The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • No One Needs To Knowby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    The chilling new read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestselling author Kevin O'Brien. A killer always has the last word... In 1970 actress Elaina Styles was murdered in a Seattle mansion along with her husband and son's nanny. The baby's remains were found buried close to a hippie commune and police moved... more...

  • Disturbedby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns... more...

  • Psychological Disorders in Obstetrics and Gynaecology for the MRCOG and Beyondby Khalid Ismail; Ilana Crome; Patrick O'Brien

    Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG) 2006; US$ 44.00

    This book covers the psychological conditions in women's healthcare for MRCOG candidates. more...

  • Who Was Betsy Ross?by James Buckley; John O'Brien; Nancy Harrison

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2014; US$ 4.99

    Born the eighth of seventeen children in Philadelphia, Betsy Ross lived in a time when the American colonies were yearning for independence from British rule. Ross worked as a seamstress and was eager to contribute to the cause, making tents and repairing uniforms when the colonies declared war. By 1779 she was filling cartridges for the Continental... more...

  • Millie Vs the Machinesby Kiera O'Brien

    Quercus 2015; Not Available

    Within the boundaries of Oaktree Boarding School, Millie Hendrick is a privileged girl in a future world. A world where students can download their memories to tablets and highly advanced robots are the servants of choice. With exams looming and the Look announcing daily-changing fashion trends, Millie has the same problems as every thirteen-year-old... more...

  • Millie Vs the Machinesby Kiera O'Brien

    Quercus 2015; US$ 10.68

    Within the boundaries of Oaktree Boarding School, Millie Hendrick is a privileged girl in a future world. A world where students can download their memories to tablets and highly advanced robots are the servants of choice. With exams looming and the Look announcing daily-changing fashion trends, Millie has the same problems as every thirteen-year-old... more...

  • The Diamond Lensby Fitz James O'Brien

    The Floating Press 2012; US$ 2.99

    In this early science fiction tale, a man so obsessed with his scientific research that he will do whatever is necessary to advance his work concocts an elaborate scheme to obtain a state-of-the-art lens for his microscope. Once he has the purloined lens in place, he finds something in a drop of water that changes his life forever -- and prompts his... more...

  • Who Were the Brothers Grimm?by Avery Reed; John O'Brien

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 5.99

    Known as the keepers of modern-day fairy tales, The Brothers Grimm are as legendary as their stories. Jacob and Wilhelm Grimm were born in 1780s Germany and were inseparable throughout their childhood. While pursuing their law degrees, the two became fascinated with folktales and folk songs. Together, they researched and published centuries of folklore... more...

  • The Adaptive Challenge of Climate Changeby Karen O'Brien; Elin Selboe

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 96.00

    This book presents a new perspective on climate change for researchers and policy makers in environmental social sciences and humanities. more...

  • The Infernoby Henri Barbusse; Edward J. O'Brien

    The Floating Press 1918; US$ 4.99

    "You, my love, will be poor, so as to be more like all other women. In order for us to live together I shall work all day and so be your servant. You will work affectionately for us both in this room - and in my absence there will be nothing beside you but the pure, simple presence of your sewing machine. You will practice patience which is as... more...