The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Swimming Pool Sundayby Madeleine Wickham

    Transworld 2011; US$ 9.91

    On a shimmeringly hot Sunday in May, Louise is at a neighbour's pool with her daughters - and glaring at her resentfully is her estranged husband Barnaby. While the children splash and shriek in the cool, blue waters, she lies blissfully back in the sun and dreams of Cassian, the charismatic new lawyer in her life.The day seems perfect. ... more...

  • Someone to Watch Over Meby Madeleine Reiss

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    Haunting and utterly absorbing, this is the perfect read for fans of Heather Gudenkauf?s ONE BREATH AWAY and WHEN THERE?S SMOKE by Jodi Picoult. more...

  • The Gatecrasherby Madeleine Wickham

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.32

    Fleur is beautiful, unscrupulous, and has a large wardrobe of black designer suits. With the help of The Times announcements page she gatecrashes the funerals and memorial services of the wealthy, preying on rich, vulnerable men. She charms her way into their lives and onto their platinum credit cards, takes what she can, and then moves swiftly... more...

  • The Wedding Girlby Madeleine Wickham

    Transworld 2010; US$ 11.32

    At eighteen, Milly was up for anything. So when a friend asked her to marry him just so that he could stay in England, she didn't hesitate. To make it seem real she dressed up in wedding finery and posed on the steps of the registry office for photographs. Now, ten years later, Milly is a very different person. Engaged to Simon -... more...

  • A Wrinkle in Time: 50th Anniversary Commemorative Editionby Madeleine L'Engle

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2012; US$ 10.99

    Fifty years ago, Madeleine L?Engle introduced the world to A Wrinkle in Time and the wonderful and unforgettable characters Meg and Charles Wallace Murry, and their friend Calvin O?Keefe. When the children learn that Mr. Murry has been captured by the Dark Thing, they time travel to Camazotz, where they must face the leader IT in the ultimate battle... more...

  • The Wrinkle in Time Quintetby Madeleine L'Engle

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) 2013; US$ 35.99

    Over fifty years ago, Madeleine L?Engle introduced the world to A Wrinkle in Time and the wonderful and unforgettable characters Meg and Charles Wallace Murry, and their friend Calvin O?Keefe. Now all their adventures are together in one volume. The Time Quintet consists of A Wrinkle in Time , A Wind in the Door , A Swiftly Tilting Planet , ... more...

  • Sanctum: An Asylum Novelby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 9.99

    In this haunting, fast-paced sequel to the New York Times bestselling photo-illustrated novel Asylum , three teens must unlock some long-buried secrets from the past before the past comes back to get them first. Featuring found photographs, many from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that blurs the lines between... more...

  • The Asylum Collectionby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    Here's a haunting two-book collection that's perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Asylum : Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring... more...

  • Kiss of Broken Glassby Madeleine Kuderick

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In the next 72 hours, Kenna may lose everything?her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss of the blade was all it took to get her sent to the psych ward for 72 hours. There she will face her addiction to cutting, though the outcome is far from certain. When fifteen-year-old Kenna is found cutting herself in the school bathroom, she... more...

  • Kiss of Broken Glassby Madeleine Kuderick

    HarperCollins 2014; Not Available

    In the next 72 hours, Kenna may lose everything?her friends, her freedom, and maybe even herself. One kiss of the blade was all it took to get her sent to the psych ward for 72 hours. There she will face her addiction to cutting, though the outcome is far from certain. When fifteen-year-old Kenna is found cutting herself in the school bathroom, she... more...