The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Town and Country Planning in the UKby Barry Cullingworth; Vincent Nadin; Trevor Hart; Simin Davoudi; John Pendlebury; Geoff Vigar; David Webb; Tim Townshend

    Taylor and Francis 2014; US$ 70.00

    Town and country planning has never been more important to the UK, nor more prominent in national debate. Planning generates great controversy: whether it?s spending 80m and four years? inquiry into Heathrow?s Terminal 5, or the 200 proposed wind turbines in the Shetland Isles. On a smaller scale telecoms masts, take-aways, house extensions, and... more...

  • Chasing the Deadby Tim Weaver

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 12.78

    Chasing the Dead is the debut thriller from Tim Weaver, the first in the bestselling David Raker series and host of the chart-topping podcast Missing . One year ago, Alex Towne's body was found. One month ago, his mother saw him on the street. One week ago, David Raker agreed to look for him. Now he wishes he hadn't. Mary Towne's son, Alex,... more...

  • Physics Study Guide 2014by Tim Kirk

    Oxford University Press 2014; US$ 36.80

    This comprehensive Study Guide reinforces all the key concepts for the 2014 syllabus, ensuring students develop a clear understanding of all the crucial topics. Breaking concepts down into manageable sections, and with diagrams and illustrations to cement understanding, this book supports maximum achievement in the course and assessment. more...

  • Prince of Dorkness: Diary of a Wimpy Vampireby Tim Collins

    Michael O' Mara Books 2011; US$ 9.99

    Nigel Mullet, the unfortunate and bungling fifteen-year-old vampire, is back! But this time he not only has to deal with his daily trials of bad skin, an annoying little sister, and the worry of his fangs popping out at inopportune moments. Now he's got real problems to get his teeth into. more...

  • The Dead Tracksby Tim Weaver

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 12.78

    The Dead Tracks is the second in the David Raker series from Tim Weaver, host of the chart-topping podcast Missing . A serial killer more terrifying than you could ever imagine . . . Seventeen-year-old Megan Carver was an unlikely runaway. A straight-A student from a happy home, she studied hard and rarely got into trouble. Six months on,... more...

  • Dirt Musicby Tim Winton

    Pan Macmillan 2011; US$ 8.96

    Shortlisted for the 2002 Booker Prize, this is a generous, raw, captivating novel about the possibility and power of love. more...

  • The Twelve Children of Parisby Tim Willocks

    Random House 2013; US$ 11.18

    The thrilling, bloody and glorious new novel, from the master of the epic tale, Tim Willocks, author of The Religion Paris, August 23rd, 1572 What do you do when your wife disappears In the middle of the bloodiest massacre in European history And you know she is about to give birth to your only child? Three wars of... more...

  • Green River Risingby Tim Willocks

    Random House 2013; US$ 12.78

    An edge-of-your-seat thriller for all fans of James Ellroy, Cormac McCarthy and John Grisham. For fans of The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile and The Rock. After three years' hard time, minding no-one's business but his own, Ray Klein wins his parole. That same day, the disciplinary perfection of Green River State Penitentiary is torn... more...

  • Mortimer Keene: Attack of the Slimeby Tim Healey

    Hachette Children's Group 2013; Not Available

    Mortimer Keene is full to bursting with madcap plans, and if it's trouble you're after, look no further! With laugh out loud illustrations, rollicking rhymes, and short chapters perfect for new readers, this first book sees Mortimer Keene and his slime machine on the attack! When slime upon slime attacks the school, a special task force of teachers... more...

  • Designing for Growthby Tim Ogilvie; Jeanne Liedtka

    Columbia University Press 2011; US$ 28.99

    Jeanne Liedtka and Tim Ogilvie educate readers in one of the hottest trends in business development: "design thinking," or the ability to turn abstract ideas into practical applications for maximal business growth. Jeanne Liedtka's recent book, The Catalyst: How YOU Can Lead Extraordinary Growth , was named a Top Innovation and Design Thinking Book... more...