The Leading eBooks Store Online

for Kindle Fire, Apple, Android, Nook, Kobo, PC, Mac, BlackBerry...

New to eBooks.com?

Learn more
Browse our categories
  • Bestsellers - This Week
  • Foreign Language Study
  • Pets
  • Bestsellers - Last 6 months
  • Games
  • Philosophy
  • Archaeology
  • Gardening
  • Photography
  • Architecture
  • Graphic Books
  • Poetry
  • Art
  • Health & Fitness
  • Political Science
  • Biography & Autobiography
  • History
  • Psychology & Psychiatry
  • Body Mind & Spirit
  • House & Home
  • Reference
  • Business & Economics
  • Humor
  • Religion
  • Children's & Young Adult Fiction
  • Juvenile Nonfiction
  • Romance
  • Computers
  • Language Arts & Disciplines
  • Science
  • Crafts & Hobbies
  • Law
  • Science Fiction
  • Current Events
  • Literary Collections
  • Self-Help
  • Drama
  • Literary Criticism
  • Sex
  • Education
  • Literary Fiction
  • Social Science
  • The Environment
  • Mathematics
  • Sports & Recreation
  • Family & Relationships
  • Media
  • Study Aids
  • Fantasy
  • Medical
  • Technology
  • Fiction
  • Music
  • Transportation
  • Folklore & Mythology
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Food and Wine
  • Performing Arts
  • True Crime
  • Foreign Language Books

Most popular at the top

  • Crashby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2015; Not Available

    Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. As her dad and best friend lie dying in the hospital, Miki is almost certain the Committee is trying to sabotage... more...

  • The Signal and the Noiseby Nate Silver

    Penguin Publishing Group 2012; US$ 17.00

    Nate Silver?s The Signal and the Noise is The Soul of a New Machine for the 21st century (a century we thought we?d be a lot better at predicting than we actually are). Our political discourse is already better informed and more data-driven because of Nate?s influence. But here he shows us what he has always been able to see in the numbers?the... more...

  • Mary Coinby Marisa Silver

    Penguin Publishing Group 2013; US$ 16.00

    Mary Coin:   ? Mary Coin  is quite simply one of the best novels I have read in years. 'You'll know who you are when you start losing things,' says one character, and the story burns  in this quietly emphatic way, only to erupt in moments of excruciating pain and beauty.  In her portrayal of a time in American history when survival was often a... more...

  • The Etiquette Edgeby Beverly LANGFORD

    AMACOM 2005; US$ 3.95

    Rather than dwelling on dry, nitpicky rules, The Etiquette Edge gives you the straight scoop on the most effective communication and behavior styles for negotiating the complex terrain of today?s workplace?and getting ahead! more...

  • Beg To Dieby Beverly Barton

    HarperCollins Publishers 2010; Not Available

    Pray for mercy with this spine-tingling thriller, for fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen. more...

  • Using Software in Qualitative Researchby Christina Silver; Ann Lewins

    SAGE Publications 2014; US$ 41.00

    This essential introduction to the practice and principles of CAQDAS helps readers to choose the most appropriate package for their needs and get the most out of the software once they are using it. more...

  • The Seven Principles for Making Marriage Workby John Phd Gottman; Nan Silver

    Potter/TenSpeed/Harmony 2015; US$ 16.00

    Just as Masters and Johnson were pioneers in the study of human sexuality, so Dr. John Gottman has revolutionized the study of marriage. As a professor of psychology at the University of Washington and the founder and director of the Seattle Marital and Family Institute, he has studied the habits of married couples in unprecedented detail over the... more...

  • Student Achievement Through Staff Development, 3rd Editionby Bruce Joyce; Beverly Showers

    ASCD 2002; US$ 29.95

    Here?s a book that erases--forever--any doubt that better staff development can lead to higher student achievement and spells out which kinds of professional development are most apt to produce substantial gains in student learning, in relatively short periods of time. Using detailed case studies and extensive research evidence, this updated third... more...

  • The Mouse and the Motorcycleby Beverly Cleary; Jacqueline Rogers

    HarperCollins 2009; US$ 4.89

    In this imaginative adventure from Newbery Medal-winning author Beverly Cleary, a young mouse named Ralph is thrown into a world of excitement when a boy and his shiny toy motorcycle check into the Mountain View Inn. When the ever-curious Ralph spots Keith's red toy motorcycle, he vows to ride it. So when Keith leaves the bike unattended in his room... more...

  • Crashby Eve Silver

    HarperCollins 2015; US$ 11.99

    Fans of the 5th Wave series will devour the pulse-pounding conclusion to The Game trilogy by bestselling author Eve Silver, about teens pulled in and out of an alternate reality where battling aliens is more than a game?it's life and death. As her dad and best friend lie dying in the hospital, Miki is almost certain the Committee is trying to sabotage... more...