The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Biting Coldby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2012; US$ 7.99

    Turned into a vampire against her will, twenty-eight-year-old Merit found her way into the dark circle of Chicago?s vampire underground, where she learned there was more to supernaturals than met the eye?and more supernaturals than the public ever imagined. And not all the secrets she learned were for sharing?among humans or in humans.   Now... more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2014; US$ 9.99

    ?IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A VAMPIRIC ROLE MODEL, YOU COULDN?T DO ANY BETTER THAN MERIT....CHICAGO IS LUCKY TO HAVE HER.??#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris While Merit didn?t choose to become a vampire or Sentinel of Cadogan House, she vowed to fight for her House and its Master, and she?s managed to forge strong alliances with... more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; Not Available

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. more...

  • Blood Gamesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2014; US$ 17.40

    Merit's adventures continue in Book 10 of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong. more...

  • Friday Night Bitesby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2009; US$ 15.00

    The story of a young heiress's initiation into the dark society of the Chicagoland Vampires continues... Ten months after vampires revealed their existence to the mortals of Chicago, they're enjoying a celebrity status usually reserved for the Hollywood elite. But should people learn about the Raves--mass feeding parties where vampires round... more...

  • Firespellby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 6.99

    New Girl. New School. Old Evil. From the author of the Chicagoland Vampires novels. A new series about a boarding school filled with something worse than homework. Lily's parents have sent her to a fancy boarding school in Chicago filled with the ultra-rich. If that wasn't bad enough, she's hearing and seeing bizarre things on St. Sophie's... more...

  • Twice Bittenby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2010; US$ 15.00

    Shapeshifters from across the country are convening in the Windy City, and as a gesture of peace, Master Vampire Ethan Sullivan has offered their leader a very special bodyguard: Merit, Chicago's newest vampire. Merit is supposed to protect the Alpha, Gabriel Keene-and to spy for the vamps while she's at it. Oh, and luckily Ethan's offering some steamy,... more...

  • Hexboundby Chloe Neill

    Penguin Group US 2011; US$ 6.99

    Lily Parker is new to St. Sophia's School for Girls, but she's already learned that magic can be your best friend-or your worst enemy. That's why Lily has to learn how to control her newly discovered paranormal abilities while fighting the good fight with her best friend Scout as they take on Chicago's nastiest nightlife-including the tainted magic... more...

  • Friday Night Bitesby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2010; US$ 17.40

    Some things are best left In the dark. more...

  • Some Girls Biteby Chloe Neill

    Orion 2010; US$ 17.40

    They killed me. They healed me. They changed me. more...