The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The NSTA Reader's Guide to a Framework for K-12 Science, Expandedby Harold Pratt

    National Science Teachers Association 2013; US$ 11.96

    The handy Reader's Guide unpacks the three key dimensions of the Framework—scientific and engineering practices, crosscutting concepts, and core ideas in each specific discipline—allowing teachers, administrators, curriculum developers, university professors, and others to more easily grasp how the Next Generation Science Standards (NGSS)... more...

  • The State of Africaby Martin Meredith

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 16.99

    Africa is forever on our TV screens, but the bad-news stories (famine, genocide, corruption) massively outweigh the good (South Africa). Ever since the process of decolonialisation began in the mid-1950s, and arguably before, the continent has appeared to be stuck in a process of irreversible decline. Constant war, improper use of natural resources... more...

  • Wicked Becomes Youby Meredith Duran

    Pocket Books 2010; Not Available

    She?s been burned not once but twice by London?s so-call ed gentlemen . . . Gwen Maudsley is pretty enough to be popular, and plenty wealthy, too. But what she?s best known and loved for is being so very, very nice. When a cad jilts her at the altar?again?the scandal has her outraged friends calling for blood. Only Gwen has a different plan. If... more...

  • Community Organizing and Community Building for Health and Welfareby Meredith Minkler

    Rutgers University Press 2012; US$ 26.95

    The third edition offers new and more established ways to approach community building and organizing, from collaborating with communities on assessment and issue selection to using the power of social media to enhance the effectiveness of such work. Numerous case studies ranging from childhood obesity to immigrant worker rights to health care reform... more...

  • Heart Surgeon's Baby Surpriseby Meredith Webber

    Harlequin Enterprises 2009; US$ 4.25

    Pediatric surgeon Grace Sutherland has just arrived at Jimmie's Children's Unit. She may not have a baby of her own, but she'll devote her life to these little patients. Greek doctor Theo Corones can't deny the instant attraction he feels for beautiful Grace, but he can never give her the very thing she longs for--a child. Theo's heart was broken... more...

  • Trump Never Give Upby Donald J. Trump; Meredith McIver

    Wiley 2010; US$ 19.95

    In Never Give Up, Donald Trump tells the dramatic stories of his biggest challenges, lowest moments, and worst mistakes—and how he uses tenacity and creativity to turn defeat into victory. Each chapter includes an inspiring story from Trump’s career and concludes with expert commentary and coaching from adversity researcher and author... more...

  • Different Roadsby Larry Meredith

    University Press of Colorado 2014; US$ 13.95

    The works in this anthology reflect both the myth and the truth about the part of the United States we call the ?West.? Is there one ?true? West? Or have the changes that are overwhelming most of the rest of the country so modified the West that there is little commonality? The editors of Different Roads believe, with Stephen R. Covey, that our ?strength... more...

  • Bound By Your Touchby Meredith Duran

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity! Lydia Boyce is a spinster with sophisticated interests, for she knows that an unblemished reputation is the only... more...

  • Wicked Becomes Youby Meredith Duran

    Headline 2014; Not Available

    Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity! She's been burned not once but twice by London's so-called gentlemen . . . Gwen Maudsley is pretty enough to... more...

  • Bound By Your Touchby Meredith Duran

    Headline 2014; US$ 4.44

    Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity! Lydia Boyce is a spinster with sophisticated interests, for she knows that an unblemished reputation is the only... more...