The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Things They Carriedby Tim O'Brien

    Houghton Mifflin Harcourt 2009; US$ 14.95

    A classic work of American literature that has not stopped changing minds and lives since it burst onto the literary scene, The Things They Carried is a ground-breaking meditation on war, memory, imagination, and the redemptive power of storytelling.    The Things They Carried depicts the men of Alpha Company: Jimmy Cross, Henry Dobbins, Rat Kiley,... more...

  • The Deepest Nightby Kara Braden

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    "This smashing sequel shows that respectful communication is downright scorching... This sweet contemporary will appeal to romance fans who like their heroes powerful and smitten and their heroines capable and genuine."- Publishers Weekly STARRED Review "Open your eyes, Michelle." She gasped at the sight of the infinite night sky stretching... more...

  • Watch Them Die               by Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2008; US$ 3.99

    Different Victims. The blonde film student. The brunette paralegal. The red-headed artist. Different Methods. The first victim is strangled. The second is stabbed repeatedly. And the third is pushed out of an open window. Same Madman. In the city of Seattle, no single woman is safe. From afar he watches the ones he so desperately wants. Willing to... more...

  • The Last Victimby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 5.10

    A Killer's Masterpiece. At first, Bridget Corrigan's work with her twin brother's senatorial campaign is an exciting distraction from the trauma of her messy divorce. But everything changes when Bridget is reminded of the secret she and Brad have been keeping since high school, a secret that could destroy the campaign--and their lives.... more...

  • Disturbedby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 6.79

    Deceptive. The houses in Willow Tree Court are sleek and modern--the kind designed to harbor happy families and laughing children. No one would guess the secrets that lurk beyond the neat lawns and beautiful facades. Depraved. Molly Dennehy is trying to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbors are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife.... more...

  • Unspeakableby Kevin O'Brien

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton. A family of four murdered in their hotel room. A single mother and her boyfriend stabbed to death. A sordid past of crimes repeated - decades apart. Therapist Olivia... more...

  • The Next To Dieby Kevin O'Brien

    Kensington Publishing Corp. 2011; US$ 6.99

    Everyone Has Something To Hide. . . The virile, all-American husband. The brainy golden girl. The happily-wed bi-coastal couple. Someone Is Watching. . . Someone who has uncovered their darkest secrets. Someone who is hell-bent on making them pay for their sins. . . No One Suspects The Truth. . . Now there is no escaping the shadowy jury that watches... more...

  • The Longest Nightby Kara Braden

    Sourcebooks 2014; US$ 7.99

    This could work , whispered the little voice in the back of her mind, the voice that had been silent for seven years... SHE SOUGHT SOLACE IN SOLITUDE Years ago, former Marine Captain Cecily Knight fled her dark past and the nightmares forever haunting her nights. Alone in the remote Canadian wilderness, she survives day to day...until Ian Fairchild... more...

  • The Redemption Of Matthew Quinn (Mills & Boon Vintage Superromance)by Kathleen O'Brien

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 5.49

    Ex-con Matthew Quinn has plenty of trouble in his life right now. He doesn't need to take on more. And there's no question that Natalie Granville-with her crumbling mansion and her canceled wedding-is capital-T trouble. But that doesn't stop him from accepting a job from her. He can handle it. All he needs to do is follow some rules: Remember she's... more...

  • Crimson Rainby Meg O'Brien

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2014; US$ 10.99

    Paul and Gina Bradley did all they could to create the perfect family. When they discovered they could not have children of their own, they adopted twin girls, intent on giving them a good home. But something was terribly wrong with Angela, one of the twins, and after a terrifying event, Paul and Gina returned five-year-old Angela to St. Sympatica's... more...