The Leading eBooks Store Online

3,943,133 members ⚫ 1,297,993 ebooks

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2014; US$ 9.99

    This is the book eczema sufferers have been waiting for! 'The Eczema Diet' includes all the facts and scientific research, as well as itch-busting treatments that offer immediate relief combined with a tried-and-tested diet that really gets results. Including 100 delicious recipes, an extensive meal plan, shopping lists that are easy to follow. more...

  • Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics Core and Extended Coursebookby Karen Morrison; Nick Hamshaw

    Cambridge University Press 2015; US$ 27.00

    A series of titles written to cover the complete Cambridge IGCSE Mathematics (0580) syllabus and endorsed by Cambridge International Examinations. more...

  • The Case for Godby Karen Armstrong

    Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group 2009; US$ 17.95

    A nuanced exploration of the part that religion plays in human life, drawing on the insights of the past in order to build a faith that speaks to the needs of our dangerously polarized age.   Moving from the Paleolithic age to the present, Karen Armstrong details the great lengths to which humankind has gone in order to experience a sacred reality... more...

  • Hunter's Moonby Karen Robards

    Random House Publishing Group 2011; US$ 7.99

    Molly Ballard was desperate. It wasn't easy caring for two brothers and two sisters, and keeping a roof over their heads. She needed money more than ever. Yet in a fit of anger she quit her job as a groom at the posh Wyland Farm in Kentucky's rich turf--and then stole out of the tack room with $5,000 in FBI cash. So when Agent Will Lyman catches her... more...

  • I Can See You (The Minneapolis Series Book 1)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2009; US$ 9.99

    In Karen Rose's brilliant thriller I CAN SEE YOU, the first in her Minneapolis series, a killer is targeting the participants of an online role-playing game called Shadowland. Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. The killer stalks his prey online. He learns about their dreams, their fears and their vulnerabilities. Then he finds... more...

  • Silent Scream (The Minneapolis Series Book 2)by Karen Rose

    Headline 2010; US$ 8.99

    She was in the wrong place at the wrong time: in SILENT SCREAM, the brilliant novel from the bestselling Karen Rose, arson leads to murder and blackmail, and David Hunter, who first appeared in DON'T TELL, leads a desperate search for those responsible. Part of the Minneapolis series. An environmental protest turns deadly when a young girl... more...

  • The Eczema Dietby Karen Fischer

    Exisle Publishing 2012; US$ 9.99

    For the first time, the findings of hundreds of international researchers and skin specialists have been pieced together to solve the eczema puzzle. The result is the first diet designed to correct the underlying causes of eczema, unique in that sufferers can gradually revert back to a normal diet and still remain eczema-free. Also included are 100... more...

  • Shiverby Karen Robards

    Hodder & Stoughton 2013; US$ 9.99

    When she swore off love, he was the last man she imagined would steal her heart. If driving a tow truck through the seediest part of town with a gun beside her means putting a roof over her son's head, then single mother Samantha is going to be the best repossession woman on the books. But when she hooks her truck up to a flashy BMW, the last thing... more...

  • I'm Sorry I Broke Your Companyby Karen Phelan

    Berrett-Koehler Publishers 2012; US$ 19.95

    Karen Phelan is sorry. She really is. She tried to do business by the numbers—the management consultant way—developing measures, optimizing processes, and quantifying performance. The only problem is that businesses are run by people. And people can't be plugged into formulas or summed up in scorecards. Phelan dissects a whole range of consulting... more...

  • Shattered Secretsby Karen Harper

    MIRA 2014; US$ 7.99

    www.KarenHarperAuthor.com Every town has its secrets  Returning to Cold Creek, Ohio, is an act of courage for Tess Lockwood. Abducted and held captive as a young girl, she is unable to remember anything about the crime that destroyed her childhood and tore her family apart. Now a grown woman with a bright future, she is certain she has put the... more...