The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Breaking Noahby Missy Johnson; Ashley Suzanne

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 2.99

    What happens when you start falling for your worst enemy? Fans of Abbi Glines and Monica Murphy will relish this addictive novel of smoking-hot seduction?and revenge gone so wrong, it?s right.   I wasn?t always this jaded. I had a clear head, things I wanted out of life, and a concise plan on how to get there. For being only twenty-one, I pretty... more...

  • The Unsung Heroby Suzanne Brockmann

    Random House Publishing Group 2003; US$ 7.99

    ?Thanks to Suzanne Brockmann?s glorious pen, we all get to revel in heartstopping adventure and blistering romance.? ? RT Book Reviews From the Paperback edition. more...

  • Meet Me at Midnightby Suzanne Enoch

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 6.99

    Victoria Fontaine's mischievous nature and brilliant, biting wit have scandalized the ton . . . and earned her the nickname "Vixen." But her reputation pales before the infamous Lord Althorpe's, known as "Lord Sin." The years Sinclair Grafton spent on the Continent have done nothing to quell the rumors about his past. And when the stunning Vixen... more...

  • The Hunger Games Trilogyby Suzanne Collins

    Scholastic Australia 2012; US$ 49.99

    The Hunger Games takes place in an unidentified future time period after the destruction of North America, in a nation known as Panem. Panem consists of a rich Capitol and twelve surrounding, poorer districts. As punishment for a previous rebellion against the Capitol, every year one boy and one girl between the ages of 12 and 18 from each district... more...

  • A Different Kind of Manby Suzanne Cox

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 5.49

    Emalea LeBlanc is a different kind of woman. Nicknamed "Doc" by the locals, she's a psychologist, a member of the volunteer search and rescue team and an avid motorcycle enthusiast. But she's haunted by memories of an abusive father and relationships with men who haven't been much better. What she needs is a different kind of man. Someone she can trust.... more...

  • Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaidby Suzanne Enoch

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    She used to be mad about him . In Mad, Bad, and Dangerous in Plaid by New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Enoch, high-spirited Rowena MacLawry has come to the Highlands after a spectacularly successful debut Season in London, and has made it painfully clear that she's outgrown her girlhood obsession with Lachlan MacTier. That's just... more...

  • Key Concepts in Corporate Social Responsibilityby Suzanne Benn; Dianne Bolton

    SAGE Publications 2010; US$ 42.00

    With detailed coverage and cross-referencing for each concept and over 50 concepts introduced, this guide to both the theory and implementation of CSR is an indispensable reference for any student of the subject. more...

  • Lange Pharmacology Flash Cardsby Suzanne Baron; Christoph Lee

    McGraw-Hill Education 2009; US$ 41.00

    Market in USA: Medical students (18,750 per year) 189 cards per pack Each card covers a specific disease or drug with high-yield facts in bold Clinical vignettes included on every card Written by medical students at Yale University Concise yet complete coverage of each course more...

  • The Further Observations of Lady Whistledownby Julia Quinn; Suzanne Enoch; Karen Hawkins; Mia Ryan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Lady Whistledown Tells All! Society is abuzz when the Season's most promising debutante is jilted by her intended -- only to be swept away by the deceitful rogue's dashing older brother -- in New York Times bestseller Julia Quinn's witty, charming, and heartfelt tale. When the scandalous actions of his beautiful fiancée are recorded in Lady Whistledown's... more...

  • Lady Whistledown Strikes Backby Julia Quinn; Karen Hawkins; Suzanne Enoch; Mia Ryan

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 7.99

    Who Stole Lady Neeley's Bracelet? Was it the fortune hunter, the gambler, the servant, or the rogue? All of London is abuzz with speculation, but it is clear that one of four couples is connected to the crime. Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, May 1816 Julia Quinn enchants: A dashing fortune hunter is captivated by the Season's most desired... more...