The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Seismic Amplitudeby Rob Simm; Mike Bacon

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 64.00

    Introduces practical seismic analysis techniques and evaluation of interpretation confidence, for graduate students and industry professionals - independent of commercial software products. more...

  • Phenom: The Making of Bryce Harperby Rob Miech

    St. Martin's Press 2013; US$ 18.99

    "The remarkable story of Bryce Harper's unforgettable ride from Morse Stadium to the top of the baseball draft" (Jayson Stark, ESPN.com) updated from the hardcover edition ( The Last Natural) to include his Rookie of the Year season! Before he famously became a Major League All-Star as a teenager, Harper already had dominated high school competition... more...

  • Love Lifeby Rob Lowe

    Simon & Schuster 2014; US$ 16.00

    Actor, producer, and New York Times bestselling author Rob Lowe offers up a collection of personal stories in an honest and celebratory memoir about men and women, art and commerce, fathers and son, addiction and recovery, and sex and love. Rob Low is back with stories he only tells his best friends. When Rob Lowe?s first book was published in... more...

  • The Secret Speechby Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.99

    Soviet Union, 1956: Stalin is dead. With his passing, a violent regime is beginning to fracture - leaving behind a society where the police are the criminals, and the criminals are innocent. The catalyst comes when a secret manifesto composed by Stalin's successor Khrushchev is distributed to the entire nation. Its message: Stalin was a tyrant and... more...

  • Child 44by Tom Rob Smith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2009; US$ 12.99

    Now a major movie, directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Tom Hardy, Noomi Rapace and Gary Oldman. For fans of Robert Harris, John Le Carre and Martin Cruz Smith comes a gripping thriller set in Moscow, 1953. Under Stalin's terrifying regime families live in fear. When the all-powerful State claims there is no such thing as crime, who dares disagree?... more...

  • Handbook of Drugs in Intensive Careby Henry Paw; Rob Shulman

    Cambridge University Press 2010; US$ 44.00

    A practical A-Z pocket manual that explains how to use drugs safely and effectively in an intensive care setting. more...

  • Decision Makingby Ray Crozier; Rob Ranyard; Ola Svenson

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 54.95

    This book offers an exciting new collection of recent research on the actual processes that humans use when making decisions in their everyday lives and in business situations. The contributors use cognitive psychological techniques to break down the constituent processes and set them in their social context. The contributors are from many different... more...

  • The Last Roman: Triumphby Jack Ludlow

    Allison & Busby 2015; US$ 11.99

    Who can Flavius Belisarius call an enemy? The Goths he must fight to take Italy back for the Byzantium. Or is if the intrigues of the Empress Theodora, who fears his ambitions. There is his own wife, betraying him in more than one way and Justinian, the unreliable emperor he helped to the throne. Sixth Century Byzantium, a hotbed of intrigue; Italy... more...

  • A Way Through the Wildernessby Rob Renfroe

    Abingdon Press 2015; US$ 14.99

    Discover how the wilderness can be a training ground that God uses to deepen our trust in him. more...

  • A Way Through the Wilderness Leader Guideby Rob Renfroe

    Abingdon Press 2015; US$ 12.99

    Discover how the wilderness can be a training ground that God uses to deepen our trust in him. more...