The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Introduction to Counselling Skillsby Richard Nelson-Jones

    SAGE Publications 2012; US$ 45.00

    Fourth edition of bestselling counselling skills book - easy to read, highly practical introductory content, for counselling and health and social care market more...

  • The Life Listby Lori Nelson Spielman

    Random House Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER In this utterly charming debut?perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern?s P.S., I Love You and Allison Winn Scotch?s Time of My Life ?one woman sets out to complete her old list of childhood goals, and finds that her lifelong dreams lead her down a path she never expects.   1. Go to Paris 2. Have a baby, maybe two 3.... more...

  • Frame-Upby Jill Elizabeth Nelson

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 5.74

    CAN SHE TRUST A MYSTERY MAN?  Stranded in a blinding snowstorm, Laurel Adams must pin her hope of survival on a handsome stranger. The single mother and her teen daughter take refuge in his remote Rocky Mountain cabin. But Laurel's anything but safe when she discovers a dead body in her trunkand becomes the prime suspect in a murder investigation.... more...

  • The Five Star Churchby Stan Toler; Alan Nelson

    Baker Publishing Group 1999; US$ 15.99

    This insightful book reveals how you can pursue Christian excellence and uphold the Lord's command to "honor one another above yourselves," offering tips, tools, and the inspiration you need to build a top-quality church that people will flock to and participate in. more...

  • Audel Mechanical Trades Pocket Manualby Thomas B. Davis; Carl A. Nelson

    Wiley 2003; US$ 19.95 US$ 11.97

    This tool needs no maintenance Fully revised and updated, this convenient guide covers the latest industrial equipment as well as all the tools and machines prevalent in older plants, even those from the early 1970s and before. Your complete reference tool * Discusses machinery installation, welding, rigging, carpentry, basic electricity, and... more...

  • Emergency Medicine Oral Board Review Illustratedby Yasuharu Okuda; Bret P. Nelson

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 72.00 US$ 59.04

    This fully up-to-date new edition allows for a case-based interactive approach to studying for the Oral Boards examination. more...

  • One Woman Shortby Nelson George

    Simon & Schuster 2001; US$ 12.00

    There were many women in his past. Will one of them become his future? Rodney Hampton, a thirty-three-year-old L.A. native, is a pro at juggling women. He and his best friend, Timothy Waters Jr., spent many years recklessly scoping out honeys at ski summits, getting acquainted with MBAs at Martha's Vineyard beach parties, and macking coeds at... more...

  • Little Strangersby Claudia Nelson

    Indiana University Press 2003; US$ 27.95

    When Massachusetts passed America's first comprehensive adoption law in 1851, the usual motive for taking in an unrelated child was presumed to be the need for cheap labor. But by 1929 -- the first year that every state had an adoption law -- the adoptee's main function was seen as emotional. Little... more...

  • Female Troubleby Antonya Nelson

    Scribner 2002; US$ 17.95

    "Nelson's prose is precise and energetic, and her insights delight because they manage to be at once surprising and so right as to seem inevitable." -- The New York Times Book Review Antonya Nelson is widely regarded as one of America's most talented women writers -- The New Yorker has named her one of the twenty best writers of her generation... more...

  • Feminism, Objectivity and Economicsby Julie Nelson

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 83.95

    First published in 1995. Routledge is an imprint of Taylor & Francis, an informa company. more...