The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • How to Be a Great Loverby Lou Paget

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2014; US$ 20.00

    Praise for How to Be a Great Lover "An excellent guide for women who want to expand their bedroom skills and put more fun and excitement into lovemaking.  I highly recommend it." --John Gray, author of Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus "Lou Paget is funny, informative, and classy.  She is dedicated to teaching women to express their sexuality... more...

  • Nightbornby Lou Anders

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 16.99

    From the author of Frostborn comes Book 2 in the acclaimed Thrones and Bones fantasy-adventure trilogy for fans of Lloyd Alexander and Brandon Mull.   Karn Korlundsson is a gamer. Not a riddle solver. But in order to rescue his best friend, Thianna Frostborn, he will need to travel to the faraway city of Castlebriar (by wyvern), learn how to... more...

  • Mentorship in Academic Medicineby Sharon Straus; David Sackett

    Wiley 2013; US$ 49.95

    Mentorship in Academic Medicine is an evidence-based guide for establishing and maintaining successful mentoring relationships for both mentors and mentees. Drawing upon the existing evidence-base on academic mentoring in medicine and the health sciences, it applies a case-stimulus learning approach to the common challenges and opportunities... more...

  • Primate Models of Children's Health and Developmental Disabilitiesby Thomas Burbacher; Kimberly Grant; Gene P. Sackett

    Elsevier Science 2011; US$ 110.00

    The rate of neurodevelopmental disabilities, including autism, mental retardation, hearing loss and attention deficit hyperactivity disorder is rising in the United States. Although estimates of the prevalence of these disorders vary, figures from the CDC indicate that 4% of all school age children are developmentally disabled. During infancy, many... more...

  • Hire With Your Headby Lou Adler

    Wiley 2002; US$ 34.95

    Find the right candidate for the job every time Adler's insightful new POWER hiring methods enable managers to attract, assess, and recruit the best candidates through the integration of online tools and offline behavior modifications. New information on hiring and the Internet, diversity, and legal compliance issues is included. more...

  • Mopping Tallby Lou Delena

    Bitingduck Press 1996; US$ 9.95

    Have you been dissed by dust? Does the thought of cooking dinner turn your stomach instead of turn you on? Are you uncertain as to which is the functional end of a broom? Have you been told that you're short on housekeeping skills? Well, don't just stand there - get TALL! Mopping Tall! - The Hubby's Guide to Housework and Other Dangerous... more...

  • From Selling to Servingby Lou Cassara

    Dearborn Trade Publishing 2004; US$ 25.00

    Many people in advisory roles-financial representatives, attorneys, brokers and bankers are at crossroads. The old model of relating to clients based on controlling them is no longer effective. From Selling to Serving offers another way, a way to create significant and rewarding client relationships. more...

  • Philosophical Practiceby Lou Marinoff

    Elsevier Science 2001; US$ 122.00

    This book provides a look at philosophical practice from the viewpoint of the practitioner or prospective practitioner. It answers the questions: What is philosophical practice? What are its aims and methods? How does philosophical counseling differ from psychological counseling and other forms of psychotherapy. How are philosophical practitioners... more...

  • Winning Every Dayby Lou Holtz

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 12.99

    "Your talent determines what you can do. Your motivation determines how much you are willing to do. Your attitude determines how well you do it." -- Lou Holtz Meet Lou Holtz, the motivational miracle worker who revitalized the Notre Dame football program by leading the legendary Fighting Irish to nine bowl games and a national championship.... more...

  • How to Give Her Absolute Pleasureby Lou Paget

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2007; US$ 20.00

    What, and where, is the G-spot? Where do women like to be touched, and how? For every man who's hungry to please the woman he adores, a refreshingly modern, tastefully explicit, and totally honest guide to giving your woman absolute pleasure. Millions of men out there are looking for the real scoop on what women like, and want to learn how to really... more...