The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Dark Horseby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2009; US$ 16.00

    Walt doubts a confession of murder in this novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Cold Dish and Dry Bones , the fifth in the Longmire Series, the basis for LONGMIRE , the hit Netflix original series Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love The Dark Horse is the fifth installment in New York Times bestselling... more...

  • Junkyard Dogsby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2010; US$ 16.00

    Craig Johnson's New York Times bestselling series is the basis for  LONGMIRE , now on Netflix It's a volatile new economy in Durant, Wyoming, where the owners of a multi-million dollar development of ranchettes want to get rid of the adjacent junk-yard. When a severed thumb is discovered in the yard, conflicts erupt, and Walt Longmire, his trusty... more...

  • Hell Is Emptyby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2011; US$ 15.00

    Walt faces an icy hell in this  New York Times  bestseller from the author of The Cold Dish  and  Dry Bones , the seventh novel in the Longmire series, the basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit Netflix original series Well-read and world-weary, Sheriff Walt Longmire has been maintaining order in Wyoming's Absaroka County for more than thirty years, but... more...

  • As the Crow Fliesby Craig Johnson

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 15.00

    The eighth novel from the  New York Times  bestselling author of the Longmire series, the basis for  LONGMIRE , the hit Netflix original series Embarking on his eighth adventure, Wyoming Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't have time for cowboys and criminals. His daughter, Cady, is getting married in two weeks, and the wedding locale arrangements have... more...

  • Interpreting Standardized Test Scoresby Craig A. Mertler

    SAGE Publications 2007; US$ 46.00

    Interpreting Standardized Test Scores: Strategies for Data-Driven Instructional Decision Making is designed to help K-12 teachers and administrators understand the nature of standardized tests and, in particular, the scores that result from them. This useful manual helps teachers develop the skills necessary to incorporate these test scores into... more...

  • Exam Ref MCSA 70-410by Craig Zacker

    Pearson Education 2012; US$ 31.99

    Prepare for Exam 70-410 and help demonstrate your real-world mastery of Windows Server 2012 core infrastructure services. Exam 70-410 is one of three required exams for the new MCSA: Windows Server 2008 certification from Microsoft. Organized by exam objectives, and featuring challenging, what-if scenarios, this Exam Ref focuses on the critical... more...

  • What Dies Insideby James Craig

    Little, Brown Book Group 2013; Not Available

    London, October 1984: Irish terrorists have blown up British Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher in a hotel near London. Gerry Durkan, the prime suspect, is on the run in west London and Constable John Carlyle is drafted in to join the hunt to find him. The increasingly frantic search exposes rivalries in the security services as up and coming... more...

  • Making Sense of the New Testament (Three Crucial Questions)by Craig L. Blomberg

    Baker Publishing Group 2004; US$ 20.00

    Answers three crucial questions about the New Testament, including concerns about relevance, application, and claims that Paul's teachings differ from those of Jesus. more...

  • Getting Away With Murder - The Kray Twins were convicted of four murders but in reality the deaths numbered tenby Lenny Hamilton; Craig Cabell

    John Blake Publishing 2006; US$ 8.74

    One time jewel thief Lenny Hamilton is still a well-known character in the East End. Respected for actually castigating the Kray brothers on television while they were still alive, he wrote his autobiography, Branded by Ronnie Kray, which detailed Lenny’s own life and the night when Ronnie Kray branded him with red-hot pokers. Lenny was an... more...

  • Yes!by Daniel Bryan; Craig Tello

    St. Martin's Press 2015; US$ 26.99

    YES! YES! YES! Daniel Bryan is the real deal. Everyone's favorite underdog, he's proven to the world and to all of WWE that looks can be deceiving. Just ask everyone who's ever underestimated him?right before he went out and whipped the WWE Universe into a frenzy. This is Bryan's behind-the-scenes story told for the first time ever -- from his beginnings... more...