The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • China Roadby Rob Gifford

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 17.00

    Route 312 is the Chinese Route 66. It flows three thousand miles from east to west, passing through the factory towns of the coastal areas, through the rural heart of China, then up into the Gobi Desert, where it merges with the Old Silk Road. The highway witnesses every part of the social and economic revolution that is turning China upside down.... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.99

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.26

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • Working Through Setbacks in Psychotherapyby Rob Leiper; Rosemary Kent

    SAGE Publications 2001; US$ 50.00

    Counsellors and psychotherapists often encounter difficult situations with clients for which they feel ill prepared. At any stage in the process a client may experience a crisis or set back in their progress or simply be unable to move beyond a certain point. Working through Setbacks in Psychotherapy is therefore intended to help therapists respond... more...

  • Cognitive Behavioural Therapy For Dummiesby Rhena Branch; Rob Willson

    Wiley 2010; US$ 17.59

    An updated edition of the bestselling guide on reprogramming one's negative thoughts and behaviour Once the province of mental health professionals, CBT (or Cognitive Behavioural Therapy) has gained wide acceptance as the treatment of choice for anyone looking to overcome anxiety, manage anger, beat an addiction, lose weight or simply gain a new... more...

  • Prison Area, Independence Valleyby Rob Kroes

    Dartmouth College Press 2015; US$ 39.99

    Rob Kroes is professor emeritus of American studies at the University of Amsterdam, now also honorary professor at the University of Utrecht. One of Europe?s leading American studies scholars, he is the author of numerous books and articles, including Photographic Memories: Private Pictures, Public Images, and American History. more...

  • Gentlemen and Sledgersby Rob Smyth

    Head of Zeus 2015; US$ 14.57

    From the celebrated mock obituary following England's first-ever defeat by Australia on home soil in 1882, to the on-pitch insults (or 'sledges') of today, Ashes cricket has spawned nearly as many memorable quotes as it has balls bowled and runs scored. GENTLEMEN AND SLEDGERScharts the ebb and flow of Anglo-Australian cricketing fortunes across... more...

  • Common Groundby Rob Cowen

    Random House 2015; US$ 27.18

    'Sensitive, thoughtful and poetic. Rob Cowen rakes over a scrap of land with forensic care, leading us into a whole new way of looking at the world.' Michael Palin 'I am dreaming of the edge-land again' After moving from London to a new home in Yorkshire, Rob Cowen finds himself on unfamiliar territory, disoriented, hemmed... more...

  • See for Yourselfby Rob Forbes

    Chronicle Books LLC 2015; US$ 18.99

    This accessible handbook from design guru Rob Forbes uncovers the beauty in the commonplace and reveals how visual thinking can enrich our lives. In friendly text complemented by photographs taken on his travels around the world, Forbes explains how to appreciate the design elements that surround us in the built environment. Linking broad concepts... more...

  • Rise of the Enemyby Rob Sinclair

    Clink Street Publishing 2015; US$ 4.36

    Praise for Dance with the Enemy: “An excellent and action packed story that is hard to put down? - Redbrick “Carl Logan may be a battled hardened agent, but Rob Sinclair has managed to find his soul? – bestsellingcrimethrillers.com Everyone has a breaking point. Carl Logan might just have found his. The Joint Intelligence Agency sends agent... more...