The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,637,813 members ⚫ 1,169,093 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books
  • 1
  • Page

Most popular at the top

  • The Essential Jackie Chan Source Bookby Jeff Rovin

    Pocket Books 1997; US$ 20.95

    Jackie Chan-mania swept America when Rumble in the Bronx gave movie audiences a thrilling look at the athletic actor known for performing his own jaw-dropping stunts. The Essential Jackie Chan Sourcebook reveals everything you want to know about the dare-devil dynamo who is part Buster Keaton, part Bruce Lee, and a truly unique performer in his... more...

  • Rogue Angelby Jeff Rovin

    St. Martin's Press 2007; US$ 8.99

    The test was a go: a revolutionary, pilot-less aircraft that can destroy unlimited targets and stay aloft for months at a time. Codenamed Guardian Angel, the aircraft displayed its deadly accuracy. Then disaster struck. From deep within the Pacific shelf, the earth unleashes a giant tsunami, wiping out the test platform for Angel and causing catastrophic... more...

  • Fatalisby Jeff Rovin

    St. Martin's Press 2000; US$ 8.99

    The two luminescent eyes watched the long, deserted roadway from low on the gusty promontory. Moist and dark, like large oily pearls, the eyes shifted and widened almost imperceptibly at every movement a hundred feet below. They roamed among the dim lights and deep shadows, the tall waves of the sea beyond, the dark beach, the large sea animals... more...

  • A Vision of Fireby Gillian Anderson; Jeff Rovin

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; Not Available

    A Vision of Fire is the explosive first novel from iconic X-Files star Gillian Anderson and New York Times bestselling author Jeff Rovin: ?Fans of Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child will find a lot to like? ( Publishers Weekly ). Renowned child psychologist Caitlin O?Hara is a single mom trying to juggle her job, her son, and a lackluster dating... more...

  • A Dream of Iceby Gillian Anderson; Jeff Rovin

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2015; US$ 25.00

    From Gillian Anderson, star of the X-Files , and New York Times bestselling coauthor Jeff Rovin comes the second book in the thrilling paranormal series Earthend Saga that began with A Vision of Fire , which Marie Claire called ?addictive!? After uncovering a mystical link to the ancient civilization of Galderkhaan, child psychologist Caitlin... more...

  • Zero-G: Book 1by William Shatner; Jeff Rovin

    Simon & Schuster 2016; US$ 25.95 US$ 17.99

    A new science fiction adventure from William Shatner?famous for his role as Captain Kirk on Star Trek ?about the intrepid, eighty-year-old FBI deputy director Samuel Lord and his quest to stop the Chinese from using a weapon that, unknown to them, could destroy the earth. In the year 2050, the United States sends the FBI to govern its space station,... more...

  • The Sound of Seasby Gillian Anderson; Jeff Rovin

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2016; US$ 25.00 US$ 17.50

    From Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin?the final book in their ?addictive? ( Marie Claire ) EarthEnd Saga comes to a thrilling conclusion in a wild story involving time travel, ghosts, alien technology, and strange spiritual powers?the perfect combination for X-Files fans. After discovering the secrets to the Gaalderkhani tiles?ancient computers that... more...

  • Simon451 Fall 2014 Preview Samplerby Gillian Anderson; Jeff Rovin; Trey Dowell; Ethan Reid; Nicholas Sansbury Smith; Bavo Dhooge

    Simon & Schuster/ Simon451 2014; Not Available

    This free sampler includes the first sneak preview of the paranormal thriller A Vision of Fire by Gillian Anderson and Jeff Rovin, and excerpts from Nicholas Sansbury Smith?s bestselling Orbs series, as well as excerpts from several upcoming science fiction and fantasy titles from Simon451. more...

  • 1
  • Page