The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Informationby James Gleick

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2011; US$ 16.95

    James Gleick, the author of the best sellers Chaos and Genius, now brings us a work just as astonishing and masterly: a revelatory chronicle and meditation that shows how information has become the modern era?s defining quality?the blood, the fuel, the vital principle of our world.   The story of information begins in a time profoundly unlike... more...

  • Hope to Dieby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 19.36

    This is the mind-blowing sequel to Cross My Heart. Detective Alex Cross is being stalked by a psychotic genius, forced to play the deadliest game of his career. Cross's family ? his loving wife Bree, the wise and lively Nana Mama, and his precious children--have been ripped away. Terrified and desperate, Cross must give this mad man... more...

  • Burnby James Patterson; Michael Ledwidge

    Little, Brown and Company 2014; US$ 13.49

    Detective Michael Bennett finally returns to New York City--and to the most unsettling, horrific case of his career. At last, Detective Michael Bennett and his family are coming home to New York City. Thanks to Bennett, the ruthless crime lord whose vengeful mission forced the Bennett family into hiding has been brought down for good. Back in... more...

  • Don't Blinkby James Patterson

    Random House 2010; US$ 10.86

    James Patterson delivers his most heart-pounding thriller yet, Don't Blink... you won't want to! Reporter Nick Daniels is conducting a once-in-a-lifetime interview with an infamous celebrity recluse in a renowned New York restaurant. But the interview is cut short by a horrific murder that takes place just yards from their table. The... more...

  • Burnby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 25.79

    The seventh novel in James Patterson's bestselling series featuring Detective Michael Bennett. Detective Michael Bennett finally returns to New York City ? and to the most unsettling, horrific case of his career. At last, Detective Michael Bennett and his family are coming home to New York City. Thanks to Bennett, the ruthless... more...

  • Invisibleby James Patterson

    Random House 2014; US$ 25.79

    A chilling and terrifying stand-alone thriller from bestselling author James Patterson. Everyone thinks Emma Dockery is crazy. Obsessed with finding the link between hundreds of unsolved cases, Emma has taken leave from her job as an FBI researcher. Now all she has are the newspaper clippings that wallpaper her bedroom, and her nightly... more...

  • The 6th Extinctionby James Rollins

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 14.99

    A remote military research station sends out a frantic distress call, ending with a chilling final command: Kill us all! Personnel from the neighboring base rush in to discover everyone already dead-and not just the scientists, but every living thing for fifty square miles is annihilated: every animal, plant, and insect, even bacteria. The land is... more...

  • The Trial and Death of Socratesby G. M. A. Grube; John M. Cooper

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2010; US$ 5.25

    The third edition of The Trial and Death of Socrates presents G. M. A. Grube?s distinguished translations, as revised by John Cooper for Plato, Complete Works. A number of new or expanded footnotes are also included along with a Select Bibliography. more...

  • Mistressby James Patterson

    Random House 2013; US$ 10.86

    This is an action-packed political thriller full of secrets, lies and a deadly conspiracy. How well can you ever really know someone? As Ben Casper watches his best friend plummet from her sixth-floor apartment balcony, he realises his life is about to change. Diana had no reason to kill herself, she had to have been pushed.... more...

  • The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, Book One)by James Dashner

    Random House Children's Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent . The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf , Dylan O?Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials , is soon to be a movie, hitting... more...