The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,757,227 members ⚫ 1,221,934 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • People of the Wolfby Kathleen O'Neal Gear; W. Michael Gear

    Tom Doherty Associates 2009; US$ 6.79

    In the dawn of history, a valiant people forged a path from an old world into a new one through what is now Alaska and the Canadian Northwest Territories. Led by a dreamer who followed the spirit of the wolf, a handful of courageous men and women dared to cross the frozen wastes to find an untouched, unspoiled continent. A sweeping epic of prehistory,... more...

  • The Lost Recipe for Happinessby Barbara O'Neal

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 16.00

    In this sumptuous new novel, Barbara O?Neal offers readers a celebration of food, family, and love as a woman searches for the elusive ingredient we?re all hoping to find?. It?s the opportunity Elena Alvarez has been waiting for?the challenge of running her own kitchen in a world-class restaurant. Haunted by an accident of which she was the lone... more...

  • The Secret of Everythingby Barbara O'Neal

    Random House Publishing Group 2009; US$ 15.00

    In this spectacular new novel, Barbara O?Neal delivers a generous helping of the best in life?family, food, and love?in the story of a woman?s search for the one thing worth more than anything. At thirty-seven, Tessa Harlow is still working her way down her list of goals to ?fall in love and have a family.? A self-described rolling stone, Tessa leads... more...

  • How to Bake a Perfect Lifeby Barbara O'Neal

    Random House Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.00

    In a novel as warm and embracing as a family kitchen, Barbara O?Neal explores the poignant, sometimes complex relationships between mothers and daughters?and the healing magic of homemade bread.   Professional baker Ramona Gallagher is a master of an art that has sustained her through the most turbulent times, including a baby at fifteen and an... more...

  • Johnson-Sims Feudby Bill O'Neal

    University of North Texas Press 2010; US$ 11.96

    In the early 1900s, two families in Scurry and Kent counties in West Texas united in a marriage of fourteen-year-old Gladys Johnson to twenty-one-year-old Ed Sims. Billy Johnson, the father, set up Gladys and Ed on a ranch, and the young couple had two daughters. But Gladys was headstrong and willful, and Ed drank too much, and both sought affection... more...

  • Talk Softlyby Cynthia O'Neal

    Seven Stories Press 2011; US$ 22.00

    Actress and model Cynthia O'Neal was living her dream life?married to the famous stage and screen actor Patrick O?Neal, the mother of two young sons, resident of the Dakota downstairs from John Lennon, owner of the successful Ginger Man restaurant, and frequent guest at dinner parties with Leonard Bernstein and Rudolf Nureyev. And then she changed... more...

  • The Garden of Happy Endingsby Barbara O'Neal

    Random House Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    From Barbara O?Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel?perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.   After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado,... more...

  • Twinkletoesby Margaret O'Neal

    Andrews UK 2011; US$ 6.99

    These stories are about seven year old twins with extraordinary names. The little girl is called Twinkletoes and the little boy, Chicky Wicky Wikey. How did they come to have these names?These stories tell some of the adventures of the twins using their nicknames.Delightfully illustrated throughout the book. more...

  • Don't Start Me To Talking . . .by John O'Neal

    Theatre Communications Group 2016; US$ 24.99

    A collection of eight plays by civil rights activist John O?Neal. more...

  • The All You Can Dream Buffetby Barbara O'Neal

    Random House Publishing Group 2014; US$ 15.00

    Perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs?Barbara O?Neal?s new novel of food, friendship, and the freedom to grow your dreams brings together four very different women longing to savor the true taste of happiness.   Popular blogger and foodie queen Lavender Wills reigns over Lavender Honey Farms, a serene slice of organic heaven nestled... more...