The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Welcome to Shadowhunter Academyby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2015; US$ 2.99

    Simon Lewis never thought he?d become a Shadowhunter?and now he has the chance. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. After living as a Mundane and a Vampire, Simon never thought he would become a Shadowhunter, but today he begins his training at Shadowhunter Academy. This standalone e-only short story follows the adventures... more...

  • The Bane Chroniclesby Cassandra Clare; Sarah Rees Brennan; Maureen Johnson

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices can get to know warlock Magnus Bane like never before in this collection of New York Times bestselling tales, in print for the first time with an exclusive new story and illustrated material. This collection of eleven short stories illuminates the life of the enigmatic Magnus Bane, whose alluring... more...

  • Unmade (The Lynburn Legacy Book 3)by Sarah Rees Brennan

    Random House Children's Books 2014; US$ 17.99

    New York Times bestselling author Sarah Rees Brennan brings the Lynburn Legacy?her modern, magical twist on the Gothic romance and girl-detective genres?to a surprising and satisfying conclusion. Perfect for fans of the Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series.   Who will be the sacrifice?   Kami is linked to two boys. One through... more...

  • The Demon's Lexiconby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2009; US$ 9.99

    Sixteen-year-old Nick and his brother, Alan, are always ready to run. Their father is dead, and their mother is crazy?she screams if Nick gets near her. She?s no help in protecting any of them from the deadly magicians who use demons to work their magic. The magicians want a charm that Nick?s mother stole?and they want it badly enough to kill. Alan... more...

  • The Demon's Lexiconby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2010; Not Available

    Nick and his brother Alan are on the run with their mother, who was once the lover of a powerful magician. When she left him, she stole an important charm - and he will stop at nothing to reclaim it. Now Alan has been marked with the sign of death by the magician's demon, and only Nick can save him. But to do so he must face those he has fled from... more...

  • The Demon's Covenantby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2010; Not Available

    Mae Crawford always thought she was in control. Now she's learned that her little brother Jamie is a magician and Nick, the boy she'd set her heart on, has an even darker secret. Mae's whole world has spun out of control, and it's only going to get worse. When she realises that Jamie has been meeting secretly with the new leader of the Obsidian Circle... more...

  • Demon's Surrenderby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; Not Available

    The Goblin Market has always been the centre of Sin's world. She's a dancer and a performer, secure in her place. But now the Market is at war with the magicians, and Sin's place is in danger. Keeping secrets from the market she loves, struggling with a friend who has become a rival, Sin is thrown together with the Ryves brothers, Nick and Alan - whom... more...

  • The Demon's Lexiconby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2010; US$ 10.99

    Nick and his brother Alan are on the run with their mother, who was once the lover of a powerful magician. When she left him, she stole an important charm - and he will stop at nothing to reclaim it. Now Alan has been marked with the sign of death by the magician's demon, and only Nick can save him. But to do so he must face those he has fled from... more...

  • Demon's Surrenderby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2011; US$ 10.99

    The Goblin Market has always been the centre of Sin's world. She's a dancer and a performer, secure in her place. But now the Market is at war with the magicians, and Sin's place is in danger. Keeping secrets from the market she loves, struggling with a friend who has become a rival, Sin is thrown together with the Ryves brothers, Nick and Alan - whom... more...

  • The Demon's Covenantby Sarah Rees Brennan

    Simon & Schuster UK 2010; US$ 10.99

    Mae Crawford always thought she was in control. Now she's learned that her little brother Jamie is a magician and Nick, the boy she'd set her heart on, has an even darker secret. Mae's whole world has spun out of control, and it's only going to get worse. When she realises that Jamie has been meeting secretly with the new leader of the Obsidian Circle... more...