The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Valuing a Business, 5th Editionby Shannon Pratt

    McGraw-Hill Education 2008; US$ 99.95

    Capitalize on All the Latest Legal, Financial, and Compliance Information Needed to Analyze and Appraise Any Business For over 25 years, Valuing a Business has provided professionals and students with expert business valuation information, offering clear, concise coverage of valuation principles and methods. Over the decades, the book's unsurpassed... more...

  • Business Valuation Discounts and Premiumsby Shannon P. Pratt

    Wiley 2009; US$ 130.00

    Leading authority Shannon Pratt demystifies discounts and premiums in business valuation "A must-read! Shannon Pratt continues to add to the business valuation body of knowledge." -Jay Fishman, FASA There is often more money in dispute in determining the discounts and premiums in a business valuation than in arriving at the pre-discount value... more...

  • Playing Doctor (Entangled Brazen)by Jan Meredith

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2013; US$ 1.99

    Playing Doctor by Jan Meredith One night with a sexy stranger is just what the doctor ordered... When a fellow RN predicts Beth Roberts will meet a tall, ripped, and totally lick-o-licious stranger who will fulfill her deepest desires, she laughs it off. Given her tragic love life, Beth has no desire to become involved again. But who could have... more...

  • Trump: How to Get Richby Donald J. Trump; Meredith Mciver

    Random House Publishing Group 2004; US$ 7.99

    First he made five billion dollars. Then he made The Apprentice . Now The Donald shows you how to make a fortune, Trump style. HOW TO GET RICH Real estate titan, bestselling author, and TV impresario Donald J. Trump reveals the secrets of his success in this candid and unprecedented book of business wisdom and advice. Over the years, everyone... more...

  • Remixby Non Pratt

    Walker Books 2015; US$ 9.24

    Boys don’t break your heart; best friends do. A funny touching story about friendship by the critically acclaimed Non Pratt, author of Trouble. more...

  • Sophomore Year Is Greek to Meby Meredith Zeitlin

    Penguin Young Readers Group 2015; US$ 16.99

    "Fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Stephanie Perkins and Louise Rennison will enjoy this squeaky-clean travel adventure about the strength of family and the power of new experiences."-- Kirkus Reviews "Zeitlin has created a welcoming and exciting read set half-way around the world from what most American high school sophomores experience." --Voya   more...

  • The One Man to Heal Herby Meredith Webber

    Harlequin 2015; US$ 4.99

    Single dad to her rescue!  Dr. Alexandra Hudson's homecoming is bittersweet. She's still scarred by her family's rejection, and it's a comfort to find her childhood friend Will Kent. Except she's overwhelmed by her attraction to the handsome widower—feelings she never expected to have again!  Will is shocked that the gorgeous new cardiologist... more...

  • I, Bartlebyby Meredith Quartermain

    Talonbooks 2015; US$ 14.95

    In expertly crafted micro-metafiction, Quartermain assumes the role of Melville's scribe and allows herself to be written as she writes. more...

  • The One Man to Heal Herby Meredith Webber

    Harlequin (UK) Limited 2015; US$ 5.49

    Single dad to her rescue! Dr Alexandra Hudson?s homecoming is bittersweet. She?s still scarred by her family?s rejection, and it?s a comfort to find her childhood friend Will Kent. Except she?s overwhelmed by her attraction to the handsome widower ? feelings she never expected to have again! Will is shocked that the gorgeous new cardiologist is the... more...

  • The One Man To Heal Herby Meredith Webber

    Harlequin Enterprises, Australia Pty Ltd 2015; Not Available

    Single dad to her rescue! Dr Alexandra Hudson?s homecoming is bittersweet. Still scarred by her family?s rejection, it?s a comfort to find her childhood friend, Will Kent.  Except she?s overwhelmed by her attraction to the handsome widower ? feelings she never expected to have again! Will is shocked that the gorgeous cardiologist is the girl from... more...