The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,907,956 members ⚫ 1,273,926 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Most Wonderful Time of the Yearby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2016; US$ 9.99

    ' Bloody hilarious' Isabelle Broom. A laugh-out-loud romantic comedy perfect for fans of Don't Stop Me Now and The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart . Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental, interfering family she reluctantly sees once a year. In... more...

  • The Duke's Shotgun Weddingby Stacy Reid

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 2.54

    Lady Jocelyn Rathbourne was taken in by a pretty face and even prettier lies, leaving her family's reputation at stake. When the man who made promises to her announces his engagement to another woman, she knows the only way to avoid a scandal is to marry the cad's brother, the cold, formidable Duke of Calydon. Sebastian Thornton, the Duke of Calydon,... more...

  • Sins of a Dukeby Stacy Reid

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2015; US$ 6.91

    Young ladies whispered about the Duke of Mondvale in hushed tones, their eyes following his tall, dark figure. For the newly-ostracized Lady Constance Thornton, the Duke is magnetic and desirable. Since her reputation is already ruined in London society, why shouldn't she dance with the scandalous Lord of Sin? The beautiful and innocent Lady Constance... more...

  • Tycoonby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2016; US$ 0.99

    Sometimes the journey is more pleasurable than the destination . . . In Gilded Age New York City, the bachelors of the Knickerbocker Club spend their days rubbing elbows with Manhattan's most elite citizens--and their nights with its most intoxicating women . . . Standing on the platform at Grand Central Station, Ted Harper is surprised by a fiery... more...

  • Insurrectionby Thomas M. Reid

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    The War of the Spider Queen spreads... A hand-picked team of the most capable drow adventurers begin a perilous journey through the treacherous Underdark, all the while surrounded by the chaos of war. Their path will take them through the very heart of darkness, and the Underdark will be shaken to its core. If the powerful dark elves falter, the world... more...

  • The Start-up of Youby Reid Hoffman; Ben Casnocha

    The Crown Publishing Group 2012; US$ 26.00

    A blueprint for thriving in your job and building a career by applying the lessons of Silicon Valley’s most innovative entrepreneurs.   LinkedIn cofounder and chairman Reid Hoffman and author Ben Casnocha show how to accelerate your career in today’s competitive world. The key is to manage your career as if it were a start-up business : a living,... more...

  • Riccati Differential Equationsby Reid

    Elsevier Science 1972; US$ 82.00

    Riccati Differential Equations more...

  • Project Management: Getting It Rightby A Reid

    Elsevier Science 2014; US$ 50.00

    The author brings to this book many years of essentially practical, real life experience in setting up and running very large offshore profjects. He outlines in detail the tools, techniques and processes necessary for understanding and effectively controlling the myriad factors which contribute to bringing any project, not only offshore, in at the... more...

  • Children Composing 4-14by Joanna Glover

    Taylor and Francis 2002; US$ 52.95

    Composing is part if the mainstream music curriculum for many children yet children's music does not receive the same attention as their art or creative writing. Children Composing 4-14 traces the ways in which composing can be organised and taught within the school music curriculum, drawing on children's own music-making activities. This practical... more...

  • Heidegger and Ethicsby Joanna Hodge

    Taylor and Francis 2012; US$ 49.95

    Heidegger and ethics is a contentious conjunction of terms. Martin Heidegger himself rejected the notion of ethics, while his endorsement of Nazism is widely seen as unethical. This major new study examines the complex and controversial issues involved in bringing them together. By working backwards through his work, from his 1964 claim that philosophy... more...