The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Schaum's Outline of Basic Circuit Analysis, Second Editionby John O'Malley

    McGraw-Hill Education 2011; US$ 22.00

    The ideal review for your basic circuit analysis course More than 40 million students have trusted Schaum?s Outlines for their expert knowledge and helpful solved problems. Written by renowned experts in their respective fields, Schaum?s Outlines cover everything from math to science, nursing to language. The main feature for all these books is... more...

  • Michael Jackson, Inc.by Zack O'Malley Greenburg

    Atria Books 2014; US$ 26.00

    The surprising rags-to-riches-to-rags-to-riches story of how Michael Jackson grew a billion-dollar business. Michael Jackson is known by many as the greatest entertainer of all time, but he was also a revolutionary when it came to business. In addition to famously buying the Beatles? publishing catalogue, Jackson was one of the first pop stars to... more...

  • Charlie Small: Destiny Mountainby Charlie Small

    RHCP 2014; US$ 8.84

    ORIGINALLY PUBLISHED AS: THE DAREDEVIL DESPERADOS OF DESTINY This fourth volume of Charlie Small's journal was found by one of our editors propped behind a bottle at the back of a dusty bar in the valley where Charlie was last seen, and it's full of more adventures than ever! Having escaped the clutches of the evil Puppet Master,... more...

  • Charlie Small: The Underworldby Charlie Small

    RHCP 2014; US$ 8.84

    In the fifth journal found by us, the lucky and smug publisher, we learn that Charlie Small has become embroiled in an underworld from his nightmares . . . Previously, Charlie had bumped into the infamous Jakeman -- but when the mad professor was dragged down into the Underworld, Charlie had to follow - otherwise, how would he discover... more...

  • Exam Ref MCSA 70-411by Charlie Russel

    Pearson Education 2014; US$ 31.99

    Fully updated for Windows Server 2012 R2! Prepare for Microsoft Exam 70-411 - and help demonstrate your real-world mastery of administering Windows Server infrastructure in an enterprise environment. Designed for experienced IT professionals ready to advance their status, Exam Ref focuses on the critical-thinking and decision-making acumen needed... more...

  • Dragon Shield: 01: Dragon Shieldby Charlie Fletcher

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; Not Available

    The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle. more...

  • Dragon Shield: 01: Dragon Shieldby Charlie Fletcher

    Hachette Children's Books 2014; US$ 12.21

    The start of a thrilling, action-packed trilogy from Charlie Fletcher, set in a world where statues come to life and dragons and heroes battle. more...

  • Kill Baxterby Charlie Human

    Random House 2014; US$ 20.64

    The brilliant follow-up to the critically acclaimed Apocalypse Now Now. AND HE THOUGHT THE HARD PART WAS OVER. The world has been massively unappreciative of sixteen-year-old Baxter Zevcenko. His bloodline may be a combination of ancient Boer mystic and giant shape-shifting crow, and he may have won an inter-dimensional... more...

  • Bolt Actionby Charlie Charters

    Open Road Media 2014; US$ 4.99

    Since 9/11, the door between the pilots and the passengers on an airliner must be locked and impossible to break down. But what if the pilots are dead?  Tristie Merritt leads a renegade band of ex-soldiers. Their daring scam will take millions from a furious British government and give it to veterans? charities?if MI5 doesn?t catch up with them... more...

  • Are You There Alone?by Suzanne O'Malley

    Simon & Schuster 2004; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of In Cold Blood, The Executioner's Song, and A Civil Action, Suzanne O'Malley exposes the human mystery of the most horrifying crime in recent history and the legal drama surrounding it. As a journalist, Suzanne O'Malley began covering the murders of Noah, John, Paul, Luke, and Mary Yates hours after their mother, Andrea Yates,... more...