The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,508,729 members ⚫ 2,065,349 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Thinking Through Project-Based Learningby Jane A. Krauss; Suzanne K. Boss

    SAGE Publications 2013; US$ 35.95

    Everything you need to know to lead effective and engaging project-based learning! This timely and practical book shows how to implement academically-rich classroom projects that teach the all-important skill of inquiry. Teachers will find: A research-driven case for project-based learning, supported by current findings on brain development... more...

  • It's All in Your Headby Suzanne O'Sullivan

    Random House 2015; US$ 12.68

    WINNER OF THE WELLCOME BOOK PRIZE 2016 Pauline first became ill when she was fifteen. What seemed to be a urinary infection became joint pain, then life-threatening appendicitis. After a routine operation Pauline lost all the strength in her legs. Shortly afterwards, convulsions started. But Pauline?s tests are normal: her symptoms seem to have... more...

  • The Rakeby Suzanne Enoch

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    A Regency romp about a young lady who vows revenge on the rakish lord who loved and left her, only to find herself unexpectedly caught in Cupid?s net along with the handsome viscount when her plan to love and leave him backfires. more...

  • Reforming a Rakeby Suzanne Enoch

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    From bestselling author Suzanne Enoch?a governess is tempted by the forbidden passion of a seductive earl in this blistering romance in the With This Ring series A governess must never be alone with a man (her reputation mustn't have even a hint of scandal). She never questions her employer's commands (even when he's tempting her to forsake respectability... more...

  • EVERYDAY, AVERAGE JONESby Suzanne Brockmann

    HQN Books 2016; US$ 7.99

    New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann has thrilled audiences with her Tall, Dark and Dangerous series. Experience it here with a hero who must face the most daring adventure of all?falling in love. Once a hero, always a hero? Melody Evans just wants to marry an ordinary, average man who doesn't take risks. But... more...

  • Tall, Dark and Dangerous Part 3by Suzanne Brockmann

    Silhouette 2007; US$ 16.75

    New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann's Tall, Dark and Dangerous series continues with three more stories of action, suspense and romance starring hot Navy SEAL heroes! Part 3 of the Tall, Dark and Dangerous collection includes Get Lucky , Taylor's Temptation , and Night Watch . more...

  • Love, Aubreyby Suzanne LaFleur

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 6.99

    "I had everything I needed to run a household: a house, food, and a new family. From now on it would just be me and Sammy?the two of us, and no one else." A tragic accident has turned eleven-year-old Aubrey?s world upside down. Starting a new life all alone, Aubrey has everything she thinks she needs: SpaghettiOs and Sammy, her new pet fish.... more...

  • The Care and Taming of a Rogueby Suzanne Enoch

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 1.99

    How to tell if a man is an unrepentant rogue: 1. He has no patience for frivolous debutantes 2. He kisses you after a single dance 3. He makes you forget yourself and kiss him back . . . After years away from London, Captain Bennett Wolfe is back?and alive, much to Society's surprise. Having been presumed dead, this rugged adventurer is now much... more...

  • When Tony Met Adam (Short Story)by Suzanne Brockmann

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 1.99

    An exclusive short story featuring characters from the Troubleshooters series Tony Vlachic, a ruggedly handsome Navy SEAL, has kept his sexuality a secret for years under the threat of ?Don?t Ask, Don?t Tell.? That is, until he meets Adam Wyndham, a charismatic yet troubled film star. Tony knows that by approaching Adam in front of his teammates... more...

  • Descendantby Lesley Livingston

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 12.99

    In this pulse-pounding sequel to Starling , Lesley Livingston delivers another electrifying blend of nonstop action and undeniable romance?perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare?s Mortal Instruments series. The last thing Mason Starling remembers is the train crossing a bridge. An explosion . . . a blinding light . . . then darkness. Now she is alone,... more...