The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Asylum Novellasby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 9.99

    Three chilling novellas set in the world of the New York Times bestselling novel Asylum , which Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut." For the first time, these three terrifying stories will appear together with new found photographs perfect for new readers or diehard series fans looking for new clues and insights into the thrilling world... more...

  • The Wardenby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2016; US$ 11.99

    In this thrilling and creepy digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux?s  New York Times bestselling novel  Asylum , a young nurse starts work at the Brookline asylum?and quickly discovers that there?s more to its sinister warden than meets the eye. When Jocelyn and her best friend, Madge, arrive at the gates of Brookline sanatorium?fresh... more...

  • Electronics Calculations Data Handbookby Daniel McBrearty

    Elsevier Science 1998; US$ 68.95

    This unique handbook consists of tables compiled as a labour-saving aid for electronics engineers, designers and technicians. The layout and content of these is designed to make them easy to use, and to contain the most valuable but tough to calculate information. Daniel McBrearty compiled this book as a result of bitter experience as an analog designer,... more...

  • "Teilrechtsfähigkeit" von Personenvereinigungen.by Madeleine Tolani

    Duncker & Humblot 2009; US$ 53.44

    Hauptbeschreibung Der BGH hat in seinen Grundsatzentscheidungen vom 29.1.2001 und vom 2.6.2005 die Kategorie Rechtsfähigkeit als sog. "Teilrechtsfähigkeit" auf die (Außen-) GbR und die Gemeinschaft der Wohnungseigentümer ausgeweitet. Diese Auffassung wurde mit der Einführung des § 10 VI WEG sanktioniert. Das neue Institut der "Teilrechtsfähigkeit"... more...

  • Asylumby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 9.99

    Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring found photographs from real asylums and filled with chilling mystery and page-turning suspense, Asylum is a horror story... more...

  • Asylumby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins Publishers 2014; US$ 7.17

    The asylum holds the key to a terrifying past? A thrilling creepy photo-novel, perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. more...

  • Asylum 3-Book Collectionby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 34.99

    Here are all three novels in Madeleine Roux's haunting, bestselling Asylum series, perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Asylum : Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact... more...

  • The Asylum Two-Book Collectionby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2014; US$ 19.99

    Here's a haunting two-book collection that's perfect for fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children . Asylum : Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impact of buried trauma on a place." Featuring... more...

  • The Bone Artistsby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 1.99

    In this bone-chilling digital original story set in the world of Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling novel Asylum , a Louisiana teen tries to make tuition money working for a sinister organization but finds that leaving comes at a terrible cost. When Dan, Abby, and Jordan meet Oliver in Catacomb ?the third book in the Asylum series?he... more...

  • Catacombby Madeleine Roux

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 13.99

    The heart-stopping third book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series follows three teens as they take a senior year road trip to one of America's most haunted cities, uncovering dangerous secrets from their past along the way. With all the thrills, chills, and eerie found photographs that led Publishers Weekly to call Asylum "a strong... more...