The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Highlander's Dark Seductionby Joanne Rock

    Harlequin 2014; US$ 2.99

    Scotland, 1890 Doomed to eternal wandering for over a century, Highlander Magnus Darroch has never encountered any creatureŚmortal or faeŚlike American heiress Elizabeth Harrison. She may be considered too tall and ungainly for polite society, yet the moment she dares to kiss him, Magnus knows he must possess her. Magnus has vowed to protect... more...

  • Your Brain at Workby David Rock

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 15.99

    In Your Brain at Work, David Rock takes readers inside the heads?literally?of a modern two-career couple as they mentally process their workday to reveal how we can better organize, prioritize, remember, and process our daily lives. Rock, the author of Quiet Leadership and Personal Best, shows how it?s possible for this couple, and thus the... more...

  • Five Ministry Killers and How to Defeat Themby Charles Stone

    Baker Publishing Group 2010; US$ 15.99

    Based on the latest Barna Group research, Stone shares what pastors are saying about the challenges of leadership and how to overcome obstacles in ministry. more...

  • A Ship of Warby Sean Thomas Russell

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 12.78

    A Ship of War is a stunning new maritime adventure from Top Ten bestselling author Sean Thomas Russell, following the great success of A Battle Won and Under Enemy Colours . For fans of Bernard Cornwell and Patrick O'Brian, A Ship of War is the third instalment in the electrifying historical series of Charles Hayden and the Themis. ... more...

  • The Impossible Lives of Greta Wellsby Andrew Sean Greer

    HarperCollins 2013; US$ 1.99

    From the critically acclaimed author of the New York Times bestseller The Confessions of Max Tivoli comes The Impossible Lives of Greta Wells , a rapturously romantic story of a woman who finds herself transported to the ?other lives? she might have lived. After the death of her beloved twin brother and the abandonment of her long-time lover,... more...

  • Until the Sea Shall Give Up Her Deadby Sean Thomas Russell

    Penguin Books Ltd 2014; US$ 14.38

    Following the top-ten bestselling success of A Battle Won, Under Enemy Colours and A Ship of War, Sean Thomas Russell's captivating fourth novel Until The Sea Shall Give Up Her Dead is the maritime adventure of 2014. Under the command of Captain Charles Hayden, Royal Navy frigate HMS Themis is sent to counter the threat of the French forces... more...

  • Refugee: Star Wars (The New Jedi Order: Force Heretic, Book II)by Sean Williams; Shane Dix

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Swift and deadly, the Yuuzhan Vong have blasted their way across the galaxy?and now stand on the threshold of total victory. Yet a courageous few still dare to oppose them. . . . Rife with hostile cultures and outright enemies, the Unknown Regions holds many perils for Luke Skywalker and the Jedi, searching for Zonama Sekot, the living planet... more...

  • Reunion: Star Wars (The New Jedi Order: Force Heretic, Book III)by Sean Williams; Shane Dix

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    The Jedi move one step closer to saving the embattled galaxy? only to confront a formidable wall of resistance. The harrowing search for Zonama Sekot is finally over for Luke Skywalker, Jacen Solo, and the others aboard the Jade Shadow. But joy turns to alarm when the living planet sends a defiant message: it refuses to follow them back to a galaxy... more...

  • Outlaw Platoonby Sean Parnell; John Bruning

    HarperCollins 2012; US$ 9.99

    A riveting story of American fighting men, Outlaw Platoon is Lieutenant Sean Parnell?s stunning personal account of the legendary U.S. Army?s 10th Mountain Division?s heroic stand in the mountains of Afghanistan. Acclaimed for its vivid, poignant, and honest recreation of sixteen brutal months of nearly continuous battle in the deadly Hindu Kesh,... more...

  • The 4 Disciplines of Executionby Sean Covey; Chris McChesney; Jim Huling

    Free Press 2012; US$ 30.00

    Do you remember the last major initiative you watched die in your organization? Did it go down with a loud crash? Or was it slowly and quietly suffocated by other competing priorities? By the time it finally disappeared, it?s likely no one even noticed. What happened? The ?whirlwind? of urgent activity required to keep things running day-to-day... more...