The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Jiggy McCue: The Toilet Of Doomby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 14.84

    Exciting relaunch of this bestselling series, with fantastic new covers and all-new illustrations! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and World of Norm more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Nudie Dudieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Jiggy McCue's clothes keep disappearing. In public! Soon teachers, friends, neighbours and even the odd seagull have all seen Jiggy without a stitch on. Embarrassing, or what? Worse, Jiggy hasn't a clue how to stop it happening? Laugh your socks off with this brilliant Jiggy caper, now available for the first time as an Ebook. more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Curse of the Poltergooseby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! Something's after Jiggy McCue! Something big and angry and invisible. Something which hisses and flaps and stabs his bum and generally tries to make his life a misery. Where did it come from? And, more importantly, will Jiggy and Co ever be able to make the... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Iron, The Switch and The Broom Cupboardby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! Jiggy only jumped into the school broom cupboard for two minutes to avoid a teacher. So when he emerges from his hasty hiding spot into a parallel universe, he's not impressed! And there's not a lion or a witch in sight...In this new world, Jiggy finds he... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Ryan's Brainby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy accidentally knocks his archenemy unconscious, he hopes his troubles are over. No such luck. Bryan Ryan's body may be out of action, but his brain has a mind of its own - and it's out for revenge! more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Jiggy's Genes 1: Jiggy's Magic Ballsby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2011; US$ 14.84

    In the Jiggy's Genes series we will meet a whole host of Jiggy's ancestors and discover that, through centuries past, there have always been Jiggys!It's not easy being a peasant. Jiggy's medieval life is one dirty dung heap of trouble after another. Worse, he has to work for the dumbest Knight in the land, Sir Bozo de Beurk. But when Jiggy discovers... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Meanest Genieby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! There is a tradition in Jiggy's hometown - the night before a boy starts school he goes to the Piddle Pool near the old quarry and pees in the pool for good luck. But when Jiggy went...he couldn't go, and he's been unlucky ever since. Now Jiggy wants to change... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Snottleby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! The new girl in Jiggy's class sneezes a lot. And the ocean of runny stuff that comes out of her nose isn't your ordinary, run-of-the-mill snot. It tells the future - and it's not looking good. Lucky the Snottle is around. Future Snot is his favourite meal! more...

  • Jiggy McCue: Kid Swapby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Wickedly funny, witty and sometimes downright weird - laugh your socks off with Jiggy McCue! When Jiggy's parents sign him up for a reality TV show called Kid Swap, he's horrified. There's no way his daily disasters should be broadcast to millions of total strangers. A bizarre and disgusting skin problem is not exactly helping matters earlier... Smile,... more...

  • Jiggy McCue: The Killer Underpantsby Michael Lawrence

    Hachette Children's Books 2010; US$ 14.84

    Exciting relaunch of this bestselling series, with fantastic new covers and all-new illustrations! Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and World of Norm more...