The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
MCT Dennis T. Maione

Most popular at the top

  • The Justice Series 3-Book Bundleby T. E. Woods

    Random House Publishing Group 2015; US$ 14.37

    Perfect for fans of Jeff Lindsay?s Dexter thrillers and the novels of Lisa Gardner and Karin Slaughter, the Justice series from T. E. Woods combines heart-pounding suspense with moral weight and razor-sharp characters. These intense thrillers revolve around a mysterious woman known only as The Fixer?an elite assassin who kills in the name of justice.... more...

  • Quality and Risk Management in the IVF Laboratoryby David Mortimer; Sharon T. Mortimer

    Cambridge University Press 2004; US$ 56.00

    Distills the author's wealth of expertise and experience in troubleshooting and implementing quality management in the IVF laboratory. more...

  • Geophysics for the Mineral Exploration Geoscientistby Michael Dentith; Stephen T. Mudge

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    A state-of-the-art overview of geophysical methods for mineral exploration, demonstrating practical application and interpretation supported by real geophysical data examples. more...

  • Resilience and Mental Healthby Steven M. Southwick; Brett T. Litz; Dennis Charney; Matthew J. Friedman

    Cambridge University Press 2011; US$ 92.00

    This book provides a comprehensive, multidisciplinary and integrated understanding of resilience that is written by leading experts in the field. more...

  • Gone, Baby, Goneby Dennis Lehane

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 9.99

    ?Powerful and raw, harrowing, and unsentimental.? ? Washington Post Book World   ? Chilling, completely credible?.[An] absolutely gripping story.? ? Chicago Tribune   ?Mr. Lehane delivers big time.? ? Wall Street Journal   In Gone, Baby, Gone, the master of the new noir, New York Times bestselling... more...

  • A Drink Before the Warby Dennis Lehane

    HarperCollins 2010; US$ 7.99

    As richly complex and brutal as the terrain it depicts, here is the mesmerizing, darkly original novel that heralded the arrival of Dennis Lehane, the master of the new noir -- and introduced Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, his smart and tough private investigators weaned on the blue-collar streets of Dorchester. A cabal of powerful Boston politicians... more...

  • Coco Chanelby Dennis Abrams

    Infobase Publishing 2011; US$ 36.00

    The very name Coco Chanel inspires thoughts of fashion and beauty, perfume and style, and a look of timeless elegance. But the woman behind the name, Gabrielle Chanel, survived a childhood that was anything but stylish and elegant. The daughter of an itinerant merchant whose mother died while she was still young, Chanel lived a life she later denied,... more...

  • The Given Dayby Dennis Lehane

    Little, Brown Book Group 2010; US$ 15.56

    Boston, 1918. A city in turmoil as soldiers return home from World War One.As the city goes into meltdown, Danny and Luther must confront the storm of violence that threatens to engulf them if each is to survive... more...

  • World Gone Byby Dennis Lehane

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 17.99

    Dennis Lehane, the New York Times bestselling author of The Given Day and Live by Night , returns with a psychologically and morally complex novel of blood, crime, passion, and vengeance, set in Cuba and Ybor City, Florida, during World War II, in which Joe Coughlin must confront the cost of his criminal past and present. Ten years have passed... more...

  • A Drink Before the Warby Dennis Lehane

    HarperCollins 2010; Not Available

    As richly complex and brutal as the terrain it depicts, here is the mesmerizing, darkly original novel that heralded the arrival of Dennis Lehane, the master of the new noir -- and introduced Patrick Kenzie and Angela Gennaro, his smart and tough private investigators weaned on the blue-collar streets of Dorchester. A cabal of powerful Boston politicians... more...