The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,720,765 members ⚫ 1,207,593 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Alloy of Lawby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2011; US$ 8.31

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical, martial-arts action. Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn trilogy, Scadrial is now on the verge of modernity, with railroads to supplement the canals, electric lighting in the streets and the homes... more...

  • Mitosisby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2014; US$ 1.99

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Words of Radiance , co-author of Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series and creator of the internationally bestselling Mistborn Trilogy, Brandon Sanderson, comes Mitosis , a short story set in the action-packed world of Steelheart : the Reckoners series. Epics still plague Newcago, but David and the... more...

  • The Bands of Mourningby Brandon Sanderson

    Tom Doherty Associates 2016; US$ 13.49 US$ 10.79

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical, martial-arts action. Three hundred years after the events of the Mistborn trilogy, Scadrial is now on the verge of modernity, with railroads to supplement the canals, electric lighting in the streets and the homes... more...

  • Recklessby Chrissie Hynde

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2015; US$ 16.00

    Chrissie Hynde, for nearly four decades the singer/songwriter/ undisputed leader of the Pretenders, is a justly legendary figure. Few other rock stars have managed to combine her swagger, sexiness, stage presence, knack for putting words to music, gorgeous voice and just all-around kick-assedness into such a potent and alluring package. From ?Tatooed... more...

  • Shadows of Selfby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2015; US$ 10.99

    Fans of Robert Jordan and George RR Martin alike have found a new champion of epic fantasy in Brandon Sanderson. And now, in the first of two sequels to The Alloy Of Law the Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author returns to the world of Mistborn anda hunt for a mysterious assassin. The criminal elite of Elendel were invited to an auction... more...

  • The Bands of Mourningby Brandon Sanderson

    Orion 2016; US$ 23.99

    The Mistborn trilogy has become a firm favourite with fantasy fans the world over. The imagination that Sanderson brought to the series and his skill at marshalling epic storylines and dramatic action, his ability to create vivid characters made him a natural choice to complete Robert Jordan's epic wheel of time sequence. But with Mistborn, Sanderson... more...

  • The Seduction of Childrenby Christiane Sanderson

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2004; US$ 36.95

    This informative book offers practical strategies for the protection of children that anyone involved in the life of a child will find indispensable. Providing the reader with an understanding of typical/normative sexual development in children, the author enables parents and teachers to recognize the warning signs of sexual abuse. more...

  • Counselling Adult Survivors of Child Sexual Abuseby Christiane Sanderson

    Jessica Kingsley Publishers 2006; US$ 44.95

    This updated and expanded edition provides comprehensive coverage of the theory and practice of counselling survivors of child sexual abuse (CSA). In a reasoned and thoughtful approach, this book honestly addresses the complex issues in this important area of work, providing practical strategies valuable and new insights for counsellors. more...

  • Petite Anglaise: A True Storyby Catherine Sanderson

    Random House Publishing Group 2008; US$ 15.00

    A young Englishwoman in Paris, juggling a dying romance and the demands of motherhood, discovers escape, excitement, and?possibly?true love when she reinvents herself with a click of the mouse as ? Petite Anglaise. She has a job in Paris, the city of her dreams, a handsome Frenchman, a beautiful bilingual toddler, and a charming apartment with... more...

  • Parenting and Inclusive Educationby Dr Chrissie Rogers

    Palgrave Macmillan 2007; US$ 115.00

    This tells of twenty-four couples negotiating the emotional and practical journey of parenting their learning 'disabled' child. The author, a researcher, sociologist and mother of a learning disabled daughter, questions the weak inclusive education discourse and unpacks parents' narratives in relation to denial, disappointment and social exclusion. more...