The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,817,579 members ⚫ 1,261,085 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Startup Playbookby David S. Kidder; Reid Hoffman

    Chronicle Books LLC 2012; US$ 2.99

    According to the Kauffman Index of Entrepreneurial Activity, more than 565,000 new businesses were created in 2010 in the United States alone?each one of them hoping to strike gold. The Startup Playbook will help them succeed. Going insider to insider with unprecedented access, New York Times bestselling author and Clickable CEO, David Kidder,... more...

  • Tycoonby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2016; US$ 0.99

    Sometimes the journey is more pleasurable than the destination . . . In Gilded Age New York City, the bachelors of the Knickerbocker Club spend their days rubbing elbows with Manhattan's most elite citizens--and their nights with its most intoxicating women . . . Standing on the platform at Grand Central Station, Ted Harper is surprised by a fiery... more...

  • The Harlot Countessby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    Lady Maggie Hawkins's debut was something she'd rather forget--along with her first marriage. Today, the political cartoonist is a new woman. A thoroughly modern woman. So much so that her clamoring public believes she's a man. . . FACT: Drawing under a male pseudonym, Maggie is known as Lemarc. Her (his!) favorite object of ridicule: Simon Barrett,... more...

  • The Lady Hellionby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2015; US$ 5.99

    A marquess?s daughter, Lady Sophia Barnes doesn?t take no for an answer. Especially when she?s roaming London?s seedy underground?dressed as a man. A rabble rouser for justice, Sophie?s latest mission is to fight for the rights of the poor, the wretched?and the employees at Madame Hartley?s brothel. She?s not concerned about the criminals who... more...

  • I Followed the Rulesby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2015; US$ 9.99

    'After a couple of pages I was already crying of laughter . . . what a treat!' Amazon reviewer. A side-achingly funny romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, The Bad Mother's Diary and Cate Woods' Just Haven't Met You Yet. True love by the book! Have you heard of The Rules of Engagement ? It's a book that promises to teach... more...

  • Magnateby Joanna Shupe

    Kensington 2016; US$ 7.59

    New York City?s Gilded Age shimmers with unimaginable wealth and glittering power. The men of the Knickerbocker Club know this more than anyone else. But for one titan of industry, the business of love is not what he expected?   Born in the slums of Five Points, Emmett Cavanaugh climbed his way to the top of a booming steel empire and now holds... more...

  • The Most Wonderful Time of the Yearby Joanna Bolouri

    Quercus 2016; US$ 9.99

    'My FAVOURITE book of 2016" Amazon Reviewer. A hilarious and heartwarming comedy from the bestselling author of The List. Perfect for fans of Holly Martin, Kat French and Lindsey Kelk. Thirty-eight year old Emily has a satisfying job, fab friends, an amazing car and, most importantly, a wonderful flat, exactly 411 miles away from the judgemental,... more...

  • Insurrectionby Thomas M. Reid

    Wizards of the Coast Publishing 2010; US$ 6.99

    The War of the Spider Queen spreads... A hand-picked team of the most capable drow adventurers begin a perilous journey through the treacherous Underdark, all the while surrounded by the chaos of war. Their path will take them through the very heart of darkness, and the Underdark will be shaken to its core. If the powerful dark elves falter, the world... more...

  • The Only Astrology Book You'll Ever Needby Joanna Martine Woolfolk

    Taylor Trade Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    This new edition of The Only Astrology Book You?ll Ever Need is packed with updated information on Sun signs, Moon signs, Ascending signs, the placement of Planets in your Houses, and the latest astronomical discoveries. more...

  • Confucius Lives Next Doorby T.R. Reid

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.95

    Those who've heard T. R. Reid's weekly commentary on National Public Radio or read his far-flung reporting in National Geographic or   The Washington Post know him to be trenchant, funny, and cutting-edge, but also erudite and deeply grounded in whatever subject he's discussing. In Confucius Lives Next Door he brings all these attributes to... more...