The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Entangled Mindsby Dean Radin

    Pocket Books 2009; US$ 16.00

    Is everything connected? Can we sense what's happening to loved ones thousands of miles away? Why are we sometimes certain of a caller's identity the instant the phone rings? Do intuitive hunches contain information about future events? Is it possible to perceive without the use of the ordinary senses? Many people believe that such "psychic phenomena"... more...

  • Lightningby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 10.99

    When the lightning strikes, everything changes... Lightning is a gripping thriller from Dean Koontz, the master of chilling suspense, that will thrill fans of Richard Laymon and Harlan Coben. ' Lightning sizzles. Wow! It's a mix to tingle any reader's fancy' - New York Daily News The first time the lightning strikes, Laura Shane... more...

  • Watchersby Dean Koontz

    Headline 2012; US$ 12.99

    A deadly hunt towards evil... Watchers is an unmissable thriller from bestselling author Dean Koontz, exploring conspiracy theories alongside a gripping struggle for survival. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Richard Laymon. 'A winner. Give this one a straight 10 right across the board' - The San Francisco Examiner They escape... more...

  • Some Lucky Dayby Ellie Dean

    Random House 2014; US$ 8.45

    The gripping new Second World War novel from Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling author of All My Tomorrows . May 1942. Kitty Pargeter loves the life she’s leading as a talented young pilot, serving her country. But tragedy strikes when she is forced to crash-land and is badly injured. She is taken to a specialist hospital in Cliffehaven,... more...

  • The Star Trek: The Original Series: The Rings of Tauteby Dean Wesley Smith

    Pocket Books/Star Trek 2000; US$ 9.99

    An entire solar system begins to disintegrate into cosmic rubble, and Captain Kirk suspects that rumors of a new Klingon superweapon are all too true. The Tautee system houses a flourishing pre-Warp civilization not quite ready to join the Federation, so the Prime Directive limits Kirk's ability to prevent the disaster, and to make matters worse his... more...

  • Fresh Wind, Fresh Fireby Jim Cymbala; Dean Merrill

    Zondervan 2008; US$ 11.99

    Pastor Jim Cymbala shares the lessons he learned when the Spirit ignited his heart and began to move through his people. This book is for anyone seeking to live at the center of God's purposes, through experiencing the power of his Spirit. more...

  • Sliding Scalesby Alan Dean Foster

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 7.99

    From   bestselling author Alan Dean Foster comes a fantastic Pip and Flinx adventure starring a certain twenty-four-year-old redhead with emerald eyes and uncanny abilities and his devoted mini-dragon protector. Time and again, the daring pair have braved countless dangers to emerge victorious. But now Flinx attempts something that may be impossible... more...

  • Sentenced to Prismby Alan Dean Foster

    Orion 2013; US$ 5.99

    The Humanx Commonwealth: Book Five. He was smart. He was good. He was backed by the Commonwealth's best equipment. So what could possibly go wrong? ' In the midst of life...' thought Evan Orgel. A whole lot of life. Alien life-form upon alien life-form, crawling, floating, wriggling, darting and oozing. The entire unexplored surface of the... more...

  • Generation on a Tightropeby Arthur Levine; Diane R. Dean

    Wiley 2012; US$ 37.80

    Praise for Generation on a Tightrope "Over the last four decades, Arthur Levine has become the premier analyst of continuities and changes in the American college student population. In this impressive and comprehensive volume, Levine and coauthor Diane R. Dean provide an authoritative and richly textured picture of the much-discussed current generation."... more...

  • The Spectrumby Dean Ornish

    Random House Publishing Group 2007; US$ 24.00

    The Ornish Diet has been named the “#1 Best Heart-Healthy Diet” by  U.S. News & World Report  for seven consecutive years! From the author of the landmark bestseller Dr. Dean Ornish’s Program for Reversing Heart Disease comes an empowering new program that enables you to customize a healthy way of eating and living based on your own desires,... more...