The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Duke's Shotgun Wedding (Entangled Scandalous)by Stacy Reid

    Entangled Publishing, LLC 2014; US$ 1.99

    Victorian Era England...   As far as rash decisions go, it was formidable. But Lady Jocelyn Rathbourne's will remains strong. If the only way to save her family's estate and reputation is by aiming a small pistol at the Duke of Calydon, then so be it. For Lady Jocelyn demands satisfaction - and she will have it at any cost. Even if it means... more...

  • Rogue Spy: Spymaster 5by Joanna Bourne

    Headline 2014; US$ 12.58

    Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens and Elizabeth Hoyt, this is a must-read. For years he's lived a lie. Now it's time to tell the truth - even if it costs him the woman he loved. Ten years ago Thomas Paxton... more...

  • Reaper's Standby Joanna Wylde

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Reaper's Stand is a raw and intensely erotic novel in the Reapers Motorcycle Club series from Joanna Wylde, following Devil's Game . With two daughters to raise and the Reapers Motorcycle Club to manage, Reese 'Picnic' Hayes keeps his relationships free and easy - and he definitely wouldn't waste his time on a glorified cleaning lady like... more...

  • Greek's Forced Brideby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin Enterprises 2009; US$ 4.25

    Greek billionaire Leo Christakis is convinced the drab, shapeless suits worn by Natasha are simply a cover for the gold-digging harlot who lies beneath. Mistakenly thinking Natasha's been stealing from his company, Leo commands her to be at his beck and call--in and out of the bedroom. Natasha is thrown into his world of unimaginable luxury. Then... more...

  • Salvatore Marriageby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.25

    When a tragic family accident reunites Shannon Gilbraith with Luca Salvatore, she isn't prepared for the searing attraction that still flames between them. Luca urges Shannon to marry him, but she knows he isn't motivated by love. For the sake of her orphaned baby niece, Shannon knows she will accept. But what does the future hold when Luca believes--wrongly--that... more...

  • Sicilian Seductionby Michelle Reid

    Harlequin Enterprises Ltd. 2010; US$ 4.25

    Giancarlo Cardinale was determined to have his revenge. He thought Natalia Deyton had slept with his sister's husband. His passionate Sicilian nature demanded a vengeful seduction--and total surrender. But Giancarlo wasn't prepared for the innocence shining out of Natalia--or the sensual power of her stunning beauty. He knew he was falling in love... more...

  • Reaper's Legacyby Joanna Wylde

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; Not Available

    Reaper's Legacy is a raw and intensely erotic tale in Joanna Wylde's Reapers Motorcycle Club series. Eight years ago, Sophie gave her heart-and her virginity-to Zach Barrett on a night that couldn't have been less romantic or more embarrassing. Zach's step-brother, a steely-muscled, tattooed biker named Ruger, caught them in the act, getting... more...

  • The Choirby Joanna Trollope

    Transworld 2010; US$ 9.48

    In the gentle precinct of Aldminster Cathedral, crisis loomed. The urbane and worldly Dean (Purdey guns and the regular arrival of a delivery van from Berry Brothers) wanted nothing so much as to restore and beautify his beloved Cathedral - even if it meant sacrificing the Choir School to pay for it. Alexander Troy, Headmaster of the school, a conscientious... more...

  • Afro-Latin America, 1800-2000by George Reid Andrews

    Oxford University Press 2004; US$ 26.93

    While the rise and abolition of slavery and ongoing race relations are central themes of the history of the United States, the African diaspora actually had a far greater impact on Latin and Central America. More than ten times as many Africans came to Spanish and Portuguese America as the United States. In this, the first history of the African diaspora... more...

  • Stealing Staceyby Lynne Reid Banks

    HarperCollins Publishers 2013; Not Available

    A compelling and touching coming-of-age story set in the magnificent Australian outback. more...