The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Lucid Dreamingby Charlie Morley

    Hay House 2015; US$ 14.95

    Lucid Dreaming is an exciting new book that explores the 'Why? How? Wow!' of waking up to life by becoming conscious in your dreams. This book contains: a host of tips and techniques for becoming lucid in your dreams; holistic and spiritual benefits of living a more awakened life; amazing, real-life case studies; contributions from the world's... more...

  • The Enemyby Charlie Higson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 12.78

    The first unputdownable adventure story in this phenomenal series, from the author of the bestselling Young Bond series and award-winning comedy writer and performer ( The Fast Show , Down the Line ), Charlie Higson. They'll chase you. They'll rip you open. They'll feed on you . . . When the sickness came, every parent,... more...

  • The Hunted (The Enemy Book 6)by Charlie Higson

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 12.78

    The Hunted is Charlie Higson's sixth terrifying installment in the thrilling The Enemy series The sickness struck everyone over fourteen. First it twisted their minds. Next it ravaged their bodies. Now they roam the streets - Crazed and hungry The others had promised that the countryside would be safer than the city.... more...

  • The Art of BARTby Arthur G. O'Malley

    Karnac Books 2015; US$ 17.95

    The Art of BART (the Bilateral Affective Reprocessing of Thoughts) is a practitioner's introduction to an innovative psychotherapy model that draws on and integrates well-proven therapies (such as EMDR, sensorimotor psychotherapy and CBT) and on the Indian chakra tradition and other historical beliefs. As a therapeutic approach it has particular relevance... more...

  • Serpents in the Coldby Douglas Graham Purdy; Thomas O'Malley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; US$ 20.81

    They found her on the beach, frozen, like a statue carved in ice... Post-war Boston is down on its luck, and desperate to reinvent itself. But promises of a brighter future sound ever more hollow as the worst winter in recent memory tightens its grip. No one is interested in a string of murdered women - everyone would much rather pretend... more...

  • Serpents in the Coldby Douglas Graham Purdy; Thomas O'Malley

    Hodder & Stoughton 2015; Not Available

    They found her on the beach, frozen, like a statue carved in ice... Post-war Boston is down on its luck, and desperate to reinvent itself. But promises of a brighter future sound ever more hollow as the worst winter in recent memory tightens its grip. No one is interested in a string of murdered women - everyone would much rather pretend... more...

  • Dead Connectionby Charlie Price

    Roaring Brook Press 2015; US$ 10.99

    Charlie Price is an executive coach and consultant, an avid reader, a pretty fair free-throw shooter, and a hopelessly addicted fly fisherman. He lives in Redding, California, with his family. This is his first book. more...

  • Lizard Peopleby Charlie Price

    Roaring Brook Press 2015; US$ 8.99

    Charlie Price 's debut novel, Dead Connection , is a Book Sense Children's Pick, a Publishers Weekly "Flying Starts" selection, and an ALA Best Book for Young Adults. Publishers Weekly praised it as "superb and compulsively readable" in a starred review. He lives in northern California. more...

  • The Regional Dimension of the European Unionby Charlie Jeffery

    Taylor and Francis 2015; US$ 59.95

    Decision-making within the EU has moved to a third (regional) level of government emerging in the EU policy process alongside the first (Union) and second (member state) levels. Multi-level governance can increasingly be identified. These papers describe and analyse this third level. more...

  • Are You There Alone?by Suzanne O'Malley

    Simon & Schuster 2004; US$ 7.99

    In the tradition of In Cold Blood, The Executioner's Song, and A Civil Action, Suzanne O'Malley exposes the human mystery of the most horrifying crime in recent history and the legal drama surrounding it. As a journalist, Suzanne O'Malley began covering the murders of Noah, John, Paul, Luke, and Mary Yates hours after their mother, Andrea Yates,... more...