The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,572,933 members ⚫ 1,183,089 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Mistborn Trilogy Boxed Setby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2014; US$ 34.99

    A boxed set of the landmark fantasy from Brandon Sanderson, the man credited with breathing fresh life into Robert Jordan's WHEEL OF TIME. An epic fantasy set in a world where the Dark Lord has gained dominion over the world. A world of ash and pain. A world subjugated. But a world where magic can be drawn from metals. A world waiting for a new... more...

  • Shadows of Selfby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2015; US$ 23.99

    Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn. Return to Mistborn, and join the a hunt for a mysterious assassin. The criminal elite of... more...

  • The Way of Kingsby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2010; US$ 10.99 US$ 8.79

    A new epic fantasy series from the New York Times bestselling author chosen to complete Robert Jordan's The Wheel of TimeŽ Series more...

  • The Well of Ascensionby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2010; US$ 12.99

    The impossible has happened. The Lord Ruler is dead has been vanquished. But so too is Kelsier the man who masterminded the triumph. The awesome task of rebuilding the world has been left to his protege Vin; a one-time street urchin, now the most powerful Mistborn in the land. Worryingly for her Vin has become the focus of a new religion, a development... more...

  • The Alloy of Lawby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2011; US$ 10.99

    The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and dramatic action, his ability to create vivid characters made him a natural choice to complete Robert Jordan's epic wheel of time sequence. But with Mistborn, his standalone... more...

  • Words of Radianceby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2014; US$ 10.99 US$ 8.79

    Brandon Sanderson's The Stormlight Archive sequence began in 2010 with the New York Times bestseller The Way of Kings . Now, the eagerly anticipated Words of Radiance continues the epic story and answers many of your questions. Six years ago, the Assassin in White, a hireling of the inscrutable Parshendi, assassinated the Alethi king on the... more...

  • Firefightby Brandon Sanderson

    Random House Children's Books 2015; US$ 10.99

    The #1 New York Times bestseller and sequel to Steelheart ?a novel that James Dashner called ?fantastic.? Brandon Sanderson, the author of Words of Radiance , coauthor of Robert Jordan?s The Wheel of Time series, and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy, presents the second book in the Reckoners series: Firefight . And... more...

  • The Bands of Mourningby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 17.99 US$ 14.39

    The #1 New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn with the follow-up to Shadows of Self With The Alloy of Law and Shadows of Self , Brandon Sanderson surprised readers with a New York Times bestselling spinoff of his Mistborn books, set after the action of the trilogy, in a period corresponding to late 19th-century... more...

  • The Seduction of Childrenby Christiane Sanderson

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2004; US$ 36.95

    This informative book offers practical strategies for the protection of children that anyone involved in the life of a child will find indispensable. Providing the reader with an understanding of typical/normative sexual development in children, the author enables parents and teachers to recognize the warning signs of sexual abuse. more...

  • Counselling Adult Survivors of Child Sexual Abuseby Christiane Sanderson

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2006; US$ 44.95

    This updated and expanded edition provides comprehensive coverage of the theory and practice of counselling survivors of child sexual abuse (CSA). In a reasoned and thoughtful approach, this book honestly addresses the complex issues in this important area of work, providing practical strategies valuable and new insights for counsellors. more...