The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Let Them Eat Cakeby Kathy Pratt

    Awe-Struck Publishing 2008; US$ 4.99

    This time-travel romance sends Anna Mulligan back to 18th century France where she meets the man of her future, and Queen Marie Antoinette. more...

  • Fool Me Twiceby Meredith Duran

    Pocket Books 2014; US$ 5.99

    In the vein of Sarah MacLean, a sexy and evocative Regency romance between a vengeful duke and a fiery redhead from an author who is a veritable tour de force in the genre. ?Readers need to make room on their keeper shelf for Meredith Duran? (Fresh Fiction). A LADY WITH A SECRET Running for her life, exhausted and out of options, Olivia Holladay... more...

  • In The Mood For Healthy Foodby Jo Pratt

    Watkins Media 2015; US$ 9.99

    Full of mouth-watering yet simple dishes, Jo Pratt has created a stunning collection of nutritious recipes for anyone looking to eat well. Start the day with Ginger Berry Muffins or Raspberry Yogurt Pots, enjoy a light meal of Poached Chicken Broth with Spring Greens or a more substantial Beetroot Gnocchi with Walnut & Watercress Pesto then treat yourself... more...

  • Lady Be Good: Rules for the Reckless 3by Meredith Duran

    Headline 2015; US$ 11.29

    Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance in the third book of her Rules for the Reckless series. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity! Catching the lady red-handed... Born to a family of notorious... more...

  • Lady Be Good: Rules for the Reckless 3by Meredith Duran

    Headline 2015; Not Available

    Meredith Duran returns with another witty, humorous and smart romance in the third book of her Rules for the Reckless series. Fans of Julia Quinn, Jane Feather and Eloisa James will delight in Meredith's trademark headstrong heroine, cunning hero and tale of deep emotional intensity! Catching the lady red-handed... Born to a family of notorious... more...

  • Malibu Betrayals (Entangled Select Contemporary)by MK Meredith

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 5.99

    Can a Hollywood Hunk find real love? Find out in the latest from Select Contemporary... Her chance to write a whole new ending... Hollywood screenwriter Samantha Dekker spent the last year picking up the pieces after her husband's suicide. Along with grief, guilt, and tabloid hell, she's had to watch helplessly as the film industry slammed... more...

  • Lady Be Goodby Meredith Duran

    Pocket Books 2015; US$ 7.99 US$ 5.50

    The third searing novel in the Rules for the Reckless series by Meredith Duran, the USA TODAY bestselling author of sexy and evocative Regency romances in the tradition of Sarah MacLean. CATCHING THE LADY RED-HANDED Born to a family of infamous criminals, Lilah Marshall has left behind her past and made herself into the perfect lady. Working as... more...

  • Philosophy and the Social Sciencesby Vernon Pratt

    Taylor and Francis 2003; US$ 66.95

    This book, the first in the new series Traditions in Social Theory, is a comprehensive introduction to philosophical problems in the social sciences, encompassing traditional and contemporary perspectives. It is readily accessible, with a firm emphasis on communicating difficult philosophical ideas clearly and effectively to those from outside this... more...

  • The Strange Adventures of Rangergirlby Tim Pratt

    Random House Publishing Group 2005; US$ 12.00

    In this debut novel, acclaimed short-story author Tim Pratt delivers an exciting heroine with a hidden talent?and a secret duty. Witty and suspenseful, here is a contemporary love song to the West that was won and the myths that shape us?. As night manager of Santa Cruz?s quirkiest coffeehouse, Marzi McCarty makes a mean espresso, but her first love... more...

  • Punishment and Civilizationby John Pratt

    SAGE Publications 2002; US$ 46.00

    This book examines how a framework of punishment that suited the values of the civilized world came to be set in place from around 1800 to the late 20th century. John Pratt draws on research about prison architecture, clothing, diet, hygienic arrangements and changes in penal language to establish this. more...