The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Shiftby Rachel Vincent

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 16.79

    Being the first female werecat enforcer isn't easy. Scars accumalate, but I'm stronger in so many ways. As for my personal life? It’s complicated. Choices worth making always are. Ever since my brother’s death and my father’s impeachment, it’s all I can do to prevent more blood from spilling. Now our Pride is under attack... more...

  • Alphaby Rachel Vincent

    Harlequin Enterprises Pty Ltd, Australia 2011; US$ 16.79

    The unscrupulous new Council Chair has charged Jace, Marc and me with trespassing, kidnapping, murder and treason. Yeah, we've been busy. But now it's time to take justice into our own hands. We must avenge my brother's death and carve out the rot at the heart of the Council. It's not going to be easy, and loss seems unavoidable, but... more...

  • Land of Smoke and Mirrorsby Vincent Brook

    Rutgers University Press 2013; US$ 27.95

    Land of Smoke and Mirrors looks at greater Los Angeles through the images projected from within and without its geographical and psychological borders. Divided into sections that probe the city?s checkered history and reflect on Hollywood?s own self reflections, the book offers revealing readings of different types of texts (novelistic, cinematic,... more...

  • A Companion to the Early Printed Book in Britain, 1476-1558by Vincent Gillespie; Susan Powell

    Boydell & Brewer 2014; US$ 99.00

    First full-scale guide to the origins and development of the early printed book, and the issues associated with it. more...

  • Murder in Brentwoodby Mark Fuhrman; Vincent Bugliosi

    Regnery Publishing 2014; US$ 16.99

    *Three months on the New York Times bestseller list* Twenty years ago, America was captivated by the awful drama of the O.J. Simpson trial. The Simpson "Dream Team" legal defense had a seemingly impossible task: convincing a jury that their client, a man the whole country had watched flee from police, was innocent of the murders of Nicole Brown... more...

  • Moone Boy: The Blunder Yearsby Chris O'Dowd; Nick Vincent Murphy

    Pan Macmillan 2014; US$ 9.47

    The first book in a very funny new illustrated-fiction series from the award-winning Bridesmaids and The IT Crowd actor Chris O'Dowd and his long-term friend and Moone Boy TV-scriptwriting collaborator Nick Vincent Murphy. For fans of Wimpy Kid and David Walliams. more...

  • A Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book 1by Leslie Collins Edwards; Raymond V. Schoder; Vincent C. Horrigan

    Hackett Publishing Company, Inc. 2013; US$ 23.95

    A Reading Course in Homeric Greek, Book One, Third Edition is a revised edition of the well respected text by Frs. Schoder and Horrigan. This text provides an introduction to Ancient Greek language as found in the Greek of Homer. Covering 120 lessons, readings from Homer begin after the first 10 lessons in the book. Honor work, appendices, and vocabularies... more...

  • Molecular Neuropharmacology: A Foundation for Clinical Neuroscience, Third Editionby Eric Nestler; Steven Hyman; Robert Malenka

    McGraw-Hill Education 2015; US$ 75.00

    GAIN A COMPLETE UNDERSTANDING OF NERVOUS SYSTEM FUNCTION AND ITS RELATIONSHIP TO HUMAN NEUROLOGIC DISORDERS Molecular Neuropharmacology first reviews the fundamental biochemistry of the functioning nervous system and then describes how nerve cells communicate with one another through numerous types of neurotransmitters involving amino acids,... more...

  • The Causeby Roderick Vincent

    John Hunt Publishing 2014; US$ 4.99

    The second American Revolution will be a fire lit from an internal spark. more...

  • How We Areby Vincent Deary

    Farrar, Straus and Giroux 2014; US$ 25.99

    The first book in a major new trilogy, How to Live: How We Are , How We Break , and How We Mend We live in small worlds.     How We Are is an astonishing debut and the first part of the monumental How to Live trilogy, a profound and ambitious work that gets to the heart of what it means to be human: how we are, how we break, and how we... more...