The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • If You Go Awayby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Glamorous debutantes, heartbreak and discovering just what is worth fighting for in the new historical novel from Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks. 1914. Vivian, a young, impassioned debutante is hurried into a pedestrian marriage to cover a scandal. War breaks out on her wedding day - domestically and across Europe. Quick to escape... more...

  • If You Go Awayby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Glamorous debutantes, heartbreak and discovering just what is worth fighting for in the new historical novel from Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks. 1914. Vivian, a young, impassioned debutante is hurried into a pedestrian marriage to cover a scandal. War breaks out on her wedding day - domestically and across Europe. Quick to escape... more...

  • If You Go Awayby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; US$ 20.86

    Glamorous debutantes, heartbreak and discovering just what is worth fighting for in the new historical novel from Sunday Times bestseller Adele Parks. 1914. Vivian, a young, impassioned debutante is hurried into a pedestrian marriage to cover a scandal. War breaks out on her wedding day - domestically and across Europe. Quick to escape... more...

  • Finding The One: A Selection Of Short Storiesby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE'RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes. When it comes to falling in love and finding the elusive 'one', Adele... more...

  • Finding The One: A Selection Of Short Storiesby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE'RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes. When it comes to falling in love and finding the elusive 'one', Adele... more...

  • Finding The One: A Selection Of Short Storiesby Adele Parks

    Headline 2015; US$ 0.69

    Adele Parks, the Sunday Times bestselling author of THE STATE WE'RE IN and WHATEVER IT TAKES, draws together some of her most popular short stories in a collection that will delight existing and new fans alike, and appeal to readers of Lisa Jewell and Jojo Moyes. When it comes to falling in love and finding the elusive 'one', Adele... more...

  • Playing Awayby Adele Parks

    Atria Books 2001; US$ 6.99

    It's sexy. It's roguish. It's hilarious. It's a sensational debut novel from London, a joyously comic take on modern marriage and its fallout. Single people may feel they have it rough...but wait until you see what happens when married folk fall in lust. Connie Green's life should be perfect. She has a hot career, her wonderful husband Luke, and... more...

  • Lust for Lifeby Adele Parks

    Pocket Books 2005; US$ 26.95

    If the shoe fits... Here's what the Evergreen sisters have in common: jealousy. Eliza longs for the stability of Martha's picture-perfect marriage; Martha craves the spontaneity of Eliza's life with her sexy musician boyfriend. Now one of the sisters has dumped her mate, and the other one just got dumped. Suddenly single-minded, they are about... more...

  • Still Thinking of Youby Adele Parks

    Pocket Books 2006; US$ 14.00

    T HE WHOLE TRUTH . . . Rich has always been skeptical about falling in love. Natasha has always fully expected to. And when these two find each other, they win the entire True Love package -- tenderness and hot sex and open-eyed kisses. Long weekends in bed and talk of marriage and babies. The kind of love where there's no room for secrets.... more...

  • Men I've Loved Beforeby Adele Parks

    Headline 2010; US$ 13.90

    Neil and Nat seem to be perfectly matched. They hate Marmite and the opera. They love reality TV and the missionary position. And they both absolutely do not want children. At least that's what Nat thought. But now Neil seems to have softened to the prospect and he's practically begging her for a baby. Nat tries to ignore his change of heart and won't... more...