The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,603,993 members ⚫ 1,165,375 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Ballroomby Anna Hope

    Transworld 2016; US$ 18.32

    'Compelling, elegant and insightful' Observer ' Beautifully wrought, tender, heartbreaking' Sunday Express 5/5 'Moving, fascinating' Times 'A tender and absorbing love story' Daily Mail ' Unsentimental and affecting' Sunday Times 'Exquisitely good' Metro 'Compelling and masterful' Press Association 1911: Inside an... more...

  • The Truth Will Outby Anna McPartlin

    Penguin Books Ltd 2011; US$ 9.86

    'A touching story of friendship, courage and love ... we couldn't put it down' Closer Twice Harri tries to marry the love of her life. Twice she fails. Since there are only so many times she can leave her man standing at the altar, Harri loses him. On top of that, as she battles the panic attacks that have stopped her getting married,... more...

  • So What If I'm Broken?by Anna McPartlin

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 9.86

    Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love So What If I'm Broken , a heart-breaking and complex story of love and friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. Once Jane and Alexandra were inseparable - sharing adventures, secrets and big dreams for the future. But when Jane got pregnant at seventeen, they drifted apart. Seventeen... more...

  • Pack Up The Moonby Anna McPartlin

    Penguin Books Ltd 2009; US$ 9.86

    Combining Marian Keyes' ability to mix darkness and light, and adding a unique twist of her own, Anna McPartlin shot to the top of the Irish bestseller chart with her first book, Pack Up The Moon. The award-nominated novel invites you to think about a heartbreaking question: how do you survive the death of your partner. When her boyfriend John... more...

  • Apart From The Crowdby Anna McPartlin

    Penguin Books Ltd 2010; US$ 9.86

    Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love Apart From the Crowd , a heart-breaking and complex story of love and friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. Five lost souls in search of redemption . . . To outsiders it looks as if Mary was born unlucky, but despite everything she has lost - even her little boy - deep down Mary... more...

  • The Space Between Usby Anna McPartlin

    Penguin Books Ltd 2012; US$ 11.27

    Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love The Space Between Us , a heart-breaking story of friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. From babyhood Eve and Lily were best friends. But one huge fight and 17 years later Eve wakes up from a horrific accident to find her old friend nursing her. At first, their reunion is tentative... more...

  • The Last Days of Rabbit Hayesby Anna McPartlin

    Transworld 2014; US$ 11.27

    Here is a truth that can?t be escaped: for Mia ?Rabbit? Hayes, life is coming to an end . . . Rabbit Hayes loves her life, ordinary as it is, and the extraordinary people in it. She loves her spirited daughter, Juliet; her colourful, unruly family; the only man in her big heart, Johnny Faye. But it turns out the world has other plans for Rabbit,... more...

  • Somewhere Inside of Happyby Anna McPartlin

    Transworld 2015; US$ 11.27

    'And just like that my boy was gone.' Maisie Bean is a fighter. A survivor. Seventeen years ago, she went on a first date that went so badly it was enough to put the girl off chips. The marriage that followed was hell but it gave her two children: funny, caring Jeremy and bullish but brilliant Valerie. Just as it seems everything might finally... more...

  • The Unseeingby Anna Mazzola

    Headline 2016; US$ 18.99

    Set in London in 1837, Anna Mazzola's THE UNSEEING is the story of Sarah Gale, a seamstress and mother, sentenced to hang for her role in the murder of Hannah Brown on the eve of her wedding. Perfect for any reader of Sarah Waters or Antonia Hodgson. 'With this intricately woven tale of trust, self-trust and deceit, Anna Mazzola brings a... more...

  • In the Skin of a Jihadistby Anna Erelle; Erin Potter

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    A young French journalist?s riveting and unprecedented look at how today?s most ruthless terrorists use social media and technology to reach disaffected youth?witnessed through the undercover investigation that led to her deep involvement with a key member of ISIS. On Facebook, ?Melodie??a twenty-year-old-convert to Islam living with her mother and... more...