quarry and pees in the pool for good luck. But when Jiggy went...he couldn't go, and he's been unlucky ever since. Now Jiggy wants to change... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: One for All and All for Lunch!by Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! A collection of short stories, each told by a different character from the Jiggy McCue stories. Here we have tales from the points of view not only of Jiggy, but also Pete, Angie, and even Stallone the cat. Full of Michael Lawrence's trademark surreal humour,... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Jiggy's Genes 1: Jiggy's Magic Ballsby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2011; US$ 13.58

    In the Jiggy's Genes series we will meet a whole host of Jiggy's ancestors and discover that, through centuries past, there have always been Jiggys!It's not easy being a peasant. Jiggy's medieval life is one dirty dung heap of trouble after another. Worse, he has to work for the dumbest Knight in the land, Sir Bozo de Beurk. But when Jiggy discovers... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Snottleby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! The new girl in Jiggy's class sneezes a lot. And the ocean of runny stuff that comes out of her nose isn't your ordinary, run-of-the-mill snot. It tells the future - and it's not looking good. Lucky the Snottle is around. Future Snot is his favourite meal! more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Neville The Devilby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 13.58

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy, Pete and Angie end up on a dodgy holiday, Jiggy has a feeling they're in for a bad time. He's not wrong! An old enemy is back, and this time he's more devilish than ever? more...