The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Cambridge Handbook of Multimedia Learningby Richard E. Mayer

    Cambridge University Press 2014; US$ 60.00

    The updated second edition of the only handbook to offer a comprehensive analysis of research and theory in the field of multimedia learning. more...

  • A Rule Against Murderby Louise Penny

    St. Martin's Press 2009; US$ 9.99

    ?What happened here last night isn?t allowed,? said Madame Dubois. It was such an extraordinary thing to say it stopped the ravenous Inspector Beauvoir from taking another bite of his roast beef on baguette. ?You have a rule against murder?? he asked. ?I do.  When my husband and I bought the Bellechasse we made a pact....Everything that... more...

  • The Girl on the Stairsby Louise Welsh

    Hodder & Stoughton 2012; Not Available

    Perfect for fans of Kate Atkinson's literary crime novels and Henry James' Turn of the Screw, this is one of the most haunting and atmospheric novels you will read all year. more...

  • The Beautiful Mysteryby Louise Penny

    Little, Brown Book Group 2012; Not Available

    A MONASTERY Hidden deep in the wilderness are the cloisters of two dozen monks - men of prayer and music, famous the world over for their glorious voices. A MURDER But a brutal death throws the monastery doors open to the world. And through them walks the only man who can shine light upon the dark deeds within: Chief Inspector Armand... more...

  • Wild Rideby Jennifer Crusie; Bob Mayer

    St. Martin's Press 2010; US$ 7.99

    The New York Times bestselling duo of Crusie and Mayer team up again with a hilarious paranormal novel that shows why the wildest ride at the Dreamland Amusement Park isn?t the roller coaster Mary Alice Brannigan doesn?t believe in the supernatural. Nor does she expect to find that Dreamland, the decaying amusement park she?s been hired to restore,... more...

  • Something for Everyoneby Louise Fulton Keats

    Hardie Grant Books 2014; US$ 13.99

    Bring the whole family together for deliciously healthy meals with Something for Everyone . Louise Fulton Keats provides simple solutions for family meal times, from starting babies on solid foods and managing fussy toddlers, to broadening your family’s culinary horizons and avoiding having to cook two dinners every night. Each recipe contains... more...

  • You Can Heal Your Life Companion Bookby Louise L. Hay

    Hay House 2002; US$ 6.99

    Louise L. Hay, the internationally renowned author and lecturer, brings you the companion book to her landmark bestseller, You Can Heal Your Life. Here, Louise applies techniques of self-love and positive thinking to a wide range of topics that affect us all on a daily basis, including health, fearful emotions, addictions, money and prosperity, sexuality,... more...

  • Handbook of Innovation in Public Servicesby Stephen P. Osborne; Louise Brown

    Edward Elgar Publishing 2013; US$ 60.00

    Innovation is a core issue for public services and is a key element of public services reform - particularly in this age of austerity where policy makers urge the need to 'innovate to do more with less'. This comprehensive and accessible Handbook explores the potential for creating efficient and effective public services. Leading researchers... more...

  • Angus, thongs and full-frontal snogging (Confessions of Georgia Nicolson, Book 1)by Louise Rennison

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Brilliantly funny, teenage angst author Louise Rennison?s first book about the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Louise is an international bestselling author and her books can?t fail to make you laugh out loud. more...

  • Managing and Sharing Research Databy Louise Corti; Veerle Van den Eynden; Libby Bishop; Matthew Woollard

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 45.00

    The first book to look explicitly at data management and sharing, it provides readers with the skill-set needed to successfully produce high quality research assets more...